This is a well organized and orchestrated attack on Mr.Ali.

What the hell u talking bout. If the accusations are not true, then Ali should come out and clear the air. So far, he has not do so. Probably shaking in his boots .hiding in his pool house.. How shameful.

Another crookish fullaman. 

Uh huh.

Please doan stereotype we Muslim peopkle so. Is all over Guyana dem dis crooks deh. Yuh gat de christian minister of education fakin it. She even tink she go go to hell for participating in diwali...what ignorance!!! yuh gat de good christian bai who dey close to bharrat buy he dacta fram Shammo of green tea uni. Yuh gat de former guysuco ceo buy de dactarate and he is wan good hindu...so dem seh. Hey hey hey...

oh rass...Labba is a muslim.  Ow Bhagwan.

nah, he juss piling on lil mo camouflage . . . on de sly

lol

What the hell u talking bout. If the accusations are not true, then Ali should come out and clear the air. So far, he has not do so. Probably shaking in his boots .hiding in his pool house.. How shameful.

Uh huh.

Please doan stereotype we Muslim peopkle so. Is all over Guyana dem dis crooks deh. Yuh gat de christian minister of education fakin it. She even tink she go go to hell for participating in diwali...what ignorance!!! yuh gat de good christian bai who dey close to bharrat buy he dacta fram Shammo of green tea uni. Yuh gat de former guysuco ceo buy de dactarate and he is wan good hindu...so dem seh. Hey hey hey...

lol

Bai nobady can camouflage like we green salipenta...like he end up in somebady stew. 

Uh huh.

lol

Bai nobady can camouflage like we green salipenta...like he end up in somebady stew. 

duh is you bai banna . . . call he nuh

Salipenta is here using his D2 handle today. I found his track. 

Why do you lie so much? You should show these people my supposed tracks. I on the other hand can show them you. 

I do not know who that fellow is and I use Tor   so if you can track me you need to sell your skills to the intelligence services across the planet. 

Imagine Irfaan has no education and he can rip up the PNC to pieces in any budget debate in Parliament.  Can you imagine what would happen if he had education?

Naww...hard to imagine...de banna coming off like a bully..

If he had education, he would not be in parliament, he would have migrated like Charandass

Why do you think every Guyanese with an education want to come here?

Well, he's not claiming to have a medical or other technical degree which can put people at risk.  His degree is general and softy softy.  What's Granger qualification...History and cleaning a gun barrel?  Read enough books long enough, cram and you can accomplish that in you bedroom at home!

If Irfaan has or hasn't, he is not a foolish guy bearing in mind some of the smartest and most successful people were not "highly educated".  Didn't Bill Gates drop out of Harvard and built an empire on a High School Diploma?  Here is a list of successful individuals and leaders who never attended or completed college:

• Ellen DeGeneres. ...
  • Anna Wintour. ...
  • Steve Jobs. ...
  • Michael Dell. ...
  • Rachael Ray. ...
  • David Geffen. ...
  • Kim Kardashian. ...
  • John D. Rockefeller.
  • Oprah Winfrey (For President of the USA?)
  • Richard Branson
  • Larry Ellison
  • Mark Zuckerberg
  • Jack Dorsey
  • Travis Kalanick
  • And how about Lech Walesa?

Ayuh trying ayuh bess fuh tief abie Sk0ntry telling abie High School dropouts and cane juice cutters abie cyaant run tings.  Cyaar ayuh rass dah side!

If this was the single biggest measure, the PNC would have had Guyana to the moon by 1992!

That being said, he should not misrepresent his academic achievement!

Imagine Irfaan has no education and he can rip up the PNC to pieces in any budget debate in Parliament.  Can you imagine what would happen if he had education?

If he had education, he would not be in parliament, he would have migrated like Charandass

Well, he's not claiming to have a medical or other technical degree which can put people at risk.  His degree is general and softy softy.  What's Granger qualification...History and cleaning a gun barrel?  Read enough books long enough, cram and you can accomplish that in you bedroom at home!

If Irfaan has or hasn't, he is not a foolish guy bearing in mind some of the smartest and most successful people were not "highly educated".  Didn't Bill Gates drop out of Harvard and built an empire on a High School Diploma?  Here is a list of successful individuals and leaders who never attended or completed college:

• Ellen DeGeneres. ...
  • Anna Wintour. ...
  • Steve Jobs. ...
  • Michael Dell. ...
  • Rachael Ray. ...
  • David Geffen. ...
  • Kim Kardashian. ...
  • John D. Rockefeller.
  • Richard Branson
  • Larry Ellison
  • Mark Zuckerberg
  • Jack Dorsey
  • Travis Kalanick

Ayuh trying ayuh bess fuh tief abie Sk0ntry telling abie High School dropouts and cane juice cutters abie cyaant run tings.  Cyaar ayuh rass dah side!

If this was the single biggest measure, the PNC would have had Guyana to the moon by 1992!

Guyana needs the kinda a leadership that pleases every citizen. Only Jagdeo would be pleased by him. Irfaan got so much baggage, Black ppl will not support him but will still have him removed. The country will split with fighting in the streets.

• Ellen DeGeneres. ...
  • Anna Wintour. ...
  • Steve Jobs. ...
  • Michael Dell. ...
  • Rachael Ray. ...
  • David Geffen. ...
  • Kim Kardashian. ...
  • John D. Rockefeller.
  • Richard Branson
  • Larry Ellison
  • Mark Zuckerberg
  • Jack Dorsey
  • Travis Kalanick

Guyana needs the kinda a leadership that pleases every citizen. Only Jagdeo would be pleased by him. Irfaan got so much baggage, Black ppl will not support him but will still have him removed. The country will split with fighting in the streets.

I'm not saying he is the guy.  I'm saying people and making too much of the credentials regarding leadership.  I agree, he is arrogant!

I'm not too concerned who Black people will support.  They will never support any Indian anyway.  They are lukewarm to Anthony because he is Dugla, but he lacks drive.  He is like a younger version of Granger but much more educated!

• Ellen DeGeneres. ...
  • Anna Wintour. ...
  • Steve Jobs. ...
  • Michael Dell. ...
  • Rachael Ray. ...
  • David Geffen. ...
  • Kim Kardashian. ...
  • John D. Rockefeller.
  • Richard Branson
  • Larry Ellison
  • Mark Zuckerberg
  • Jack Dorsey
  • Travis Kalanick

I'm not saying he is the guy.  I'm saying people and making too much of the credentials regarding leadership.  I agree, he is arrogant!

I'm not too concerned who Black people will support.  They will never support any Indian anyway.  They are lukewarm to Anthony because he is Dugla, but he lacks drive.  He is like a younger version of Granger but much more educated!

Bai yuh a wan educated chap and yuh na muss tell simple coolie and blackman pickney dem ting. Me see Zukaberg and Gates and Jobs and Dell seh dem need to hire dem engineer fram university foh tek de bisness up to de next level. Me see dem pon TV seh dat. If yuh na wan genius try get wan formal education. Dem few is de exception. Dem is not de rule. 

Mi know, mi agree.  Maybe Irfaan is exception too.  But wah di rass is Grangah, Historian?  What makes him better than anyone else!

Anyway, either Nandalall or Anthony.  I got a call last night to back Anthony.  Seems one of my siblings on his bandwagon!

• Ellen DeGeneres. ...
  • Anna Wintour. ...
  • Steve Jobs. ...
  • Michael Dell. ...
  • Rachael Ray. ...
  • David Geffen. ...
  • Kim Kardashian. ...
  • John D. Rockefeller.
  • Richard Branson
  • Larry Ellison
  • Mark Zuckerberg
  • Jack Dorsey
  • Travis Kalanick

All except for one, are WHITE, It is still a White Man's world. You get One in every 100 million that born with such unique talent and gift. Education is the best wealth that money can buy.

• Ellen DeGeneres. ...
  • Anna Wintour. ...
  • Steve Jobs. ...
  • Michael Dell. ...
  • Rachael Ray. ...
  • David Geffen. ...
  • Kim Kardashian. ...
  • John D. Rockefeller.
  • Richard Branson
  • Larry Ellison
  • Mark Zuckerberg
  • Jack Dorsey
  • Travis Kalanick

All except for one, are WHITE, It is still a White Man's world. You get One in every 100 million that born with such unique talent and gift. Education is the best wealth that money can buy.

I agree.  I was talking more of the presidency of Guyana!  But to make a good normal living, an education is your best bet!

It will be a grave mistake if Irfan is selected as the presidential candidate, and that will make me to believe that Jagdeo hand picked him. If that happens PPP will lose the election, and there will be lots of in fighting.

My pick is, Anil or Dr. Anthony and if not Dr. Persaud, the order reflects 1,Experience 2, Stability 3, New Fresh Blood.

It will be a grave mistake if Irfan is selected as the presidential candidate, and that will make me to believe that Jagdeo hand picked him. If that happens PPP will lose the election, and there will be lots of in fighting.

My pick is, Anil or Dr. Anthony and if not Dr. Persaud, the order reflects 1,Experience 2, Stability 3, New Fresh Blood.

If is Irfan den dem will get minority govt if dem win. Corruption go rise 10 time more dan now and den yuh will get anoda no confidence vote. Jagdoe eye na go open den yet. 

So who gon be the PM candidate....? that can also influence the vote

• Ellen DeGeneres. ...
  • Anna Wintour. ...
  • Steve Jobs. ...
  • Michael Dell. ...
  • Rachael Ray. ...
  • David Geffen. ...
  • Kim Kardashian. ...
  • John D. Rockefeller.
  • Richard Branson
  • Larry Ellison
  • Mark Zuckerberg
  • Jack Dorsey
  • Travis Kalanick

I dont see any Guyanese on this list....Irfaan is not ready for prime time...does not have the temperament...

• Ellen DeGeneres. ...
  • Anna Wintour. ...
  • Steve Jobs. ...
  • Michael Dell. ...
  • Rachael Ray. ...
  • David Geffen. ...
  • Kim Kardashian. ...
  • John D. Rockefeller.
  • Richard Branson
  • Larry Ellison
  • Mark Zuckerberg
  • Jack Dorsey
  • Travis Kalanick

Black ppl do not wholeheartedly support a PPP President, so far only Indians, but the majority possess a lukewarm respect. If they feel, a PPP candidate will do a great injustice to their beloved land drenched with the blood of their fathers, they will fight this time. And purge themselves of PPP dead beats, seven decades is too long to suffer at the hands CBJ piss poor proteges. He attracted fools for leaders.

Do not forget, Janet Jagan was railroaded of her Presidency and forced to select Bharrat Jagdeo. I am told, it took 100 hours of discussions to put Jagdeo on the ticket. A real sham and insult to the Black population.