Even Princess Diana, Saira Banu, Hema malini nah worth 36 friggin Billions!!!!!!!!!!!

Bai Uncle Nehru, In Amrika it's fity-fity. De woman wuk fuh dah. Pray dat you wife nah dump you rass. Wan nadda man guh eat some ah you sweat.

All I have is my Pension and according to the Law she cant touch dat. Uncle Nehru gat no big Bank Account but we gun have to chop the house in half

Even Princess Diana, Saira Banu, Hema malini nah worth 36 friggin Billions!!!!!!!!!!!

Bai Uncle Nehru, In Amrika it's fity-fity. De woman wuk fuh dah. Pray dat you wife nah dump you rass. Wan nadda man guh eat some ah you sweat.

All I have is my Pension and according to the Law she cant touch dat. Uncle Nehru gat no big Bank Account but we gun have to chop the house in half

Dm guh bangle you rass and throw you in a paddy wagon to Riker's Island.

Punanai price has sky rocketed. He sorry for her, got married to her, she left him and he has to pay her 36 BILLION friggin dollars!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is this really a man's world??????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nehru, why didn't you mention the big check you wrote to Mrs. Jagdeo aka "Varshanie" some years ago? What she has that worth that much, bhai?  

All I have is my Pension and according to the Law she cant touch dat.

Uncle Nehru gat no big Bank Account but we gun have to chop the house in half

Yuh tink suh, eh Nehru bhai ??? 

Fram wha ah hear, yuh gun cry when dem finish wid yuh, ef dis sh.ituation okur tuh yuh.