The pride of Guyana is to have an international impression that beautify the Atlantic cost lines with its elegance: This recent picture of the Marriott Hotel will encourage more coastal development along the sea wall of our country. This is a turning point for Guyana and its imagery on the global stage.

An impressive view of Georgetown: A welcoming sign of what's ahead.

Bro, to show love for one's country does not necessarily means to show love for any particular political party. You so focus on politics that you miss the point entirely. If you think the Guyana Marriott Hotel is crap that's you opinion. You don't have curse at me. Guyana will always be Guyana for me no matter who runs it.   

Bhai, Insults dont bother some people. You have to have a level of decencr and morality to live a good life.

Bro, my post never started with any political theme, but it happens to be dragged into politics. I was making a reference because of what Cain said to me, and that is we can live through any administration and survive. I will leave Guyanese to charter their own destination, but Guyana still remain my country of birth.

What a load of shit from paul, telling people they got kanwa eyes when he himself never see the real deal as of yet,  relying instead on photos to assist in his fantasies.  And please tell us how u survived during the PNC time, bai. As far as I was told u used to wake up in berbice to hot paratha roti wid baigan choka fresh from the fireside. Contraband was coming wild west from suriname. Flour and peas nack daag. Suh tell abee how yuh survive, bai.