Everyone who agreed to coalesce were in search of soup. But Granger also had his hungry-belly constituents so some soupies were left with white mouth.  Now dem vex.

Corruption in the AFC raised its head since 2011. Everyone was playing everyone having  their own agenda.

Today we see the same mistakes being made.  Why does these new parties seek to coalesce with an old school corrupt cast-aside political hag?

They should have formed their own small party Coalition and run on a real change platform.

Bissessar is a disgruntled lightweight knocking from pillar to post. I bet he was rejected by the AFC, similarly to how he was fired from his job in the PPP administration for embezzling money that was allocated for flood victims.  He ran a nasty campaign against the PPP in 2015 in retaliation for losing his job.

Hey hey hey...Miss Ivy Legs...how yu went Ivy Leg skool and yu always gat he mental foh discuss peopkle and spread rumor? Me taugt dem Ivy Legs people does focus pon big idea and principle. Yuh mek meh haan fall...hey hey hey. Or yu like we Trump family Kushner? Daddy pay 10 million USD foh he get in Harvard...hey hey hey. Me bai Bissessar is wan hard core commie but dat man never tief like how ayoo bai mek pool house 2 year after minista wuk and de man who shoot Maria write de west coast transcrip after ayoo lil coolie god drop out UG in he fuss year...hey hey hey. Bissessar is not wan tief man. 

Bissessar is a disgruntled lightweight knocking from pillar to post. I bet he was rejected by the AFC, similarly to how he was fired from his job in the PPP administration for embezzling money that was allocated for flood victims.  He ran a nasty campaign against the PPP in 2015 in retaliation for losing his job.

You mean Bissesaar a knock he self from post to post like the fella in the middle.... oh my!! 

Alleged defectors from the AFC: from left to right: Rab Mukraj, Dr Asquith Rose and Tarron Khemraj with APNU leader David Granger and shadow public works minister Joseph Harmon at the meeting in New Yorkdefectors from the AFC: Tarron Khemraj in the middle 

You mean Bissesaar a knock he self from post to post like the fella in the middle.... oh my!! 

Alleged defectors from the AFC: from left to right: Rab Mukraj, Dr Asquith Rose and Tarron Khemraj with APNU leader David Granger and shadow public works minister Joseph Harmon at the meeting in New Yorkdefectors from the AFC: Tarron Khemraj in the middle 

Hey hey hey... like yu still tryin hard foh jelous Mr TK...hey hey hey. How yu retire de REV handle bai...hey hey hey. Dem bais laffin how yu using  chart foh lie like dem street walk gurls by St George...me see yuh deh wid red shut pictcha wid lord Jagdoe...hey hey hey. Yuh indeed gat de principle foh fit in wid dat group...hey hey hey. 

The AFC promised to work against corruption, but Bissessar adjudges that corruption became the “order of the day”.
He also criticised the extravagant increases Government Ministers granted to themselves, wasteful spending, very little job creation, treatment of sugar workers, and failure to transform the Constitution.
He maintained that several ills, which led to his condemnation of the PPP/C were unfortunately replicated by this Government, and that the AFC failed to deliver on its promise to rein in the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR) if it went “astray”.

Give him credit for recognizing that what he thought the PNC was against, the PNC/KFC are at it too. Where are the PPP doomsday critics?

By corruption the man meant large scale thefts by the PNC big dawgs.

Former ACG President Herman Ali passed

Former president and a founding member of the ACG, Ashraf Herman Ali, died yesterday in Hospital. He was 68 years.
He was married to Shana and had two children, Amelia and Ameer.
Herman was the sixth child of Barak and Sofie from Enterprise, East Coast Demerara. He was the brother of Bibi, Zai, Zamin, Amad, Hassan, the late Samad, Neisha, Dolly, Zoreen.

The ACG will be planning a wake. This and the funeral arrangements will be posted on the ACG Canada website.
I am deeply saddened by the passing of Herman, a friend and mentor. My condolences to the entire family.

“”I saw my friend Rajendra Bisessar in one of the newspapers said he leave AFC.

Well let it be clear Rajendra Bisessar after 2015 general and regional elections became "inactive" in the party.

Why?.

Rajendra demanded a position and that is to be the Jr Minister of Agriculture. He was denied that position by the AFC because of various reasons.

So for Mr Bisessar to now say he leaves the party is totally rubbish because since he was denied the position he wanted he became annoyed and started to attacked the principles of the party and mostly became very "inactive".

However, he was given a position at the PUC which by the way he accepted whole hearty.

So please Rajendra don't try to mislead the public by saying you are leaving the AFC now. YOU LEFT LONE AGO SO STOP SEEKING MILAGE TO GAIN SYMPATY BRO.””

- Abel

Mr Skeldon doh is yu girlfren in dat pictcha? Bai yu gat good taste 

Thanks. Dat was me lady when I first got married. She still got it.
I figure if Baseman can put up wan black hooman, me cyan put up wan wite hooman. As you can see I have a good taste of choice.

You reminiscing ,heard it does come with old age.

I figure if Baseman can put up wan black hooman, me cyan put up wan wite hooman. As you can see I have a good taste of choice.

She ages well. I am not ashamed to walk with her.

How she ages does not matter anyway.  Fact is, she is your Jevan Saathi.

Bai, I always said, I got lucky. Been together for 42 big ones.