Well I hope PPP have a plan in place to counter the riggeritis about to be onloaded on the head of the Guyanese electorate by the afc/pnc. These pictures will be meaningless then. Note that the slopsters already posted a picture claiming that the AFC is alive and well, a precursor to rigging.

AFC is indeed alive and growing strongly .... e.g., ...

AFC -- Athletic Football Club

AFC -- Automatic Frequency Correction

AFC -- Aldershot Football Club

and even numerous ones including ...

AFC -- AFC Chicken Alberta, Canada.

Now, the AFC in Guyana ... it probably dead, dead ... dead.

Bai, you singing that Kali Mai song again ?

You doan know the difference from Region 6 and across the Country. Here is where the PPP massive crowds are Region 6,5,3 and 2 . Waiting to see more PPP faces on the stage at their meetings.

What happened you discard the CUP ?

I love the cup and will probably request that I be sent away with one when the time comes. I represent myself and I am a very vocal and outspoken individual so I do not want the opposition to misconstrue my opinions with that of the official PPP position.

I am not a traitor like you to sell my soul to the PNC.

PPP until I die ! PPP CUP until I die !

Hey hey hey...ayoo watch mala deh...anyhow none a dem malla bigger than me wan. Hey hey hey.  Lenora done tell me update me CV and seh how much peppah me does plant and cane juice meh sell. Me na mind get wan bag cash fram wan contracta and suff am under meh chair...hey hey hey...

You're funny.   Forbes' visited my high school, coordinated by an Indo PNC headmaster who asked me to put a huge colorful mala on Forbes. I refused, then he turned his ire on my family. Thank god we left Guyana soon after. He died last week in NY.

Hey hey hey...ayoo watch mala deh...anyhow none a dem malla bigger than me wan. Hey hey hey.  Lenora done tell me update me CV and seh how much peppah me does plant and cane juice meh sell. Me na mind get wan bag cash fram wan contracta and suff am under meh chair...hey hey hey...

You're funny.   Forbes' visited my high school, coordinated by an Indo PNC headmaster who asked me to put a huge colorful mala on Forbes. I refused, then he turned his ire on my family. Thank god we left Guyana soon after. He died last week in NY.

Forbes Arite. Forbes use to come by abie corna of de woods. Forbes dey give me buddy wan award in skool foh grow de biggest cabbage. Me buddy and he frens put wan brick inside de cabbage and dem de leaf dem grow round it and mek it get big and heavy. Yuh shoulda put de mala pon Forbes...Me see Forbes when me was wan lil bai...hey hey hey.

Bai, you singing that Kali Mai song again ?

You doan know the difference from Region 6 and across the Country. Here is where the PPP massive crowds are Region 6,5,3 and 2 . Waiting to see more PPP faces on the stage at their meetings.

What happened you discard the CUP ?

Still waiting for a town hall meeting in Linden where Jagdeo tells Linden that they benefitted under the PPP and its their racism and ingratitude which explains why they dont support them.

The Indo Nazis now scream that they never said that the PPP triple their votes in region 10.

I love the cup and will probably request that I be sent away with one when the time comes. I represent myself and I am a very vocal and outspoken individual so I do not want the opposition to misconstrue my opinions with that of the official PPP position.

I am not a traitor like you to sell my soul to the PNC.

PPP until I die ! PPP CUP until I die !

You are very vocal in expressing how completely you are a dunce.  

Listen to this clown.

He was kicked out from Chronicle and SN for posting shyte and then crawled back to GNI with five different handles ! When are you going to start a Sakawinki Handle ? The Iguana Handle is kind of stale.

BTW, you voted twice using two different handles at GNI's poll. Bai, how more shameless can you get ? You want to rig like your friends in the PNC ?

I guess so, it is an inherited trait !

That’s how PNC duz roll Gyal. 😀

Listen to this clown.

He was kicked out from Chronicle and SN for posting shyte and then crawled back to GNI with five different handles ! When are you going to start a Sakawinki Handle ? The Iguana Handle is kind of stale.

BTW, you voted twice using two different handles at GNI's poll. Bai, how more shameless can you get ? You want to rig like your friends in the PNC ?

Being kicked out of the chronicle is a badge of honor. They like you are allergic to the truth.

The only thing stale here is your abject ignorance. It lowers the standards of posts here and corrupts every thread you add your little bits of poison to because you are that diseased. 

You are beyond doubt one of the most stupid people who ever graced these boards...and among the worse bigots. Unfortunately stupidity and bigotry does hand in hand.

Look at this clown:

1. He is on record at GNI for stating that he supports Granger and the PNC. They kicked him in the balls ! Is this a badge of honour ?

2. He is as useless and is of zero importance to anyone or any political force.

3. He blatantly lies ! Busted time and time again !

3. He has several handles, a clear sign of a lack of self esteem !

4. Called a sakawinki a bird !

5. Voted twice at GNI poll using two different handles ! Thats what happens when you use multiple handles.

6. Kicked out of SN and Chronicle ! No one can tolerate his garbage !

7. Says that he will be a part of Shoeman"s campaign. Another failure, Shoeman and his party is dead in the water !

8. Said that GNI is not for him and everyone here is a low life ! Yet this clown shows up here posting garbage !

9. Hates Indos to the core and defends PNC racism !

10. I can add to this list and will eventually post his pack of lies that I     have been compiling ! That will be a major shocker !

11. He runs to admin's door and cries like a whimp ! He dishes it out but can't take it back !

Bai, imagine this is only a meet and greet. You rass will have belly wuk when the PPP officially starts campaigning.

Did Cancer and Heart Attack come out of of hiding to face the people ?

Yuji, is wha de rass wrong wid u?. For Nagamoottoo I couldn't care less. But jeez banna, give granger a break. Cut the man some slack. For u to plaster the man's cancer mockingly on the board every chance u get demonstrates clearly your lack of compassion. I understand that you're giddy with excitement but let's be fair. Youre going overboard with thing. Jus saying.

Look at this clown:

1. He is on record at GNI for stating that he supports Granger and the PNC. They kicked him in the balls ! Is this a badge of honour ?

5. Voted twice at GNI poll using two different handles ! Thats what happens when you use multiple handles.

7. Says that he will be a part of Shoeman"s campaign. Another failure, Shoeman and his party is dead in the water !

8. Said that GNI is not for him and everyone here is a low life ! Yet this clown shows up here posting garbage !

10. I can add to this list and will eventually post his pack of lies that I     have been compiling ! That will be a major shocker !

11. He runs to admin's door and cries like a whimp ! He dishes it out but can't take it back !

Dude, the only liar here is you...a magnate you tell us. Well that is bullshit. 

Again dunce. The thread advises Riff that he voted me in the other category. He created a category for my candidate so I voted there...the other section stipulates the same candidate. Not everyone is as nasty as you.

I do not have to run to the admin. I promised them I will dox your ass so people know who is writing this bilge. It is against the rule but you are a monstrous ass hole who cannot concern youself with the discussion. I simply told them that if you continue to do as you do, directly attacking others you get your stupid behind exposed.

If you think I do not know who you are ask Django. I show him how I confirmed that. He also knows who you are and you did your self in by pretending you are a tech giant and can track anyone. You are a straight up bullshitter there and miss what true trackers do....follow you home!

How come you did not list that I said your mama made a blue baby? It is the only reason you act as you do; pretentious, sententious and completely moronic all the time. 

Shueman does not have to show his hand. His people are a captured polity he only has to be on the ballot.

The chronicle blocked me because they cannot tolerate the truth. My arguments are here for everyone to see. If you think they are spurious you would demonstrate it. Instead you pretend something is wrong with it because you are too much a dunce to know the PNC media machine only blocks people they are afraid will influence others.  You are too much a dummy to understand that.

Listen to this clown.

he did not, that was me trying to do something

Listen to this clown.

he did not, that was me trying to do something

This sniveling simpleton is just an inch from truly pissing me off. However one has to be like the black belt being jeered by a stupid  bully and not be bothered least you beat the idiotic brute to a pulp only to regret it. 

Bai, imagine this is only a meet and greet. You rass will have belly wuk when the PPP officially starts campaigning.

Did Cancer and Heart Attack come out of of hiding to face the people ?

Yuji, is wha de rass wrong wid u?. For Nagamoottoo I couldn't care less. But jeez banna, give granger a break. Cut the man some slack. For u to plaster the man's cancer mockingly on the board every chance u get demonstrates clearly your lack of compassion. I understand that you're giddy with excitement but let's be fair. Youre going overboard with thing. Jus saying.

I was describing his policies as Cancer. It is what it is.

Look at this clown:

Dude, the only liar here is you...a magnate you tell us. Well that is bullshit. 

Again dunce. The thread advises Riff that he voted me in the other category. He created a category for my candidate so I voted there...the other section stipulates the same candidate. Not everyone is as nasty as you.

I do not have to run to the admin. I promised them I will dox your ass so people know who is writing this bilge. It is against the rule but you are a monstrous ass hole who cannot concern youself with the discussion. I simply told them that if you continue to do as you do, directly attacking others you get your stupid behind exposed.

If you think I do not know who you are ask Django. I show him how I confirmed that. He also knows who you are and you did your self in by pretending you are a tech giant and can track anyone. You are a straight up bullshitter there and miss what true trackers do....follow you home!

How come you did not list that I said your mama made a blue baby? It is the only reason you act as you do; pretentious, sententious and completely moronic all the time. 

Shueman does not have to show his hand. His people are a captured polity he only has to be on the ballot.

The chronicle blocked me because they cannot tolerate the truth. My arguments are here for everyone to see. If you think they are spurious you would demonstrate it. Instead you pretend something is wrong with it because you are too much a dunce to know the PNC media machine only blocks people they are afraid will influence others.  You are too much a dummy to understand that.

D2 you dont know shyte as to who I am neither does DJ. The only person who knows who I am is Bhai Nehru.

So you can take your fake and shove it where the sun does not shine !

I posted pictures of a protest where I took pictures of Janet, Sat and others protesting in Ottawa and a Young 20 year old Yuji. 

The ass D2 can take his fake pictures and shove it up where the sun does not shine ! He can send you a fake also and you can shove it up.

All you can do is prattle with the low level language, as said i am not vindictive.

Have your day !!!!

Why is it some does be QUIET when the RACIST, VIOLENT and DESTRUCTIVE PNc say and do things?/ Right now they are running an ILLEGAL and soon to be UNCONSTITUTIONAL Govt but these hypocrites are more concerned with " We will take our Country back" without knowing the context in which the phrase was used!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I posted pictures of a protest where I took pictures of Janet, Sat and others protesting in Ottawa and a Young 20 year old Yuji. 

The ass D2 can take his fake pictures and shove it up where the sun does not shine ! He can send you a fake also and you can shove it up.

All you can do is prattle with the low level language, as said i am not vindictive.

Have your day !!!!

You are a lying POS. No better than D2 !

Again, I have never met you in my life and NO ONE at GNI except Bhai Nehru knows who I am.

You and D2 are behaving like homosexuals ! You and D2 can take your fake pictures and shove it where the sun doesn’t shine !