You are obsessed about Indians marrying blacks.You asked  if my children will marry a blackman what I have to say. I told you that as a Muslim I do not see color , I see humanity.

After I shut you up with my answer,  you started to act like a wounded animal, you   became angrier and start   to follow me around on every thread. In addition my answer cause you start shitting in your pants and now you are smelling up this board here on GNI.

Racists like yourself tend to die in 

I cannot cure your racism and  your bigotry but  I can advise you. Try to relax, the world will not come to an end if your daughter bring home a blackman, your fear is that how you will wake up in the morning and see a Blackman in the bedroom next to yours.

Turn to God for only he alone can cure your sickness.

Vish,

Admin closed the last thread  and that denied me the opportunity to answer Imran.

What is also amazing is the stupid questions he is asking . Question like " WOULD YOU ALLOW YOUR CHILDREN". In today's educated world no parents have to "allow" their adult children to choose a partner.

This fool has a mud hut mentality.

Last edited by Chief

Vish,

Admin closed the last thread  and that denied me the opportunity to answer Imran.

What is also amazing is the stupid questions he is asking . Question like " WOULD YOU ALLOW YOUR CHILDREN". In today's educated world no parents have to "allow" their adult children to choose a partner.

This fool has a mud hut mentality.

Maybe the man has his eyes on a black man and is hoping that bringing up the subject of inter-racial co-habitation would make it legit.

Chief, I notice you picking on Imran every god damn day and you claiming that the man is bad to you. Trump don't play like that. bro. You ass will get haul across the border along with brother Hussain.

Chief don't like Imran because Imran is a muslin who don't hate the [coolie] PPP!  Chief will put a fatwa out on Imran!

ba$eman posted:

Chief, I notice you picking on Imran every god damn day and you claiming that the man is bad to you. Trump don't play like that. bro. You ass will get haul across the border along with brother Hussain.

Chief don't like Imran because Imran is a muslin who don't hate the [coolie] PPP!  Chief will put a fatwa out on Imran!

I am a Hari Bold .. Islam teaches segregation... 

I use to attend mosque every day as a kid but as I get older I realize what was been taught to ever Muslim .

Imran posted:
ba$eman posted:

I am a Hari Bold .. Islam teaches segregation... 

I use to attend mosque every day as a kid but as I get older I realize what was been taught to ever Muslim .

Doesn't matter, fatwa coming pon yuh rass!