Originally Posted by PRK:
Originally Posted by Conscience:

In the event of a snap elections, the AFC would be a fragment of one's imagination

Aluh bring de snap election. Eee go be good fuh see aluh get 40%...meh cyant wait.

Yu ah talk like dem republicans in Amerika. Ask Dick Morris and Ramni wah happen. PNC and AFC na go get 45% all togeda. No vicktrie speech. Aw gal, yu go use de wata falls paper fu wipe yu nose and eye. Yu eye go swell fat fat fram crying.

If the political impasse continues in the National Assembly, it may lead to snap elections, in the event of that, the Guyanese Populace will endorse the PPP/C with a majority, thus ensuring progress continues

Hahahahahahahahahahaha! If that was true, the PPP/Corruptocats would have called an erection. No one called me yet to reserve my trucks for the rent a crowd rallies.

If the political impasse continues in the National Assembly, it may lead to snap elections, in the event of that, the Guyanese Populace will endorse the PPP/C with a majority, thus ensuring progress continues

Hahahahahahahahahahaha! If that was true, the PPP/Corruptocats would have called an erection. No one called me yet to reserve my trucks for the rent a crowd rallies.

Mits: Are you sure "would have called an erection"?

Ayuh take worries with Mits. I hear he helped Hon Dr Ali get his doctorate!  Last I heard, he took a trip to Mauritius!

Someone mentioned that he went back to Guyana to help rebuild AFC and get some kind of counting wuk. He deh pun team Ramgoat Rumjattan.

Mits is still doing well in Canada. Nothing to worry about him going back to Guyana.