If the PhD that UWI conferred on Ali is suspect, then a lot of UWI PhD graduates should start worrying about how their degree will be regarded.

That’s what I meant earlier. Then the entire credibility of every graduate is in question!

My last comment on this...

So if "Pocahantas" faked her biographical information to get a scholarship and claimed she was Native American before entering Harvard, does that mean the credibility of all applicants (or graduates) in Harvard is in question?

Someone submitting inaccurate information to get into college is solely their doing. The college is not culpable for their actions. A college conferring a degree on someone is solely their burden and they are fully culpable for any inaccuracies in conferring same.

Of course the college is culpable for accepting inaccurate information.  It is their responsibility to verify that the information is correct.  When I was admitted into college I had to sign release forms for my high school to send transcripts and present copies of my CXC certificates as a part of the application process.

Same for employment.  I had to sign release forms for my employer to get copies of my college transcripts.  

I truly believe Fatboi Irfaat is a fake with numerous fake degrees

Dat makes 2 of us here....Neru, Dave, KP and Skeldon-Man would not know how to read the certificate if they see it. because they attended the same Non-existent school Irfaat attended in West Demerara. 

This DUMMY MAY get a certificate before he dies, MAYBE!!!

yuh defending dotishness just cause he is PPP...yuh must have yuh shitty bucktha ova yuh head...no wonder yuh blind

If the PhD that UWI conferred on Ali is suspect, then a lot of UWI PhD graduates should start worrying about how their degree will be regarded.

That’s what I meant earlier. Then the entire credibility of every graduate is in question!

My last comment on this...

So if "Pocahantas" faked her biographical information to get a scholarship and claimed she was Native American before entering Harvard, does that mean the credibility of all applicants (or graduates) in Harvard is in question?

Someone submitting inaccurate information to get into college is solely their doing. The college is not culpable for their actions. A college conferring a degree on someone is solely their burden and they are fully culpable for any inaccuracies in conferring same.

Of course the college is culpable for accepting inaccurate information.  It is their responsibility to verify that the information is correct.  When I was admitted into college I had to sign release forms for my high school to send transcripts and present copies of my CXC certificates as a part of the application process.

Same for employment.  I had to sign release forms for my employer to get copies of my college transcripts.  

Well you rass was Ivy League and Wall Street corner office big thingy Suh dem want everythingy!  Did they also ask for Common Entrance?

Datt wuh deh ask me fuh because me wuzz turd farm drapout.  Well me tell dem school bun down suh dem seh tek SAT.  Me score good suh dem seh dah good!!

I truly believe Fatboi Irfaat is a fake with numerous fake degrees

I thought you said at one time you weighed over 205 pounds? Isn't that considered obese for your height? Keep in mind you told us that you were a bit over 5'6".

all ayuh PPP pussies just supporting him cause he PPP

And all your PNC cunnies are supporting Granger because he is a bully as some of you.
Happy Thanksgiving.

Hey hey hey...me na know why dem PPP bais hustling foh get dactarate. Dem PPP bais always seh how yu doan need book sense foh run kuntry...hey hey hey. All yuh need is pusherman and hustleman sense...street corner sense. De kind of sense dat does loss away legal files and throw out case, brive and give dem coolie peopkle Skeldon factory...hey hey hey. 

You call the man Fat, Roti Belly and all kind of names, so what happen, you jealous of a successful young man, typical crab coolie mentality. Now you attacking people PUSSIES, you really have a PROBLEM!!!

as usual...when yuh don't have an argument, ayuh call people jealous

Definition of success...kiss enuff PPP ass, especially Jagdeo and you can run for President with yuh fake degree

And all your PNC cunnies are supporting Granger because he is a bully as some of you.
Happy Thanksgiving.

Same to you!

as usual...when yuh don't have an argument, ayuh call people jealous

Definition of success...kiss enuff PPP ass, especially Jagdeo and you can run for President with yuh fake degree

Why you getting Up Tight over a Fulla Boy that is running to be the President of a country and you nah even live deh but you throwing stones from far. Go to Guyana and call the boy names, them black people gun bruck you ass.

When I was his age, I was in shape....I am older, so it lil more difficult to control

for a young man...he is a fat slob

I agree he fat. But I don't know what is contributing to it so I will withhold judgement on his weight.

Hey hey hey...me na know why dem PPP bais hustling foh get dactarate. Dem PPP bais always seh how yu doan need book sense foh run kuntry...hey hey hey. All yuh need is pusherman and hustleman sense...street corner sense. De kind of sense dat does loss away legal files and throw out case, brive and give dem coolie peopkle Skeldon factory...hey hey hey. 

Bai, Labba, dis wan prezi kyandidate iz tekkin a new approach. 

Funny how ayuh nah complain when Nehru call Granga all kinda names

but ayuh ready fuh fite if anyone call Irfaat fatboi

talk about hypocrites

The truth is that we nak like Granjah.