You sure deserve a break as GNI was your home from 5 am.

I also recall in December you mentioned about been less on GNI this year,  as you may manage some site run by a ex PPP member. 

On a serious note, you should take a break from all social site... the stress was getting to you and it doesn’t worth it. 

See ya tom 😊

Noticeably there was many threads for the week trying to boost the PPP, well they were erroneous and not truthful. I guess lies triumphs truth.

There is nothing of real essence on GNI political discussions, with that said Django taking a break, honestly , joke a side,i felt bad being called a "racist" by two posters.

Adios guys and gals, probably will be back later.

Stay good brother. I had taken a break too. Until the NCV. Now that it is clear that the crooked PNC will never surrender power peacefully, I too may go back into hibernation. Will see.

Look at this jackass, he crave attention like d2, announcing that he teking break.  Leh we see if he gun keep wake fuh 1 year year like sakiwinki boy and then come back. 

But on the other hand the chief slopcan carrier has ulterior motives. Look for a ppp supporter suddenly appearing as a new poster. 

Look at this jackass, he crave attention like d2, announcing that he teking break.  Leh we see if he gun keep wake fuh 1 year year like sakiwinki boy and then come back. 

But on the other hand the chief slopcan carrier has ulterior motives. Look for a ppp supporter suddenly appearing as a new poster. 

IDIOTS of your type chases folks from this site, admin should ban for life.

Guyana good to visit for sentimental reason, but living there will wear you down as you come face to face with the difference in amenities, attitudes and culture that you have conformed to in the 1st world countries.  That is why cribby,django, mars, cain et al are still here in the US even though their papa Granger took over. That is why so many MP's hold on to their overseas citizenship.

Guess you haven't learned anything living in first world countries, your vile posts proves such.

What's the count  of MP's ?

Guess you haven't learned anything living in first world countries, your vile posts proves such.

What de rass? You supposed to be on a mental break and yuh rass still hey?  Like yuh tun d2 with the long goodbye. 

I happily gave up my Guyanese citizenship back in the early 90s. Never regretted it. Guyana is a shithole country. Especially now that it is on the verge of a constitution crisis caused by the wicked PNC.

The PNC has the artof making it a SHIT HOLE. For 28 years they made it worst than a SHIT HOLE but that was NOT enough for their dumb, stupid supporters. Some who are here on GNI!! I believe 1 left

Django if I were you, and you were me, me and All would a tek a break. Head to the beach and enjoy your old age.

You are correct,  f@t eye t@rass,

Thanks.

Come and join me and Kaz in Paradise.  I hear it’s snowing in CT right now.

Yep,

Florida too flat, like hills gracing the landscape.

Django if I were you, and you were me, me and All would a tek a break. Head to the beach and enjoy your old age.

Thanks.

Yep,

Florida too flat, like hills gracing the landscape.

Yuh rass mad. De breasts aren’t all flat in Florida. πŸ˜€

Thanks.

Tell he deh. No place better than Paradise. πŸ˜€

Thanks.

Tell he deh. No place better than Paradise. πŸ˜€

Tax free living.  Beaches.  Roti shops.  Fresh sea food. Golf courses.  Three hour flight to Guyana.  24 hour Walmart shopping.  C’est la vie.

What de rass? You supposed to be on a mental break and yuh rass still hey?  Like yuh tun d2 with the long goodbye. 

WTF i said see yo tom .. I knew it. 

Dhanjo doan go bai. We need yuh here. Abie need balance. Abie gat Yuji who follow he leader over de wata falls. And abie need yuh too. 

Ditto.

If Django vanishes dem boys gon soon lick down mattie. Django the Punching Bag should reappear and dem boys will get a safety valve once again.

Me na dey able read dis cite all week. Me miss de fall out wid Django? Django come back bai. Abie value yu comment. 

All you na hurt all you Head. DJ been here since dankey years. He gun be back in a few weeks. All energized and with lots and lots of PNC propaganda. 

He was getting upset at SN of which he is a subscriber. SN has been hard on a the PNC lately and DJ publicly stated that he wanted to cancel his subscription. 

Looks like he will push New Nation (Chronicle) propaganda when he returns 

I was reliably informed that PNC cut off all of their carriers since they Cannot afford to keep them as a result of the NCV and they can no longer dip into any slush fund. Sadly DJ became a victim of the NCV. 

Will he reincarnate under another Handle like D2 ?