Did you ever try joining the military or the Forces when you lived in Guyana?

I was going voluntary in the National Service and was about to be admitted, other opportunities came up and pulled out.

What happened from 1992 to 2015, why the security force wasn't balanced ?

Why didn’t you stay back and join the force?

De man was busy playin wid ee lolo

You are no different than rest who fantasize, about bigan and what others do themselves.

There should be a porn forum on GNI , to satisfy the sexual fantasizes and short comings of the  f ****ts here.

Oh rass buddy, it was all in good humor. Sorry I offended you. Did not mean to insult you.

@Former Member

I believe your expressed opinions on Afro-Guyanese are counterproductive to good race relations and reflect badly on the PPP. Be tactful, comrade.

..it's not about tact. It is who he is. And he is in good company here with Nehru, KP, Skeldon man, ramgoat, ugli, drugb, seignet and others. It's a microcosm of Guyana and why Rat man can shout "we tekkin back de country" and goat bite man can shout "ppp is a coolie party". It appeals to their base, who are the most bigoted folks here.

And you negroes always blame the coolie man for your status. Ever heard "work for what you want"? You always defend the negroes by blaming the PPP. How come the coolies, even though PNC punished them for 28 years and are now doing the same, did take the punishment and continue to do so, work for what they want? They complain rightfully so about the PNC and their racist practices. Gwana man/Redux/Ronan, what would happen if you woke up one morning and found out that you evolved into a coolie? Would you still hate coolies?

@Former Member

I believe your expressed opinions on Afro-Guyanese are counterproductive to good race relations and reflect badly on the PPP. Be tactful, comrade.

..it's not about tact. It is who he is. And he is in good company here with Nehru, KP, Skeldon man, ramgoat, ugli, drugb, seignet and others. It's a microcosm of Guyana and why Rat man can shout "we tekkin back de country" and goat bite man can shout "ppp is a coolie party". It appeals to their base, who are the most bigoted folks here.

And you negroes always blame the coolie man for your status. Ever heard "work for what you want"? You always defend the negroes by blaming the PPP. How come the coolies, even though PNC punished them for 28 years and are now doing the same, did take the punishment and continue to do so, work for what they want? They complain rightfully so about the PNC and their racist practices. Gwana man/Redux/Ronan, what would happen if you woke up one morning and found out that you evolved into a coolie? Would you still hate coolies?

Presently he hates himself.

Guana Banna walking around with a wild cane and whipping everyone into shape.

He did the same in Tiger Bay,but then it was called "choke and rob"

Yuh tryin' to paint me as a lowlife from Tiger Bay to get an "edge" because yuh kno nothing about me. But we know about you because right hay yuh seh you used to teef and tek bribes. Any business buy yuh a fry rice and dem get away from thousands in fines.

Yuh gayness and love fuh man also deh in de archives hay. Dat combine dat wid yuh love fuh freeness one can only imagine what yuh would give up if wan antiman buy yuh a banks beer and fry rice. LMAO

Guana Banna walking around with a wild cane and whipping everyone into shape.

He did the same in Tiger Bay,but then it was called "choke and rob"

Yuh tryin' to paint me as a lowlife from Tiger Bay to get an "edge" because yuh kno nothing about me. But we know about you because right hay yuh seh you used to teef and tek bribes. Any business buy yuh a fry rice and dem get away from thousands in fines.

Yuh gayness and love fuh man also deh in de archives hay. Dat combine dat wid yuh love fuh freeness one can only imagine what yuh would give up if wan antiman buy yuh a banks beer and fry rice. LMAO

Tiger Bay Gay, you sell yourself prapa cheap, you give your batty for banks beer and fry rice, Lowlife Reptile, how fitting.

..ahmmmm...I think you speak of yourself sir. You expounded joyfully here about your history of teefing, bribery and love for free beer and pork fried rice. These ill gotten gains from teefing may be how you emerged from living in a chicken coop  in Uivlugt to "cottage" in Canada.

Yuh dumb ass consider teefmanism, bribery, corruption such a major accomplishment in yuh life dat yuh post it hay, pridefully boasting about "this indian jump in with one foot"! LMAO.

And you negroes always blame the coolie man for your status. Ever heard "work for what you want"?

Tell us how you "work for what you want". You arrived in Minnesota in 1970 and became Gunga Din to whitey, going hunting for "pounds of venison" to feed fat white people in return fuh lil housing and green leafy vegetables. SMFH.

Lots of East Indian friends and villagers in the GPF and GDF, there were also females..

Funny you would say that. We have a family friend whose wife spent years in the GDF and he was a school teacher (role reversal).  They came to a party my mom hosted in NJ and all the women were dancing up to Kanchan. 

There was a guy from the UK who spoke of Afros like some on this site.  Anyway, he heard she was in the GDF and said quietly to the guys around, "is it not true that girls in the GDF/GNS have sex with the Black soldiers and get Dugla kids?"  Banna, one of the men there was the lady's husband!  I thought holy scheizer, coolie cutlass time!  I pulled him quickly aside and told him and he apologized, so me save the party.  The husband was pissed but lay low!

The PPP ran the country for 23 years and had control of the military. They could not "bring" diversity to the military because most Indian people do  not want to enter the military. Not even the PPP could make them  do it. The anecdote above is a common stereotype among Indians about the army.

And there's NOTHING wrong with Indians seeking better opportunities over the military. But for god's sake, why sit and cry that only black man in the military when alyuh want NOTHING to do with it???!!!!!!

Imagine, wan poster hay even excusing it by sehing "indos don't like to be far from home". Ain't dat de biggest antiman excuse? If so, den don't begrudge black man fuh being majority in the military. The incessant wailing, crying, and moaning mek alyuh look less dan men.

Imagine the Venoes in Chavez years facing a bunch of wailing antimen at the border bawling deh eyes out "ow meh gad, meh miss meh mummah and ahwe house". Alyuh STFU already about composition of de military!

And you negroes always blame the coolie man for your status. Ever heard "work for what you want"?

Tell us how you "work for what you want". You arrived in Minnesota in 1970 and became Gunga Din to whitey, going hunting for "pounds of venison" to feed fat white people in return fuh lil housing and green leafy vegetables. SMFH.

Redux/Ronan, FYI, I worked for companies that were owned by whites and other minorities too. Some fat white woman really rejected you. Nah tek worries bai, ou gun get ovah dis(or not). We were all rejected sometime. We moved on to better pasture(s).

..ahmmmm...I think you speak of yourself sir. You expounded joyfully here about your history of teefing, bribery and love for free beer and pork fried rice. These ill gotten gains from teefing may be how you emerged from living in a chicken coop  in Uivlugt to "cottage" in Canada.

Yuh dumb ass consider teefmanism, bribery, corruption such a major accomplishment in yuh life dat yuh post it hay, pridefully boasting about "this indian jump in with one foot"! LMAO.

your history of teefing, bribery and love for free beer and pork fried rice. These ill gotten gains from teefing may be how you emerged from living in a chicken coop  in Uivlugt to "cottage" in Canada.

I NEVER stated on this site or anywhere those lies, continue your orgasm at my expense.

I can tell NOW, the life I had in Guyana was 100 times better than yours and may be your entire family put together. And yes, I also own a cottage in Canada, can you own a cottage in America? Maybe you are hiding in the Projects. Don't test my resources ,I will embarrass you.

Re: Indos in the GDF. I think army salary is a disincentive to many Indos. Remote postings may discourage married Indos, but the Indian army posts its soldiers to all corners of that large subcontinent and yet dem bhai flocking to sign up.

BTW, in 1971 when I was 20 years old I applied to join the GDF. One question on the application form: Are you a member of a political, social or cultural organization?

My answer: Yes. Progressive Youth Organization. Never got a response from Camp Ayanganna. No problem. I thought myself the theory of guerrilla warfare from books by Engels, Che, Ho Chi Minh, General Giap etc.

your history of teefing, bribery and love for free beer and pork fried rice. These ill gotten gains from teefing may be how you emerged from living in a chicken coop  in Uivlugt to "cottage" in Canada.

I NEVER stated on this site or anywhere those lies, continue your orgasm at my expense.

I can tell NOW, the life I had in Guyana was 100 times better than yours and may be your entire family put together. And yes, I also own a cottage in Canada, can you own a cottage in America? Maybe you are hiding in the Projects. Don't test my resources ,I will embarrass you.

Let yuh "resources" explain the meaning of the word "may" to yuh dumb, illiterate ass. Then let them explain to you that what you post on the internet is there to stay, which includes your arrogant, boastful posts of engaging in nefarious activities in Guyana.

Oh, and seeing yuh kno nothing about me or have nothing on this site I posted about myself, gather up yuh evidence and present it to yuh "resources" suh they can be ready to explain your claims that:

a. I am a "choke and robber" from Tiger Bay
b. A homosexual (your posts here clearly display your bent toward homosexuality, mine don't)
c. I live in the projects
d. I steal for a living
e. I'm a lowlife from Guyana

Now gwan suh wid yuh dumb, clueless, neva see cum fuh see, ****** posting self wid yuh threats of "embarass" dis and dat. You ARE an embarassment!

Re: Indos in the GDF. I think army salary is a disincentive to many Indos. Remote postings may discourage married Indos, but the Indian army posts its soldiers to all corners of that large subcontinent and yet dem bhai flocking to sign up.

Indians from India are a different bunch altogether, much to the chagrin of the "posers" in ahwe homeland. Reason why most from India avoid or even disown the kangalang, neva see cum fo see "indians" like the ones posting hay. Those from India are majoring in the sciences, not rum.

Indian scientists and doctors who have meetings with my company's head, show me great respect, and I'm deeply touched. Then a white American doctor/scientist who invented flu vaccines clasped his hands when he saw me because he thought I was from India and that's how he greets Indians.

BTW, in 1971 when I was 20 years old I applied to join the GDF. One question on the application form: Are you a member of a political, social or cultural organization?

My answer: Yes. Progressive Youth Organization. Never got a response from Camp Ayanganna. No problem. I thought myself the theory of guerrilla warfare from books by Engels, Che, Ho Chi Minh, General Giap etc.

Now you only fighting guerrila on GNI!

Remote postings are a cop out.  As I said, I know Indians in the GDF, some jine family.   If you don't want remote postings, then my question, do they expect an invasion across the Mahaica river?

I say, stop complaining about Blacks dominating the forces.  They are prepared to do it and at a lower salary!  Go get rich trading and doing business and pay taxes to fund the people willing to make the sacrifice in the armed forces!

Remote postings are a cop out.  As I said, I know Indians in the GDF, some jine family.   If you don't want remote postings, then my question, do they expect an invasion across the Mahaica river?

I say, stop complaining about Blacks dominating the forces.  They are prepared to do it and at a lower salary!  Go get rich trading and doing business and pay taxes to fund the people willing to make the sacrifice in the armed forces!

Besides salary issue & remote posting issue, I suspect there is another issue. Army life involves communal living. Regrettably many Indos are reluctant to share living quarters with Afros, to eat with Afros at the same table, etc. Fact is blunt fact.

With that said all the East Indian darpoke, should shut up.

Shut up.

Thank u. From Georgetown, what are the names of the villages leading up tp plaissance.

Thomas Lands

Kitty

Subryanville

Bel Air Gardens

Bel Air Springs

Sophia

Liliendaal

Pattensen

Turkeyen

Nando Gardens, Cummings Lodge

University Gardens, Cummings Lodge

Atlantic Ville, Cummings Lodge

Grahams Hall, Cummings Lodge

Industry

Oleander Gardens, Ogle

Shamrock Gardens, Ogle

Courida Park, Ogle

Goedverwagting

Sparendaam

Plaisance

Check attachments for villages in Guyana.

Thank u. From Georgetown, what are the names of the villages leading up tp plaissance.

Thomas Lands

Kitty

Subryanville

Bel Air Gardens

Bel Air Springs

Sophia

Liliendaal

Pattensen

Turkeyen

Nando Gardens, Cummings Lodge

University Gardens, Cummings Lodge

Atlantic Ville, Cummings Lodge

Grahams Hall, Cummings Lodge

Industry

Oleander Gardens, Ogle

Shamrock Gardens, Ogle

Courida Park, Ogle

Goedverwagting

Sparendaam

Plaisance

Check attachments for villages in Guyana.

Thank u sir. Much appreciated.

Indian scientists and doctors who have meetings with my company's head, show me great respect, and I'm deeply touched. Then a white American doctor/scientist who invented flu vaccines clasped his hands when he saw me because he thought I was from India and that's how he greets Indians.

Gal, why WASTE TIME WITH dumb asses!!!!

PPP send lots of Indians to join the force after 1992 election. Just a few stay. Everyone who quit has the same complaint - indos were subject to racist insults from their supervisor  and harsh training. Some were told, they would be posted to the interior and their lives are not guaranteed - who knows what message was send by Congress Place to the army personnel. 

I was a senior member of one of the most vibrant policing group on the ECD , senior officer of GPF were reluctant to train us. It was former commissioner Laurie Lewis who stood up for us. 

Gal, why WASTE TIME WITH dumb asses!!!!

...they show her respect because of her conduct and deportment. And the white dude thought she was from India. Clearly no one sees her as they would see you - a lowlife wastrel promoting "rum till yuh die" culture, harassing women and offering to feel up men's "kaak". Gwan suh wid yuh nasty, racist, lowlife pig self!

PPP send lots of Indians to join the force after 1992 election. Just a few stay. Everyone who quit has the same complaint - indos were subject to racist insults from their supervisor  and harsh training. Some were told, they would be posted to the interior and their lives are not guaranteed - who knows what message was send by Congress Place to the army personnel. 

I was a senior member of one of the most vibrant policing group on the ECD , senior officer of GPF were reluctant to train us. It was former commissioner Laurie Lewis who stood up for us. 

a.  "harsh training" and "insults" is part of the military.
b. Being posted elsewhere is a fact of life in the military
c. your life is not guaranteed in the military where DEFENDING the NATION is normal DUTY!

Suh these "lots of Indians" you mek up and post hay must be like you, Nehru, Skeldon, ugli man, kp, ramgoat etc. Sweet skin batty men who too delicate fuh de military. If alyuh walk in wid hips swishing no commander in the GPF, GDF would want you under their command fuh health and moral reasons.

I am accepting your testimony in good faith. Those experiences are unfortunate. Overall, one can say a number of factors account for a relatively small number of Indos in the GDF.

That behavior is right hay pon GNI. No one knows me or anything about me other than I am Afro Guyanese from GT. Those 2 facts lead Indians here to conclude and say I am a lowlife, choke and robber from tiger bay who lives in the projects in America. Similar remarks made about the 2 other black gentlemen that post here. This is the perception Indians have of blacks whom they know NOTHING about.

Rat man was recently taken to task for off the cuff derogatory remarks about Amerindian people. His acolyte Ms. Haniffa posted derogatorily here about toshaos and piwari. This is the behavior of these people.

So given this racist hindutva philosophy of many indo guyanese, how can Guyana have any future when these "many" Indians refuse to see black people as equal human beings? Particularly since the Indians are the majority race in the nation.

a.  "harsh training" and "insults" is part of the military.
b. Being posted elsewhere is a fact of life in the military
c. your life is not guaranteed in the military where DEFENDING the NATION is normal DUTY!

Suh these "lots of Indians" you mek up and post hay must be like you, Nehru, Skeldon, ugli man, kp, ramgoat etc. Sweet skin batty men who too delicate fuh de military. If alyuh walk in wid hips swishing no commander in the GPF, GDF would want you under their command fuh health and moral reasons.

Yesterday was Turkey Day, today is Iguana Day. Alter Boy look for praise, well if you don't have anything good to say , stay quiet.