UG. You really should worry about Mr Nehru.

Thought that was your job.

Mind your own business old man.

Nah worry (J)ackass (B)attie, Nehru guh tell me everyting gal.

Bhai, I don't kiss, ding ding and tell.

Bossman, Abee Canecutter only went with Balgobin to Big ABC.

UG. You really should worry about Mr Nehru.

Thought that was your job.

Mind your own business old man.

Nah worry (J)ackass (B)attie, Nehru guh tell me everyting gal.

Bhai, I don't kiss, ding ding and tell.

Bossman, Abee Canecutter only went with Balgobin to Big ABC.

Bhai, wah you nah kontrol dis out a hand hooman? You ah gee dis hooman laaang rope you no.

You sexist pig. Old fool.

You see it does not take long for you guys to throw a topic off course. I am not trying to belittle anyone  here. But for mature adults and I know some of you guys are highly educated and have great families, why is it that some of you behave the way you do on the forum. Can you not converse in a civil manner. Some of you guys need to smarten up, and many of you know fully well who you are. There are far better ways to debate topics than what is going on here.

How many of you have wives and daughters that are fat or overweight. I am sure many of you, and some of you have "pot bellies". Some of you are probably living from paycheck to paycheck or so much in debt. So no one here is perfect, if anyone think they are, then they are a damn fool. I put out a challenge to anyone here to start posting with their real names and put pictures up of themselves and families. If you cannot do one or the other then you are a damn coward.

Amral
Originally Posted by Amral:

You see it does not take long for you guys to throw a topic off course. I am not trying to belittle anyone  here. But for mature adults and I know some of you guys are highly educated and have great families, why is it that some of you behave the way you do on the forum. Can you not converse in a civil manner. Some of you guys need to smarten up, and many of you know fully well who you are. There are far better ways to debate topics than what is going on here.

How many of you have wives and daughters that are fat or overweight. I am sure many of you, and some of you have "pot bellies". Some of you are probably living from paycheck to paycheck or so much in debt. So no one here is perfect, if anyone think they are, then they are a damn fool. I put out a challenge to anyone here to start posting with their real names and put pictures up of themselves and families. If you cannot do one or the other then you are a damn coward.

I am in. Let's vote on it.

Look how this got Amral labelling posters. It is wise not to post your pictures or real name here. TK who posted with his real name, is black listed in Guyana.

GNI is a forum that promotes and helps one  to find one's second self which is distinct from a person's normal or original personality. This is why when I travel, I take the opportunity to meet many of you. I know you are different off line.  I have no regrets.

The existence of "another self" was first recognized in the 1730s.

Look how this got Amral labelling posters. It is wise not to post your pictures or real name here. TK who posted with his real name, is black listed in Guyana.

GNI is a forum that promotes and helps one  to find one's second self which is distinct from a person's normal or original personality. This is why when I travel, I take the opportunity to meet many of you. I know you are different off line.  I have no regrets.

Mits, I think Amral was just venting given all the nonsense being transacted here by supposedly educated people. I am sure that I am not the only uneducated poster here but I believe Amral thought that most were educated.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Mits, I think Amral was just venting given all the nonsense being transacted here by supposedly educated people. I am sure that I am not the only uneducated poster here but I believe Amral thought that most were educated.

Ksaz, educated or uneducated, common sense, does not seem to be too common with some.

Related concepts to the "Second Self" is the choice of an "Avatar". I wonder if some are not suffering from " Dissociative Identity Disorder" (DID).

aMRAL, iT IS EVIDENT THAT THE pOSTERS WHO HATE THE gOVT WILL WANT TO CONTINUE AS USUAL. I hear you and I sympathize with you but I don't see any change coming. On the point of calling Minister Manickchand Fat, that is beyond childish. I will not give it a description for fear of getting a BAN.

Kapadilla, I have removed your comment.

Last edited by Amral
Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

aMRAL, iT IS EVIDENT THAT THE pOSTERS WHO HATE THE gOVT WILL WANT TO CONTINUE AS USUAL. I hear you and I sympathize with you but I don't see any change coming. On the point of calling Minister Manickchand Fat, that is beyond childish. I will not give it a description for fear of getting a BAN.

Ok you two knock it off.

Last edited by Amral

Ksaz, educated or uneducated, common sense, does not seem to be too common with some.

Related concepts to the "Second Self" is the choice of an "Avatar". I wonder if some are not suffering from " Dissociative Identity Disorder" (DID).

Mits, we may all have some form of this, albeit some more than others.

Mitwah, since you have met some here, then you have nothing to hide. So how about you start the ball rolling and try and conduct your posts in a more civil manner. I am sure you will not like your close family or even your co-workers to read what you write on the forum.

Amral, you might have not noticed; since you allowed me back, I have been trying hard to be civil and clean and I have cut down on my posts. It's a gradual process to wean off the bad habits.

Mitwah, since you have met some here, then you have nothing to hide. So how about you start the ball rolling and try and conduct your posts in a more civil manner. I am sure you will not like your close family or even your co-workers to read what you write on the forum.

Amral, you might have not noticed; since you allowed me back, I have been trying hard to be civil and clean and I have cut down on my posts. It's a gradual process to wean off the bad habits.

Mits, All the man is asking for is civility and RESPECT for ELECTED OFFICIALS. It is a HUMAN thing ALL parts of the WORLD.

How come you don't respect the elected officials from the AFC and APNU parties? Is it because you don't have to do the human thing?

See your contradiction?

How come you don't respect the elected officials from the AFC and APNU parties? Is it because you don't have to do the human thing?

See your contradiction?

I do respect them, I don't comment on their appearances but their shortcomings!!!  Hope you will be able to understand.

I am just curious, as what level of education some of you have. For me personally, I never attended University, I did 1 year of college and entered the work force out of necessity. 

I am trying to figure out the intelligence/maturity of some of the posters here.

Education doesn't necessarily make a person smart or righteous in thoughts. Just look at the educated men who peddle the corrupted government of the PPP. If anything, Education permits them to find reasons to ease their Conscience about denying good goverance to the lowly citizens. Whether it is Ramphal, Shahabadeen, Ishmael, Misir or Snakeman Nehru. 

See Mits, there is hope even for you.

I have decided not to get dragged into the gutter. I will not respond in kind to uncivil posts.

There are good and evil existing within one person and they are constantly at war. There are many literary works that show that the "Second self" is capable of overpowering the original self. 

Have a great day all.

See your contradiction?

I do respect them, I don't comment on their appearances but their shortcomings!!!  Hope you will be able to understand.

Alright. I take your word. But your actions will ultimately speak louder.

Originally Posted by raymond:

I don't how many of you actually know each other here, but I have met quite a few who don't post here anymore...Nuff, BK, Jansher, CHief, Kari, Kidmost, Dove, Joker, Pinky and a few others...

WIth someof this current lot, I'll be afraid to get too involved....

I would not touch some with a ten mile post.!!!!!!!!!!

well if you wonderful people have respect for the ppp elected official i wish you all the best as for me i have no respect for them,i am no hypocrite i will call it as i see it,if it means going into the gutter and fight the rats i will do so.i am not here to seek friends and i ask no man for a $,as for education i have non but the heart of a rajput and the will to survival   

Well, you are Special, you are nothing like the rest of the civilized World.