Guess Bheri rub off on yuh

You already  called one highly respected Male GNI Poster a Girl,

You say you witness her Acting on Stage,

You talk about the Mans Performance at Home....

 

Model-later are we missing something.....

 

Did this GNI member mention anything about Stripping & Slapping?

or Did the Honorable GNI Member tell you to F-Off?

 

What are we missing Sir?

 

Is the Panties Tight at the Crouch.

 

On May 11th

how will Your Two Honorable Ministers

Education & Health

count the Votes of the Cows,

By the Head,

By the Hoof,

Or By the Balls,

or By the Nipples.

Only a Knowledge Sharing Institute Honor Roll Graduate

can answer those Questions.

 

GECOM need some Knowledge Sharing Now

 

(Quote) I should hope that folks like HM are not part of AFC..

 

Lets hope GECOM do not have officials Sharing this type of Knowledge.

Georgie
Last edited by Georgie
Originally Posted by Georgie:

Guess Bheri rub off on yuh

You already  called one highly respected Male GNI Poster a Girl,

You say you witness her Acting on Stage,

You talk about the Mans Performance at Home....

 

Model-later are we missing something.....

 

Did this GNI member mention anything about Stripping & Slapping?

or Did the Honorable GNI Member tell you to F-Off?

 

What are we missing Sir?

 

Is the Panties Tight at the Crouch.

 

On May 11th

how will Your Two Honorable Ministers

Education & Health

count the Votes of the Cows,

By the Head,

By the Hoof,

Or By the Balls,

or By the Nipples.

Only a Knowledge Sharing Institute Honor Roll Graduate

can answer those Questions.

 

GECOM need some Knowledge Sharing Now

 

(Quote) I should hope that folks like HM are not part of AFC..

 

Lets hope GECOM do not have officials Sharing this type of Knowledge.

I strongly believe Georgie is Jalil.

Originally Posted by Georgie:

Guess Bheri rub off on yuh

You already  called one highly respected Male GNI Poster a Girl,

You say you witness her Acting on Stage,

You talk about the Mans Performance at Home....

 

Model-later are we missing something.....

 

Did this GNI member mention anything about Stripping & Slapping?

or Did the Honorable GNI Member tell you to F-Off?

 

What are we missing Sir?

 

Is the Panties Tight at the Crouch.

 

On May 11th

how will Your Two Honorable Ministers

Education & Health

count the Votes of the Cows,

By the Head,

By the Hoof,

Or By the Balls,

or By the Nipples.

Only a Knowledge Sharing Institute Honor Roll Graduate

can answer those Questions.

 

GECOM need some Knowledge Sharing Now

 

(Quote) I should hope that folks like HM are not part of AFC..

 

Lets hope GECOM do not have officials Sharing this type of Knowledge.

Please...shut yuh ass arready...just talkin fart all day

Originally Posted by Georgie:

Guess Bheri rub off on yuh

You already  called one highly respected Male GNI Poster a Girl,

You say you witness her Acting on Stage,

You talk about the Mans Performance at Home....

 

Model-later are we missing something.....

 

Did this GNI member mention anything about Stripping & Slapping?

or Did the Honorable GNI Member tell you to F-Off?

 

What are we missing Sir?

 

Is the Panties Tight at the Crouch.

 

On May 11th

how will Your Two Honorable Ministers

Education & Health

count the Votes of the Cows,

By the Head,

By the Hoof,

Or By the Balls,

or By the Nipples.

Only a Knowledge Sharing Institute Honor Roll Graduate

can answer those Questions.

 

GECOM need some Knowledge Sharing Now

 

(Quote) I should hope that folks like HM are not part of AFC..

 

Lets hope GECOM do not have officials Sharing this type of Knowledge.

I see a fat cow.

×
×
×
×
×
×
×