These are the Trump Voters. After fighting they will return to their Trailers and make Babies to ensure White Power!!! They will become Islamic in the sense ( AS per Chief interpretation) that cousins will make dozens.

Islam emerges dominant through the womb of the muslim woman. Hindus were and are too passive for the muslim hordes that came upon them. 

Leff dem Trailer trash ppl to meet out ignorance with ignorance. Dem ppl dat could give humanity a fighting chance of not being over ran by muslims, like in Europe.

White ppl are angry. I think dey will become angrier. Ah u watch out in America. Our Prime Minister welcomes Refugees.

These are the Trump Voters. After fighting they will return to their Trailers and make Babies to ensure White Power!!! They will become Islamic in the sense ( AS per Chief interpretation) that cousins will make dozens.

Islam emerges dominant through the womb of the muslim woman. Hindus were and are too passive for the muslim hordes that came upon them. 

Leff dem Trailer trash ppl to meet out ignorance with ignorance. Dem ppl dat could give humanity a fighting chance of not being over ran by muslims, like in Europe.

White ppl are angry. I think dey will become angrier. Ah u watch out in America. Our Prime Minister welcomes Refugees.

yeah...a muslim fella ran over the crowd...right

RiffRaff posted:

yeah...a muslim fella ran over the crowd...right

The white fella took a page out of ISIS playbook. Domestic terrorism at home..ISIS at work?

RiffRaff posted:

yuh mean people never deliberately ran over people before ISIS

You defending ISIS?

I expected this typical nonsensical response....oh well

The 20 year old KKK was ISIS inspired, he used their weapon of attack, a motor vehicle. In the past the KKK would use torch and noose to send their message. The accused is An American White Terrorist.

RiffRaff posted:

You defending ISIS?

The 20 year old KKK was ISIS inspired, he used their weapon of attack, a motor vehicle. In the past the KKK would use torch and noose to send their message. The accused is An American White Terrorist.

ok then...ISIS did it...you happy now...ISIS also responsible for thousands dying by gun violence in USA

RiffRaff posted:

You defending ISIS?

ok then...ISIS did it...you happy now...ISIS also responsible for thousands dying by gun violence in USA

The accused is An American White Terrorist.

RiffRaff posted:

You defending ISIS?

ISIS inspired?

JUST TO UTTER  SUCH NONSENSE PLACES YOU IN THE SAME CATEGORY  AS ALL OTHER HATERS, INCLUDING ISIS!

Making America Great Again?

This is what you pharisaic indos voted for....your own enslavement!

IGNORANCE and STUPIDITY returns to GNI!!! This Jackass seems to have records of all Indians voting for Trump. This bloody DUMB and illiterate FOOL is returning to whistle like a sakiwinki as usual!!!!!!!!!

Tell us if Bibi, Baseman and Cobra are,black, portuguese, or Indian? They were here preaching about Trump being the man to make America great again, so calling D2 names show you to be the fool. 

I've often wondered who ties your shoe laces for you.

Thank you D2 

Who is enslaved?  Not Indos under Trump. Did you see what is happening to the stock market and the value of those coolie people houses in America?  Many of them are sitting on gold mines.

Tell us if Bibi, Baseman and Cobra are,black, portuguese, or Indian? They were here preaching about Trump being the man to make America great again, so calling D2 names show you to be the fool. 

I've often wondered who ties your shoe laces for you.

You ARE a JACKASS and a brainless one if you think the 3 you mentioned represent Indians. I am sure they were speaking on their OWN behalf BUT you and D2 are too STUPID, IGNORANT and ILLITERATE!!!!

Thank you D2 

Who is enslaved?  Not Indos under Trump. Did you see what is happening to the stock market and the value of those coolie people houses in America?  Many of them are sitting on gold mines.

The gold mine will not mean anything when they are reduced to 2nd class citizens, family members are displaced and now they cannot sponsor Didi and Bhaiya from back home because they have no skills.

Thank you D2 

The marked is decoupled from the economy. It baked in tax cuts to the rich and if that does not come down it goes. Housing is is on the same recovery path from the 2008 collapse. Trump has not done a damn thing to date. 

Watch it with the personal attacks!

RiffRaff posted:

Watch it with the personal attacks!

LEAVE THE MAN ALONE!

He is living in Trump America!

Last edited by Chief

The above is not illustrative of apt literacy in action. To the contrary it tyifies the construct of a moron.

. Did you see what is happening to the stock market and the value of those coolie people houses in America?  Many of them are sitting on gold mines.

Interesting comments as the economy continues to grow as it did under Obama.  Not any faster.

Where is Trump's infrastructure spending?  Yes the economy was to be growing at 4% instead of at the "anemic" Obama 2% rate.  Unemployment unchanged from the 4% Obama rate.

BTW do you know what Trump's buddies in the KKK would do to you if they find you. What will anger them most of all is that the Indo KKK exists.  They would rather see you in either Black Lives or Isis because that is how they see Indians.

Thank you D2 

The marked is decoupled from the economy. It baked in tax cuts to the rich and if that does not come down it goes. Housing is is on the same recovery path from the 2008 collapse. Trump has not done a damn thing to date. 

Wrong!!!