There will be a shake-up of current AFC ministers should APNU+AFC be voted back into government next year  as the revised Cummingsburg Accord entrusts the President with the duty of designating portfolios, sources familiar with the document says.

The ministerial appointments aspect of the accord was one of the main hurdles in the inking of the agreement, which was signed on Christmas Eve. This was because although both sides agreed on the 70/30 ratio  of ministries to APNU and the AFC they could not agree to the AFC’s push that it be given four portfolios of its choice. During the negotiations the AFC had pressed for four ministries:  Ministry of Public Telecommunications, Ministry of Public Infrastructure, Ministry of Natural Resources and Ministry of Public Security plus the Prime Ministerial position. However, in the revised accord the president will assign the AFC four ministries of his choice and the party will get to decide and make recommendations on who will head those.

However, in the revised accord the president will assign the AFC four ministries of his choice and the party will get to decide and make recommendations on who will head those.

They will get probably get nothing if the PNC rigs and win. Granger might just pull a PNC ploy that they did with D'aguiar and the UF.

I doubt Ramjattan is able to protest given that his mouth is rammed full.

He is as redundant as Naga. Granger has immobilized both Judases. One crosseyed look and they piss in their pants.

However, in the revised accord the president will assign the AFC four ministries of his choice and the party will get to decide and make recommendations on who will head those.

They will get probably get nothing if the PNC rigs and win. Granger might just pull a PNC ploy that they did with D'aguiar and the UF.

He may create a ministry within a ministry and have them sucking their thumb in a corner of tax payers . They are finished with and is responsible for dragging Guyana back to the old day. 

This is a reincarnation of PNC and UF. 

He may create a ministry within a ministry and have them sucking their thumb in a corner of tax payers . They are finished with and is responsible for dragging Guyana back to the old day. 

I would bet that the new accord that the Alliance For Clowns signed has a clause that no member of the Clown party cannot vote "yes' on a No-confidence Motion.

Skelly, too many dumb shit heads here and in Guyana. Massa is their savior and salvation, whip lash and all!!

Bai, Irfan may be coming to RH soon, hope you have yuh mala ready

Mi tell them skonts that in 2011!  But nah, some dem seh dem want to the back of Jagdeo!  Now dem deh front with Jagdeo trying to take back power!

Political people are a selfish breed!  I don't trust any of them!

Skelly, too many dumb shit heads here and in Guyana. Massa is their savior and salvation, whip lash and all!!

And a bucket of Darbar fried chicken. 😀

Ker Al Yuh Skont, it was Uncle Nehru who was right all along warning about the PNC. I openly EARNED the Neemakaram Crabdaag to stay out and just practice Law but the greed, Neemakaramism was too DEEP!!!!!!!!

And a bucket of Darbar fried chicken. 😀

Th Halal Truck gat a nice chicken Salad

Mi tell them skonts that in 2011!  But nah, some dem seh dem want to the back of Jagdeo!  Now dem deh front with Jagdeo trying to take back power!

Political people are a selfish breed!  I don't trust any of them!

That is why I don’t get into the trenches  for politicians (note I didn’t say with politicians because they don’t ever do the work). They are not worth my time and money. The ones over here are always asking for me to join their efforts but I never hear from any of them after the elections.

Ker Al Yuh Skont, it was Uncle Nehru who was right all along warning about the PNC. I openly WARNED the Neemakaram Crabdaag to stay out and just practice Law but the greed, Neemakaramism was too DEEP!!!!!!!!

Bai, I know you said from the frying pan into the fire.

Them bhai will have the camera ready when you embrace the brother and give your Salam on the cheek. 

Where is Chief? He is a strong supporter of the brother. He might be walking with his suitcase full of donation dollars.