What's your thoughts on the PPP Presidential Candidate's Irfaan Ali Education comparable to C.B.Jagan, recently at Babu John he declared, he is like Jagan.

Most on GNI are aware you have some expertise to evaluate folks level of Education. Conclusion of such are derived by,  on a daily basis Django is singled out and hounded on GNI regarding his level of Education.Another poster Kazma declared, as high school drop out, well he is lucky no condemnation.

None a dem can be like we bai Irfaan. He can get dactarate without writing one sentence. Hey hey hey...ask we gurl who always in de know Miss Ivy Haffina. Yuh remember de calypso song? De man seh dat he fadda only gat to see de corner de man pass and can sow a suit foh he. Irfaan like doh man. Bad foh dayze. De man doan need foh write wan sentence but he can get masta and dacta...hey hey hey. I see like Miss Ivy League Haffina come to term and get she malla for Irfaan...hey hey hey

What's your thoughts on the PPP Presidential Candidate's Irfaan Ali Education comparable to C.B.Jagan, recently at Babu John he declared, he is like Jagan.

Most on GNI are aware you have some expertise to evaluate folks level of Education. Conclusion of such are derived by,  on a daily basis Django is singled out and hounded on GNI regarding his level of Education.Another poster Kazma declared, as high school drop out, well he is lucky no condemnation.

Based on the quality of Kaz writing, and the level of thought and reasoning that goes into his statements it is clear that he is no uneducated fool or a high school dropout.

Dem seh dat Irafaan got nuff degrees but with all dat edumacation de man still engaging in a unhealthy lifestyle that lead to big belly lakka pregnant homan. Endumacation is nice to have but wha if yuh use wha yuh larn fuh yuh own good?

As for Django, bai is just a good ribbing yuh getting and yuh cry like wan baby.  

A new week has dawned. The last week of winter. The first week of spring. The week when the APNU+AFC coalition becomes unconstitutional and will unilaterally give itself extra time, just as the PNC did in 1990.

Amidst these momentous events, Django thinks it's fit and proper to provoke a sick man with a colostomy bag in a wiggling wheelchair.

Who cares what level of education Irfaan Ali has when the people who question his bachelors degree are the same people who insist that he is Bharrat Jagdeo's puppet?

Simple logic will show that presidential powers will reside not in the man with a questionable first degree but in the man with a bona fide Masters degree from Patrice Lumumba University as well as a UN Champion of the Earth Award and miscellaneous honorary doctorates.

How difficult is that to understand? And, why provoke a man with a colostomy bag when right now in Guyana some mindless people are chasing out their neighbours with bags of human excrement?

Truly, I expect better from Django.

Thanks Gilly for the show of support, in fact you just inspired me to request a spray attachment to the colostomy bag so I can spray dem slopsters when dem harass meh backside. 

That’s a good idea.  I notice Django and his team have developed a bizarre obsession with you and your paraphernalia to the point where their noses have turned brown with excrement.

@Bibi Haniffa ,

can you recall when showing up 3 + yrs ago on GNI, you knew nothing about Politics, you learned from the old posters. I used to stand for you most times, you made an evaluation of some posters and mentioned Django insecure he doesn't know which side he supports.

Today you r@ss think you know more than the old posters, tell us what you call that ?

Bhai Gilly, you are the man !!! Great response !!!

Bai, Django. Nah tek on dem lungearas. Right now we need yuh tuh join forces wid us tuh mek sure de PNC nah squat illegally in government starting March 21, 2019. 

Trouble in camp in the next 4 days, it will be interesting what will be the outcome.

Granger gone to Cuba for more treatment, Naga in the USA for medical check ups.

Based on the quality of Kaz writing, and the level of thought and reasoning that goes into his statements it is clear that he is no uneducated fool or a high school dropout.

Hey, miss know it all, I noticed in the pictures, Mrs. Ali is missing. ?????

Bai, Django. Nah tek on dem lungearas. Right now we need yuh tuh join forces wid us tuh mek sure de PNC nah squat illegally in government starting March 21, 2019. 

Trouble in camp in the next 4 days, it will be interesting what will be the outcome.

It will be an interesting week no doubt. My guess is that Thursday will come and go and except for a few hymms and haws, life will go on as usual Guyanese style. Given that the PPP is not in government, the streets will be mostly quiet and normal. I don't expect much unrest or violence occurring if any at all. The real pressure if there are going to be any will be behind the scene between the politicians in Guyana and the foreign diplomats. The only substantive thing that would have changed come March 21, 2019 is that Guyana would have an illegal government along with a constitution crises. I am not surprised though as I felt confident that the PNC only knows one way to roll.

It will be an interesting week no doubt. My guess is that Thursday will come and go and except for a few hymms and haws, life will go on as usual Guyanese style. Given that the PPP is not in government, the streets will be mostly quiet and normal.

I don't expect much unrest or violence occurring if any at all. The real pressure if there are going to be any will be behind the scene between the politicians in Guyana and the foreign diplomats.

The only substantive thing that would have changed come March 21, 2019 is that Guyana would have an illegal government along with a constitution crises. I am not surprised though as I felt confident that the PNC only knows one way to roll.

True !!!  

I am looking forward for "calm and peaceful picketing" if there will be any.

The Coalition Gov't waiting on the decision by the Appeal Court, which should be on the 22nd  one day after the 90 days for elections expired.

It will be an interesting week no doubt. My guess is that Thursday will come and go and except for a few hymms and haws, life will go on as usual Guyanese style. Given that the PPP is not in government, the streets will be mostly quiet and normal.

I don't expect much unrest or violence occurring if any at all. The real pressure if there are going to be any will be behind the scene between the politicians in Guyana and the foreign diplomats.

The only substantive thing that would have changed come March 21, 2019 is that Guyana would have an illegal government along with a constitution crises. I am not surprised though as I felt confident that the PNC only knows one way to roll.

True !!!  

The Coalition Gov't waiting on the decision by the Appeal Court, which should be on the 22nd  one day after the 90 days for elections expired.

It would be laughable if Williams introduces himself as Attorney General.  That said, I hope that calm prevail as the PNC is pressured behind the scenes by the local politicians and the foreign diplomats to be respectful of the law.

True !!!  

There will be calm and peaceful picketing on March 22nd at the Guyana Embassies in several cities around the world.  Please join.

She is pregnant.  Now don’t ask me how she get pregnant because I know you and you questions.

There will be calm and peaceful picketing on March 22nd at the Guyana Embassies in several cities around the world.  Please join.

Wait and see how Cribby will come and make up stories that PPP supporters are just as violent as PNC ones are when all the evidence show that the PPP supporters don't resort to unrest and violence like the PNC ones do. And when he start finding it difficult to even believe that himself, he will quickly whip out the race card as a final resort to his inability to be convincing. 

But Cribby is a good fella so I feel that given enough time, he too will come to terms that life is more than just race. 

Check this out. If my son was graduating High School this year. He would be number two in that class. He is in the 10th grade and he is currently number two in the class of 2021. But alas, he is about to give that up as he begins college in August. No 11th and 12th grade for him as he will be combining those with his Freshman and Sophomore years of college. By this time in 2021, he would be getting ready to graduate from High School as well as with an Associate degree. 

It is not possible to try to compare the education of the two individuals. Are you referring to oormal education or all learning? There are so many variables to consider. 

Additionally, in the statement that Ali, he used the simile ‘like’ so some attributes he might have indicated was used to make the comparison.

this is just an attempt by Django to perpetuate a narrative . A similar kind of approach was in the letter section of the Stabroek today.

You can also add a nice long straw that reaches your mouth...we are in the age of recycling.

is that what you do with yours? Lol

Z

Thanks Gilly for the show of support, in fact you just inspired me to request a spray attachment to the colostomy bag so I can spray dem slopsters when dem harass meh backside. 

That’s a good idea.  I notice Django and his team have developed a bizarre obsession with you and your paraphernalia to the point where their noses have turned brown with excrement.

So who yuh going gaga fuh deeze days, BJ, Irfaan of Cuzzy Ralphy?

@Bibi Haniffa ,

can you recall when showing up 3 + yrs ago on GNI, you knew nothing about Politics, you learned from the old posters. I used to stand for you most times, you made an evaluation of some posters and mentioned Django insecure he doesn't know which side he supports.

Today you r@ss think you know more than the old posters, tell us what you call that ?

Hey hey, you rass is a nutin', did she not recently back stabbed BJ over Ifraan?  Baseman teach dah girl nuff things about business and finance when we were belly to belly.  Dah gyal nah bin know nuttin'!

She is pregnant.  Now don’t ask me how she get pregnant because I know you and you questions.

I dint know she was pregnant. Did Irfaan signed de marriage papers? Cause you know,  she could possible end up like Varshnee, should fat boy win. Post a picture of our potential First Lady nuh.

Do you realize that stalking people who don't give a shit about you is a form of mental illness?  Or the Tourette syndrome medication making you mad?

Suh yuh back with under BJ tent?