@Abu Jihad posted:

Give him the electric chair.

These Rednecks have gone too far. Derek Chauvin pinning the guy down to gloatingly show his power.  We anxiously await Derek's sentence. Now the shocking protests across America. The country is gripped by Disease, Unemployment and Outrage. Fell out of my chair as I watched them storm CNN Bldg last night. Atlanta Mayor Keisha denounced it as Chaos, not a Protest. Joe Biden gave a great speech also.    

@Mitwah posted:

There are thousands of videos floating around YouTube exposing discrimination against blacks by white Gestapo cops. 

This was happening all over America for a long time. The police always claim that they felt their lives were threatened. The difference today is that we have cell phones and their actions are being recorded. After Rodney King, you think these morons would stop this shit. I hope that cop gets his 25 years and he is taken care of in prison by the black prisoners. The other 3 who did nothing should be charged as accomplices to murder.

This was happening all over America for a long time. The police always claim that they felt their lives were threatened. The difference today is that we have cell phones and their actions are being recorded. After Rodney King, you think these morons would stop this shit.

I hope that cop gets his 25 years and he is taken care of in prison by the black prisoners.

The other 3 who did nothing should be charged as accomplices to murder.

1. Bubba and his friends will give him lots of "care and attention", should he be sentenced to prison.

2. As the process proceeds, focus will also be on the other individuals.

This was happening all over America for a long time. The police always claim that they felt their lives were threatened. The difference today is that we have cell phones and their actions are being recorded. After Rodney King, you think these morons would stop this shit. I hope that cop gets his 25 years and he is taken care of in prison by the black prisoners. The other 3 who did nothing should be charged as accomplices to murder.

They would get the best lawyers to defend them. That's how it goes in America.

Who is going to build back the businesses that were burned and looted?

Property Insurance and your dime.

Funny how this is what you choose to focus on. Not the racial profiling, not the countless deaths of Black men and women at the hands of racist cops and civilians, not the dozens of cases thrown out of court resulting in those same racists returning to their post or lives. 

Justice is seldom served for Black Americans and what you and others are witnessing is a response from the oppressed and their allies saying enough is enough. 

If you’re not doing anything about trying to bring about peace and justice, don’t you dare come after those that are willing to get justice by any means necessary.

A revolution is never peaceful. Your ancestors should know this. 

Enjoy sitting behind your computer, being a part of the problem. 

Rochelle
Last edited by Rochelle

Targetting Blacks been going for centuries. Everytime something like this happens, there are riots, elite blacks come out and declare it has to stop. And the beat goes on. Doan surprise me wid all this going on right now, some police officier kills another black person.

I think blacks are licked in America, either they fight or surrender like the natives. Hustled off to a reservation, get lots of money, police demselves and live unproductive lives because nobady wan to give dem work. And their business class doan do much for them either-they too purchase from China.

In Toronto, some black guys had a shoot bright day time in the public street, the Police Chief is Black. He muss be silently asking the question, iz wah wrang wid these ppl, a good country like canada dey living in. iz nah America.

The Prime Minister come on TV and declare Canada get race problems too. I think he fuget how he treating dem native ppl he governing.

Like dem bai sey, everybady gat sumting to sey but no haction-maybe words are cheaper than trying to actually do something. 

Is looting part of being sympathetic for the dead man or using his death to get some free goods.

@Sunil posted:

Image may contain: 3 people, people standing and meme, text that says

No longer his wife. She has filed for divorce. 

"Kellie Chauvin's attorney said she filed for divorce as a result of this week's incident.

Derek Chauvin is facing third-degree murder and manslaughter charges after video surfaced showing him kneeling on Floyd's neck for for more than 8 1/2 minutes while he pleaded for his life.

"Her utmost sympathy lies with (Floyd's) family, with his loved ones and with everyone who is grieving this tragedy," the statement read in part. "While Ms. Chauvin has no children from her current marriage, she respectfully requests that her children, her elder parents, and her extended family be given safety and privacy during this difficult time."

Source: https://news.yahoo.com/wife-of...eorge-173500586.html

Rochelle
@seignet posted:

Targetting Blacks been going for centuries. Everytime something like this happens, there are riots, elite blacks come out and declare it has to stop. And the beat goes on. Doan surprise me wid all this going on right now, some police officier kills another black person.

I think blacks are licked in America, either they fight or surrender like the natives. Hustled off to a reservation, get lots of money, police demselves and live unproductive lives because nobady wan to give dem work. And their business class doan do much for them either-they too purchase from China.

In Toronto, some black guys had a shoot bright day time in the public street, the Police Chief is Black. He muss be silently asking the question, iz wah wrang wid these ppl, a good country like canada dey living in. iz nah America.

The Prime Minister come on TV and declare Canada get race problems too. I think he fuget how he treating dem native ppl he governing.

Like dem bai sey, everybady gat sumting to sey but no haction-maybe words are cheaper than trying to actually do something. 

Is looting part of being sympathetic for the dead man or using his death to get some free goods.

Seig how come Indians who are blacker than many blacks rise to the top in America? Just look at 56 year old Vijay Singh's workouts or look at Churchill. He has 22 masters and he is now working on number 23. Look at them and you will know why.