Mr.T posted:

Why are the dark silhouettes holding their hands up in the air? Did the PPP have guns pointed at them when the picture was taken?
And why do foreign based non-tax payers have a vote in the Guyanese elections? Why does GECOM allow this foreign interference?

Why you keep shouting it's your OIL when you live under the Queen's skirt.

Mr.T posted:

Why are the dark silhouettes holding their hands up in the air? Did the PPP have guns pointed at them when the picture was taken?
And why do foreign based non-tax payers have a vote in the Guyanese elections? Why does GECOM allow this foreign interference?

It was ok for Burnham to rig the elections by voting for non-existent and dead overseas people. You didn't fly your mouth then. It was ok then but not now? You have your head in the wrong place.

Mr.T posted:

Why you keep shouting it's your OIL when you live under the Queen's skirt.

He needs attention. Poor brainwashed neglected soul.

PEOPLE'S POWER NO DICTATOR!!  PEOPLE'S POWER NO DICTATOR!!!  AN ILLEGAL GOVT OF ANIMALS MUST CALL ELECTION NOW!!  GET OUT YOU ILLEGAL, UNCONSTITUTIONAL BASTARDS. HAVE YOU NO FRIGGIN SHAME???  NO YOU DONT!!!!

Screaming like a banshee from the safety of a foreign country. U go boy. I bet yuh wouldn't be hallering suh hard if yuh was in guyana.

Mr.T posted:

It was ok for Burnham to rig the elections by voting for non-existent and dead overseas people. You didn't fly your mouth then. It was ok then but not now? You have your head in the wrong place.

I shall leave you to debate Burnham since you are related to him. Whilst your family were hiding under their bed mine was engaged in political battles with him. We even get accused of trying to assassinate him. So you can go and talk about Burnham to the PPP politicians who were in bed with him and grassed my family up.

Mr.T posted:

I shall leave you to debate Burnham since you are related to him. Whilst your family were hiding under their bed mine was engaged in political battles with him. We even get accused of trying to assassinate him. So you can go and talk about Burnham to the PPP politicians who were in bed with him and grassed my family up.

You ran to Suriname to push drugs with Bouterse, you liar.

Mr.T posted:

I shall leave you to debate Burnham since you are related to him.

Yes Burnham is his "baby brother in law".  You know when your sister has a baby daddy. This is why Skeldon hates black people.  Burnham was known to have quite a few Indo baby mamas.

The whole nonblack world hates blacks. Maybe the non-Indo mamas were members of your immediate family. Sorry, no blacks, not remotely, in my family genes. Unlike some of you, there are many black and Indian absent parents.

Mr.T posted:

Yes Burnham is his "baby brother in law".  You know when your sister has a baby daddy. This is why Skeldon hates black people.  Burnham was known to have quite a few Indo baby mamas.

The whole nonblack world hates blacks.

Why you talk such sk0nt?  Think of the little black kid who hear such shit!!  Think if it was your kid!!   You people so f-cking raw!!

Mr.T posted:

Why you talk such sk0nt?  Think of the little black kid who hear such shit!!  Think if it was your kid!!   You people so f-cking raw!!

Is since when you are an angel. 

Would it be alright if Skelly told you that he is your mother's child father?

I wouldn't care because we are all fictive people here.  Nor would I care that I had Indo relatives. Its skeldon and yuji who get all panicked and anxious anytime a suggestion is made that they have black relatives.

Blacks in Guyana hear this all day from PPP supporters.  They read in the Chronicle that they are violent and useless people whose only role in Guyana is to rob and kill Indians.  Rohee's daughter put on her FB page that blacks are low class and then told those who considered it racist that they could go fu@k themselves.  The PPP, using Luncheon as its spokesman saw nothing racist.

So little people like Skeldon, Yuji, Dave, etc., dont matter. All they do is mirror what they hear from top PPP officials.

Wuh happen to Luncheon DeLiar..he dead?

Luncheon, Sam Hinds and Juan Edghill are fighting each other to be Head Negro Slave.  Never heard from unless it is lambasting blacks and defending the PPPs racism. One of them last election (Edghill I think) even went to a meeting in GT. More protestors showed up than people to listen. The theme of the campaign was "stupid and ungrateful black people".  The PPP would have never sent an Indo to make that rant in a 90% black part of GT.

Mr.T posted:

I don’t make such statements.  Anyway, didn’t you say you have black workers?

I wouldn't care because we are all fictive people here.

Everyone here is real including Skelly, you and I. We only post under an anonymous handle. Now that we have that clarified, is it still alright if Skelly tells you that he is your mother's child's father?

This is the Shit with this site, the Admin turns a blind eye whenever Carib gets personal and go after ones family. Skelly and myself got suspended for minor stuff when another poster did the same. Not even a warning.

Mr.T posted:

At least we do not hang our mouths for soup like homeless people. You need to think of the little black kid whose mother and father brainwash him to kill coolies.

Mr.T posted:

Let's hope Rohee's daughter run into some black guys who can give her a good roasting in a gangbang. Once she tastes black, she'll never go back.

Rohee daughter is married to a coolie man who look like he gives her a good roasting in a gangbang.

So you're saying that Rohee's daughter allows his wife to participate in gangbangs and he is a part of the gang? Does he go first or he prefers to be at the back of the line? 

Mr.T posted:

I don’t make such statements.  Anyway, didn’t you say you have black workers?

You boasted  recently that the PNC gave your family some kind of award. You are behaving as though you got the award or are you looking for a piece of paper in a picture frame?

Mr.T posted:

At least we do not hang our mouths for soup like homeless people. You need to think of the little black kid whose mother and father brainwash him to kill coolies.

Where is the moral equivalency with you saying the whole non-black world hates blacks!

Good, you hang your mouth for whatever, your business!  Yes, I know of Blacks who tell their kids this and that, but this is not all Blacks.  Do you put the PPP Blacks in that category!  And do you speak for the whole world?

This is the Shit with this site, the Admin turns a blind eye whenever Carib gets personal and go after ones family. Skelly and myself got suspended for minor stuff when another poster did the same. Not even a warning.

Lots of bias on this site. Friends and acquaintances are immune. I thought that family was off limits on this site.

Mr.T posted:

Where is the moral equivalency with you saying the whole non-black world hates blacks!

Good, you hang your mouth for whatever, your business!  Yes, I know of Blacks who tell their kids this and that, but this is not all Blacks.  Do you put the PPP Blacks in that category!  And do you speak for the whole world?

I do not speak for the whole world. It is my opinion. You need to stop making stupid ass assumptions. Blacks blame the whiteman, they blame the Chineeman, they blame the coolies, they blame everybody but themselves. When are they going to stop blaming everyone and try to alleviate themselves? Looks like Clarence Thomas figure this long ago.