DON'T FORGET SPECIAL SEGMENT TOMORROW EVENING ON GLOBESPAN24X7. HAVE YOU RSVP FOR THE RECEPTION/MEET N GREET @ 6:00PM BEFORE THE BROADCASTING?

GOING DOWN LIVE Saturday September 28th, 2019 Globespan24x7 brings a SPECIAL EDITION in a global conversation for our viewers and audience. 

*****Invited guests to our Globespan24x7 studio can join us at 6:00PM for a cocktail reception sponsored by Ross Code Lounge in a meet n greet with host and executive Director of GBPI- Dhanraj Singh.

"Oil and gas can deliver unimaginable economic and social transformation. However, costly policy mistakes often returns more damages than development. This TALK examines these mistakes and how to avoid them to ensure oil and gas delivers prosperity to all."

Dhanraj Singh-Guyana Budget and Policy Institute ( GBPI)

Send our panel of experts your questions to email below. We encourage all interested to tune in as we broadcast LIVE at 7:00pm.

Interested in attending our live studio audience and cocktail reception

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Its a friendly offer.  She ask that you come over and introduce yourself to her as she would like to meet you in person as she has no clue who you are!!

Anyone else interested also invited

• mceclip0

I will advise Guyanese/American who have desires to going back and invest in the oil sector. They lived in New York for 30 years or more and still think they cant make it here. BTW, is VishM gonna be there? 

Baseman, the venue is close to where my office used to be. But I am not interested in oil or have the desire to listen to expert advice on oil. Later, the live discussion will be posted on GNI like the others with TK, etc. 

Baseman, arent you rich already? TK is glutton for money but I will listen to his economic advice on oil.  

I have no interest to meet Princess Dianne M. I knew her when she was much younger and sparkling. If I meet her by accident, I am sure the old flame will rekindle her memory.   Nehru, are you going to represent me?  

You fgrikken de lady strip you down to your bare bukta. Why you didn't want to go there? The lady would have insulted you to the point that you might have gone home and never show your face in public again. COWARD!!!!!

I have no interest to meet Princess Dianne M. I knew her when she was much younger and sparkling. If I meet her by accident, I am sure the old flame will rekindle her memory.   Nehru, are you going to represent me?  

You fgrikken de lady strip you down to your bare bukta. Why you didn't want to go there? The lady would have insulted you to the point that you might have gone home and never show your face in public again. COWARD!!!!!

Ow, guh easy pon e. Is Sunday morning.

Funny, she was cracking up over his posts. Her cricketing brother, who Prince said he knows, was there.  He was hoping to meet and greet him!

This Tom Minto should be hired by the government as a consultant to make sure that Guyana does not become like Angola where inflated prices have squeezed the life blood out of poor people there because of the oil prices.  Jordon, Minto, Kowlasar, Canterbury and our boy TK should be put in a committee to start the process of preventing inflation because it will come big time when the oil money start arriving.

Tom Mitro is well educated and experienced and has a lot to offer.  I don’t know about the rest of them who you mentioned deh.  

Kascz, yuh mek meh want ask fuh wan invite now. Dianne Baby I cummin

Hey Nehru, you ever went to Rose Lounge?  Place hat hat hat!!

Nehru don’t go to PNC place. It’s called Ross.  Not Rose.

Are you his crutch minder?  

And go tell Nohar Singh his good friend Khemraj runs a PNC joint. 

If that’s a PNC joint, then dem pulling lots of Indian clientele. About 90% of the patrons were Indians or Whites.   

Tom Mitro is well educated and experienced and has a lot to offer.  I don’t know about the rest of them who you mentioned deh.  

How yuh know suh good.......Google?

How bout Bonnie?  Google she nah!

Funny, she was cracking up over his posts. Her cricketing brother, who Prince said he knows, was there.  He was hoping to meet and greet him!

Yeah! He would have greeted him with two backhand bytch slaps. Ah good ting he nah show up.