Originally Posted by Conscience:

Are all these corruption allegations false?

Isn't this the crook who disappeared to Surinaam when Sase went to Guyana.

Oi Un Conscious answer this question nuh.

Since you've started posting here you have never answered one question when asked, why is this?  Is it because you know absolutely nothing but just copy what's asked of you by some PPP type sleazeball?

All you do is "fail" to spread lies, yo rass should get fired...kicked to the curb.

The man is a PPP mole, how bout dat?

Let Gerhard speak for himself since he is currently signed in and has posted forgetting that this is the investigation that he supported and we are still waiting on the results of the investigation. Yes an official result not a one liner statement.

This is classic, read his response to my post.

Are all these corruption allegations false?

Hay dummy, as previously stated the question you ask is akin to asking a man
"If he beat his wife today". An affirmative or negation produces the conclusion that the question was relevant when it was not. Those are an assortment of accusations, one from a nefarious character, the other from a PPP fifth column agent making a mountain out of a mole hill ( 2000 dollars bill padding) and the last is about an individual not satisfied with a court judgement.

You put this her as evidence of opposition corruption when naked PPP corrupt practices are everywhere before you and they are milking the state to the dune of millions of dollars.

Address NICIL not accounting for our assets in 10 years, the insider trading where Brassington buys stocks for his brother when he manages the sale. Address the ATN stock sale which is now being diverted into building a Hotel no one wants except the crooked PPP because they see gambling and its attendant criminal activities as whoring and the drug culture as a means of diversifying using our money.

How about telling us how a furniture maker gets to control 4% of our land or how Jagdeo can receive 29 containers of good from a now convicted crook who was allowed opportunities to leverage prime real estate assets in our country. Speak to that rather than come here with these silly complaints of supposed corruption.

Factionism according to a well placed source, is tearing the AFC apart, its also said that the party may even be heading for a split

Who de rass care if dem a fight inside. Aluh na bin a fight too fuh get rid a Moses and Ramkarran. Focus on important matta. Tell abe when de cunumunu MOF guh give de NICL audited accounts. How aluh tekkin out money from de accounts cyant account? 

Everything posted here is a bog fat PPP lie.  One of them, when Sase tun up in GT run and hide in Suriname since he was paid $20,000 USD. 

The other man meking all the allegation is a PPP mole who infiltrated the AFC.

But the typical PPP is focus on the messenger, not the message.

The message is who tief 500 million and build Taj Mahal in Leonora and Pradoville on the sea wall.

Nigel Hughes ask them, where he can find beach front property for the price these PPP thieves stole the state land at.

Breaking News.  it was just revealed to me in my email by a PPP source that the only reason they got the FAT pig in the video to make the false allegation in the video was that he was bankrupt and he was using his concubine a muslim lady to pick fare with businessmen fuh a raise.

She landed in Irfaat the Ali Baba hand but he sorry fuh she because she was a muslim and she send she on she way.  But she begged and said she can do something else for him, he can get her man to tell a lie on the AFC fuh $20,000.

Deal done!

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Breaking News.  it was just revealed to me in my email by a PPP source that the only reason they got the FAT pig in the video to make the false allegation in the video was that he was bankrupt and he was using his concubine a muslim lady to pick fare with businessmen fuh a raise.

She landed in Irfaat the Ali Baba hand but he sorry fuh she because she was a muslim and she send she on she way.  But she begged and said she can do something else for him, he can get her man to tell a lie on the AFC fuh $20,000.

Deal done!

Anymore on dis here story?

Oi Conscience, what do you know about this item banna, you know nuff how come there's been no mention of this from you, dude?

FACTIONS within the Alliance For Change (AFC) are beginning to lobby the party’s general membership and wider leadership for the resignation of ‘Khan Ram-parts’, whom it is believed has not been handling the internal affairs of the party properly. ‘Ram-parts’ was elected leader of the AFC at the party’s last delegates’ conference in August this year following the resignation of Raphael Trotman.
Since his appointment to the post, the party has been sharply criticised by its general membership for its poor handling of several internal conflicts and rifts that have slowly made their way into the public domain and public media.
The Chronicle has been given to understand that several pockets of organised AFC grassroots supporters have already begun calling for Ramjattan’s resignation. “We are concerned that not only is he messing things up internally, but he is leading the party down the wrong path. We are looking bad, and just as vindictive as the APNU,” an AFC grassroots supporter and lobbyist said.
Another senior member of the party who has been speaking on condition of anonymity to this newspaper explained that “the Nigel Hughes faction is also seeking to lay the groundwork so that their candidate could be prematurely propelled to the leadership chair of the AFC.”
Already, the grassroots supporters allege that Ramjattan’s four-month stewardship of the party has led to a massive decline of its image, as persons have again begun to confuse its positions and policies with those of A Partnership for National Unity and the People’s National Congress Reform.
“We don’t like what they are doing in parliament. Ram-parts is making us look like we are part of the APNU coalition, and I am opposed to this. I joined this party because they said they would be different than the PPP and PNC,” another supporter, who only gave her name as  ‘Jenny’, remarked.
Many feel that the AFC, under Ramjattan’s leadership, will cause them another election, as he is appearing to be very “radical” in his management style. Others contend that the PPP/C member-turned-AFC Leader and parliamentarian appears to have an obsession with going after “the former President, Bharrat Jagdeo, even though some of us AFC members would prefer that the party focuses its energies on working towards rooting out corruption and building and laying the platform for an AFC government.”
Several party grassroots leaders have already spoken out against what the “silence-or- be-silenced culture” that is being promoted by Ram-parts within the party even when flagrant problems related to internal corruption, bribery and character assassination occur with the party.
“With Ram-parts,” they say, “the Alliance For Change will change for the worst.”