It is enlightening to see from people's posts how little self-respect they have. What goes through yuji's mind when he posts those stupid lies? How does an idiot like Cobra see himself?

Many people who advocate a racist point of view, in fact would willingly sit down and nak glass with a person of any race. Does that mean that the posturing is solely to attract attention? If so, how stupid, or desperate, can a person be to have to resort to such negativity to gain attention?

During my ablutions and when not reading, these are the questions that come to mind.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

It is enlightening to see from people's posts how little self-respect they have. What goes through yuji's mind when he posts those stupid lies? How does an idiot like Cobra see himself?

Many people who advocate a racist point of view, in fact would willingly sit down and nak glass with a person of any race. Does that mean that the posturing is solely to attract attention? If so, how stupid, or desperate, can a person be to have to resort to such negativity to gain attention?

During my ablutions and when not reading, these are the questions that come to mind.

Anta, you got me rolling wid laff hey. Yuh serious? Yuh does think bout yuji22 and Cobra while sitting on yuh toilet seat and in the bathroom? And yuh ent get chronic constipation yet?

Anta, don't worry yourself about them. The world is big enough to hold all types. And according to my Hindu philosophy, every being has his dharma and creates his karma. Leh dem do wha dem gotta do and you do what you gotta do, friend.

YUJI = TO MUDURO = BIG FAT NON-GUYANESE LIAR.

Anta, you got me rolling wid laff hey. Yuh serious? Yuh does think bout yuji22 and Cobra while sitting on yuh toilet seat and in the bathroom? And yuh ent get chronic constipation yet?

Anta, don't worry yourself about them. The world is big enough to hold all types. And according to my Hindu philosophy, every being has his dharma and creates his karma. Leh dem do wha dem gotta do and you do what you gotta do, friend.

it is the most appropriate time to think about kaka.
I man motion does move free bai.

Working with youth in Guyana for years and the nasty attitude we noticed that they learn from PPP/government officials, don't surprise me regarding some of the post here.

The entire attitude of the PPP in Guyana and here remains the same, nasty, vindictive, be with us or you support the black man.

These guys raped innocent young women[of their own religion] who went looking for jobs. Now the women  have mental issues and some committed suicide. These guys were friggin heartless. 

People accepted this attitude and become like them, because not much can be done in Guyana without government officers involvement.

The nasty attitude people learn is transferred to others, who also become like the PPP and the nastiness/vindictiveness is propelled to the entire population.

We operated a youth suicide prevention program and many times officials took credit for something they were not even involved in. If we say anything, they found a way to get back to us in nasty manner.

The entire region was on edge, because corruption and vindictiveness was every here.

It got a bit more serious with our programs that bordered on legalities and I cant  say much here, but it might surface in the media, if these guys are taken  to court.  

A lot of R6 officials are very nervous these days, like Jagdeo and the entire PPP. They know what they did and hope the audited paper trail don't find it.    

Originally Posted by Tola:

Working with youth in Guyana for years and the nasty attitude we noticed that they learn from PPP/government officials, don't surprise me regarding some of the post here.

The entire attitude of the PPP in Guyana and here remains the same, nasty, vindictive, be with us or you support the black man.

These guys raped innocent young women[of their own religion] who went looking for jobs. Now the women  have mental issues and some committed suicide. These guys were friggin heartless. 

People accepted this attitude and become like them, because not much can be done in Guyana without government officers involvement.

The nasty attitude people learn is transferred to others, who also become like the PPP and the nastiness/vindictiveness is propelled to the entire population.

We operated a youth suicide prevention program and many times officials took credit for something they were not even involved in. If we say anything, they found a way to get back to us in nasty manner.

The entire region was on edge, because corruption and vindictiveness was every here.

It got a bit more serious with our programs that bordered on legalities and I cant  say much here, but it might surface in the media, if these guys are taken  to court.  

A lot of R6 officials are very nervous these days, like Jagdeo and the entire PPP. They know what they did and hope the audited paper trail don't find it.    

It is surprising private citizens are not taking action against dem big belly, impotent coolie rass that think they can use and abuse at will. Citizens need to be empowered.