Questions about V.E. Enterprises of Port Mourant

V. E. Enterprises of Port Mourant has been getting many contracts to engage in emergency works through the Ministry of Agriculture. V. E. Enterprises is a newly formed company with limited experience in State contracts. It has been awarded many government emergency contracts over the last few months all over the country.
How is it possible for a contractor based in Port Mourant with minimal experience in infrastructure is being awarded emergency contracts all over country? Does this company have any connection with the Minister of Agriculture or some other individuals at the Ministry? Does the Minister’s children have any role in this company?
Were well-established contractors, who tendered for these very same contracts early in the year prevented from getting them in order to create emergencies? Are legitimate bids being nullified to create emergencies that are then turned into scams?

Yours truly,
Dharmendra Lalji

Source:

@seignet posted:

Guyana's mudheads.

Yuh all din know that is how the PPP operates. The place will remain a shithole country.

Everybody works against everybody.

Just like the posters on GNI are working to belittle their President and Government. They criticize new developments for the sake of criticism.

How the PPP operates shouldn't be your concern. You should be concerned about the outcome of their investments and their long-term plans for Guyana.  So far over 25,000 jobs have been created,  Guyana does not have enough people to fill those job openings.

Siggy, Are referring to the shithole country you once lived in?  What have you done to improve the situation?

Dem skont robbed me.

Dey do not have respect for investments from Guyanese

The PPP is a set of pricks and Black people in government offices are vindictive against Indians. That is a real problem.

The PPP likes who dey like-connection.

If yuh doan have connections yuh have to give up. Leave cursing the shithole place.

You have connections that could assist me?

I good for the creation of lots of employment in several fields.

@seignet posted:

Dem skont robbed me.

Dey do not have respect for investments from Guyanese

The PPP is a set of pricks and Black people in government offices are vindictive against Indians. That is a real problem.

The PPP likes who dey like-connection.

If yuh doan have connections yuh have to give up. Leave cursing the shithole place.

You have connections that could assist me?

I good for the creation of lots of employment in several fields.

For example, What field? 

@seignet posted:

Related to Manufacturing, wood products, coconut by products for Belgium, metal fabrication, spare parts for Guysuco

Oil and gas.

I make some nice purpleheart benches in Canada. Sold for $1200. 00 Canadian. You want to buy one.

No! I made my own benches and tables for my backyard. I learned woodworking from my paternal grandfather.

So you were a factory worker, eh!

@Ramakant-P posted:

Just like the posters on GNI are working to belittle their President and Government. They criticize new developments for the sake of criticism.

How the PPP operates shouldn't be your concern. You should be concerned about the outcome of their investments and their long-term plans for Guyana.  So far over 25,000 jobs have been created,  Guyana does not have enough people to fill those job openings.

Siggy, Are referring to the shithole country you once lived in?  What have you done to improve the situation?

Don't see the cronyism ,eh Mr.Rama ? appears corruption is fine by you.