Dr Tarron Khemraj, the AFC chief economic strategist, was last evening promoted to Associate Professor of Economics with full tenure. His seminal research work was reviewed by five senior scholars of the economics profession from the United States,Caribbean and South Africa. His division voted 19 yes and 0 no in favor of tenure. Dr Khemraj has returned to Guyana to help implement the AFC's economic and social agenda for social and economic transformation of Guyana.

AFC's Chief Economist Strategist just given full tenure despite the PPP writing to his University to get him fired... meanwhile, Guyana is yet to see a single paragraph of an economic paper written by Donald Ramotar who we are supposed to believe is an 'economist'. If Ramotar is an economist, I am goddamn Mother Teresa... which I'm clearly not since, a, Mother Teresa is dead, and, b, most likely would not have said, "I am goddamn Mother Teresa"
Originally posted by Brodaman:
Congrats Dr. Khemraj!!!! Your sound and brilliant mind makes the PPP quiver. Imagine Ramakant and Supermike refuting what you say; maybe they will cuddle in Donald's bed even more now.

Hats off to you again, Dr.!

dis rum jumbee na impress me one bit...anyone teaming up with a bunch of rejects is a reject himself...the Guyanese voters will have the final say on the 28 and they will reject these bunch of political waste and vote the PPP back into office...PPP all the way yippie
Originally posted by Tola:
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
TK is like a blown light bulb- one brilliant flash and it is garbageâ€Ķ.another hopeless AFC goon good for selling PNC plantains on GMC truck.

Big Grin yippie cheers

Jealous, eh.
When both of your only educational effort is free booze from the PPP. headbanging headbanging headbanging headbanging

Tola, if you should fall in a coma this week you will not have to face the misery and pain next weekâ€Ķ.so hurry up and fall in a coma and flick your own switchâ€Ķ.and remember you’re free to dream in your coma.
lol panman yippie cheers partybanana strongman
Originally posted by SuperMike:
TK is like a blown light bulb- one brilliant flash and it is garbageâ€Ķ.another hopeless AFC goon good for selling PNC plantains on GMC truck.

Big Grin yippie cheers

Jealous, eh.
When both of your only educational effort is free booze from the PPP. headbanging headbanging headbanging headbanging

Tola, if you should fall in a coma this week you will not have to face the misery and pain next weekâ€Ķ.so hurry up and fall in a coma and flick your own switchâ€Ķ.and remember you’re free to dream in your coma.
lol panman yippie cheers partybanana strongman

Unlike you, there are more important things to deal with, than elections.
Like youth commiting suicide in large numbers, which the PPP is ignoring.
Thank you guys. We had a very successful public meeting in Enterprise last evening. 323 turned out. This is a good turn out for Enterprise. Moses fired! I would like to think I fired too. Smile This is different. There will be a seismic change in Guyana's politics next week. It will be a shift for the better. I am proud to be associated with it and AFC supporters on GNI you should all be proud. We will do it! I am convinced of this.
Congratulations TK. I never doubted your abilities as an academic. I know you were once an advocate of Indian Rights with Ravi Dev's Rise Organize and And Rebuild. The political stance you've taken now may have been done with good intentions. However, when I step back and look at the picture of the political atmoshpere of Guyana and the risks involved with backing a third force I shudder to think you've are on the right track. The behaviour of the main force that once governed the land and pillaged it economically and socially has not gone away nor changed its ways. This does not allow space for the kind of change that many of us desire or what the AFC is claiming to represent. We have to react to what's coming at us. We are not living in the past. The past is living with us.

Congratulations once again and I sincerely hope your new stature as an academic will inspire others to work hard towards improving themselves and the world we all inhabit.
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
DG mussi changing he Depends every hour since he read this news. It give he a serious case of belly wuk Big Grin

Leave D_G and he prunes alone. De PPP problems taxing too much fa he R&R days.
You have to give him credit though, he tek ova where Jagdeo left off, a man of few words, even `Webster` cant describe. .
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
DG mussi changing he Depends every hour since he read this news. It give he a serious case of belly wuk Big Grin

Leave D_G and he prunes alone. De PPP problems taxing too much fa he R&R days.
You have to give him credit though, he tek ova where Jagdeo left off, a man of few words, even `Webster` cant describe. .
i don know about that jagdeo can cuss real bad.and i mean real bad
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Congratulations TK. I never doubted your abilities as an academic. I know you were once an advocate of Indian Rights with Ravi Dev's Rise Organize and And Rebuild. The political stance you've taken now may have been done with good intentions. However, when I step back and look at the picture of the political atmoshpere of Guyana and the risks involved with backing a third force I shudder to think you've are on the right track. The behaviour of the main force that once governed the land and pillaged it economically and socially has not gone away nor changed its ways. This does not allow space for the kind of change that many of us desire or what the AFC is claiming to represent. We have to react to what's coming at us. We are not living in the past. The past is living with us.

Congratulations once again and I sincerely hope your new stature as an academic will inspire others to work hard towards improving themselves and the world we all inhabit.

You actually made a nice post BRB.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
This is exactly what I have been saying all along, TK is not fully committed to Guyana, he got one foot in the door and one in Florida. ahahhahahahhha The man got back up plan when AFC go to the political gRaveyard next monday. ahahaha

This "graveyard" drugB? AFC Meeting live and direct from Port Morant. partybanana
Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
This is exactly what I have been saying all along, TK is not fully committed to Guyana, he got one foot in the door and one in Florida. ahahhahahahhha The man got back up plan when AFC go to the political gRaveyard next monday. ahahaha

This "graveyard" drugB? AFC Meeting live and direct from Port Morant. partybanana

photoshop at its best, whys isn't there more pictures of this rally?
iN 19 YEARS THE GREAT CHEDDI AND HIS WIFE AND SON JAGDEO COULDN'T FIX IT? THEN THE ppp IS INCOMPETENT.
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Which college Ramotar lecturing at you dummy?
Also a Chief Ecomomist Strategist should be a full professor with credentials and years of experience not a newly promoted associate.

Maybe you ARE Mother Theresa. You believe in reincarnation? Big Grin
Originally posted by Sanjay:
AFC's Chief Economist Strategist just given full tenure despite the PPP writing to his University to get him fired... meanwhile, Guyana is yet to see a single paragraph of an economic paper written by Donald Ramotar who we are supposed to believe is an 'economist'. If Ramotar is an economist, I am goddamn Mother Teresa... which I'm clearly not since, a, Mother Teresa is dead, and, b, most likely would not have said, "I am goddamn Mother Teresa"