I assume he is on official government business. You can call, email or check the PM website for information on his whereabouts. DG, your response is uncalled for. I look up to you for good guidance.  Sad.

What does his website say about this trip?  Who do you call and what's the email address that you are referring to?  

I assume he is on official government business. You can call, email or check the PM website for information on his whereabouts. DG, your response is uncalled for. I look up to you for good guidance.  Sad.

What does his website say about this trip?  Who do you call and what's the email address that you are referring to?  

Don't play nieve with government business or ministers whereabouts. You of all people should know that government websites are for knowledgebase and information, be it the PPP or PNC. Bibi, wah wrang with you, gyal? Like you Nah drink pnc chai this morning. 

I amazes how every detailed activities of Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan are monitored by some,the two can't fart hard it's an inquiry.Damn folks get a life these folks as politicians also have private lives and aren't fully immune to health issues.Not  every move they make privately have to be disclosed.

Appears some folks live in first world countries and are still backward,there are a few on GNI.

I amazes how every detailed activities of Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan are monitored by some,the two can't fart hard it's an inquiry.Damn folks get a life these folks as politicians also have private lives and aren't fully immune to health issues.Not  every move they make privately have to be disclosed.

Appears some folks live in first world countries and are still backward,there are a few on GNI.

Ow buddy, during PPP time you and the other pnc supporters were crying day and night about wasting taxpayers dollars whenever PPP officials took overseas trips. Now look how you reduced to being an apologist for these crooks in office, not a grain of morality in your bones to criticize these thiefmen that you now support. 

Wrong person,i give jack his jacket.

I doan talk fuh talk sake.

Don't play nieve with government business or ministers whereabouts. You of all people should know that government websites are for knowledgebase and information, be it the PPP or PNC. Bibi, wah wrang with you, gyal? Like you Nah drink pnc chai this morning. 

Where on the website do you see this information?

“I amazes”, where did you learn to speak English?

Arright Missy English Teacher,wan pin can't drop.

Typo "t" is missing.You know what my post meant or you don't ?

"Get a LIFE" you are doing exactly opposite to what you are preaching. I did not want to post , but I peep and I saw hypocrisy. Those two traitors are paid by the Guyanese taxpayers and are open for criticism at all times, you choose to defend them as though you are directed or paid by the government to do so.

Well it appears you don't comprehend my post.Your first sentence ain't worth a penny.

Alyuh keep on hitting at the two men,suh alyuh can confuse the sheeple.

Well it appears you don't comprehend my post.Your first sentence ain't worth a penny.

Django, who pays these guys? Were you not the one rubbing shit on the PPP ministers for every little thing you hear about them? Don't tell me you gave Jack his jacket. You gave jack a basket to bail a sinking boat.

Nope,check my posts.

When the bicycle riders deserve my resentment they get it.

Arright Missy English Teacher,wan pin can't drop.

Typo "t" is missing.You know what my post meant or you don't ?

I find it fascinating how you can barely read and write, but you know how to run a country.

You need to get off the pedestal of condescending behavior.

I told you before you can't match my rounded skills,was a manager at a young age, respected by company officials.Making a big hullabaloo of missing "t"

Hey DJ,

During PPP time, GNI's slop can crew wanted to know even if Jagdeo and PPP ministers went to use the toilet. 

Now they are whining and complaining when the tables are turned.

Hey DJ,

During PPP time, GNI's slop can crew wanted to know even if Jagdeo and PPP ministers went to use the toilet. 

Now they are whining and complaining when the tables are turned.

Not the other day you mentioned i must stay off your threads and don't respond to your post,suh why you trolling my post ?

Reza R. Rahaman posted:

Anyone knows the whereabout of Mr. Moses Nagamottoo?

He left suddenly on a private visit to the USA.

Wonder why. 

Maybe a routine check up or some complication.  Let's hope it's the former.  He has a right to privacy!

The man has been permanently sidelined by Harmon. All he cares about his pension and entitlements he will receive in 2020. Ask Nehru about his hero.