Mr.T posted:

Why are the dark silhouettes holding their hands up in the air? Did the PPP have guns pointed at them when the picture was taken?
And why do foreign based non-tax payers have a vote in the Guyanese elections? Why does GECOM allow this foreign interference?

Why you keep shouting it's your OIL when you live under the Queen's skirt.

Mr.T posted:

Why are the dark silhouettes holding their hands up in the air? Did the PPP have guns pointed at them when the picture was taken?
And why do foreign based non-tax payers have a vote in the Guyanese elections? Why does GECOM allow this foreign interference?

It was ok for Burnham to rig the elections by voting for non-existent and dead overseas people. You didn't fly your mouth then. It was ok then but not now? You have your head in the wrong place.

Mr.T posted:

Why you keep shouting it's your OIL when you live under the Queen's skirt.

He needs attention. Poor brainwashed neglected soul.

PEOPLE'S POWER NO DICTATOR!!  PEOPLE'S POWER NO DICTATOR!!!  AN ILLEGAL GOVT OF ANIMALS MUST CALL ELECTION NOW!!  GET OUT YOU ILLEGAL, UNCONSTITUTIONAL BASTARDS. HAVE YOU NO FRIGGIN SHAME???  NO YOU DONT!!!!

Screaming like a banshee from the safety of a foreign country. U go boy. I bet yuh wouldn't be hallering suh hard if yuh was in guyana.

Mr.T posted:

It was ok for Burnham to rig the elections by voting for non-existent and dead overseas people. You didn't fly your mouth then. It was ok then but not now? You have your head in the wrong place.

I shall leave you to debate Burnham since you are related to him. Whilst your family were hiding under their bed mine was engaged in political battles with him. We even get accused of trying to assassinate him. So you can go and talk about Burnham to the PPP politicians who were in bed with him and grassed my family up.

Mr.T posted:

I shall leave you to debate Burnham since you are related to him. Whilst your family were hiding under their bed mine was engaged in political battles with him. We even get accused of trying to assassinate him. So you can go and talk about Burnham to the PPP politicians who were in bed with him and grassed my family up.

You ran to Suriname to push drugs with Bouterse, you liar.

Mr.T posted:

I shall leave you to debate Burnham since you are related to him.

Yes Burnham is his "baby brother in law".  You know when your sister has a baby daddy. This is why Skeldon hates black people.  Burnham was known to have quite a few Indo baby mamas.

The whole nonblack world hates blacks. Maybe the non-Indo mamas were members of your immediate family. Sorry, no blacks, not remotely, in my family genes. Unlike some of you, there are many black and Indian absent parents.