@Tola posted:

Ban Rama and see how nice and quite this forum will become. He is the #1 trouble maker, as an old fart.   

This forum would be boring without me. I am the only one who is objective and constructive.

Let us stick to the original topic.

Is Racism and "hatred for blacks" the same thing.

There is a deliberate attempt by the author to sow the seeds of strife.

He said that The country is simmering and will most certainly explode. Investors will do well to consider this warning. Guyana is not a safe place for investments or investors. Invest at your own risk.

Last edited by Ramakant-P
@cain posted:

Come on guys we could criticise a post without the name calling. Take for instance Rama's post above...Bwaaahahahahaaaaa..you mek tear water fall outta ma eye.

Name calling and personal attacks makes up most of the activities here bai. Good luck hoping to see that being curtailed.

Observation are noticed .

How about the name calling of people who aren't present there where you managed ?

@Django posted:

Observation are noticed .

How about the name calling of people who aren't present there where you managed ?

I don't manage any forum bai. Managing any forum is not something I care to do.

Another thing. Backdam posters interact cordially with each others. That is not the case here where some posters only interactions are personally attacking other posters. The Backdam has proven to be a worthy refuge.

There goes the credibility. Also noticeably there are contributions in attacks to persons who aren't there.

@Prashad posted:

No foreign white investor will want to invest in Guyana because they know that they will hear. That white man racially hate me because I am black.

That is not true. That is an old cliche. Isn't it?

Another thing. Backdam posters interact cordially with each others. That is not the case here where some posters only interactions are personally attacking other posters. The Backdam has proven to be a worthy refuge.

As mentioned ,the repeated concern are observed.

@Django posted:

There goes the credibility. Also noticeably there are contributions in attacks to persons who aren't there.

That is different. Here posters personally attack other posters right under your nose and nothing is ever done to curtail it. Backdam can't look out for the whole world.

What are different  ? is it ok to attack private people in their absence , looks like cowardice behind key boards .Are there any competition ? for me there is NONE . What's your continued inferences how things are done here ,it's under control .

Chupidness na gat cure!

@Django posted:

What are different  ? are there any competition ? what's your continued inferences how tings are done here ,it's under control.

You keep saying it is under control. Yet only yesterday you and DG had to repeat yourself that posters' statements were not abiding by the topic headings. What don't get controlled are the posters who commit those infractions.

Thanks for your input .

We manage things here ,from time to time some members who get out of hand are being are being warned .

@kp posted:

Yuh head stuck in chupidness and you professed to be intelligent.

How relevant is your post to the conversation?

Let me explain: there are some statements/arguments that are so absurd, so much without merit, so misguided that it would useless to try to respond to them.  That is when the apt response is "chupidness na gat cure". 

@Django posted:

Thanks for your input .

We manage things here ,from time to time some members who get out of hand are being are being warned .

Only the PPP aligned members although it is the PNC aligned ones who are diabolical.

Thanks again for your input and characterization of the members.

@Totaram posted:

Let me explain: there are some statements/arguments that are so absurd, so much without merit, so misguided that it would useless to try to respond to them.  That is when the apt response is "chupidness na gat cure".

"A still tongue keeps a wise head"

Ksazma, you can't hide from the mighty Mitwah. Stay in your swamp. You are so hypocritical. Go and manage the Nincompoops at your forum.

@Mitwah posted:

Ksazma, you can't hide from the mighty Mitwah. Stay in your swamp. You are so hypocritical. Go and manage the Nincompoops at your forum.

Is he the chap that had to go into therapy a few months ago?  I hope he is feeling better.

God is testing us with time to create the force of God manifested in our bodies. This causes hatred of racism for blacks and God because God is black and it is him at fault. Hopefully Lord Krishna can resolve the problem with the help of us. Beware the vertical movement related to the horizontal due to the cross of Jesus. Https://www.ronaldarjune.com

Ronald Anthony Arjune