I said Granger will win and his GECOM "unfit and improper" appointee will stay. So said and so it is written. This also put Jagdeo on the spot of not understanding the constitution, or he has been given half crack, coolie advise from Pinocchio Nandlall. 

The same skoant you start with "coolie". Why did you not say Frigging Niggro Granger? How come you know Jagdeo does not understand the constitution? Are you an expert constitutional attorney? Can you read and comprehend or properly construct a sentence? Does a dictator observe any constitution? You have too many laghu baghu nonsense ideas running in your head. It is time to go get professional help. If you can't, please let me know. I know a pandit who can make a strong tabeej for you. Maybe jumbie deh in you head.

I said Granger will win and his GECOM "unfit and improper" appointee will stay. So said and so it is written. This also put Jagdeo on the spot of not understanding the constitution, or he has been given half crack, coolie advise from Pinocchio Nandlall. 

The same skoant you start with "coolie". Why did you not say Frigging Niggro Granger? How come you know Jagdeo does not understand the constitution? Are you an expert constitutional attorney? Can you read and comprehend or properly construct a sentence? Does a dictator observe any constitution? You have too many laghu baghu nonsense ideas running in your head. It is time to go get professional help. If you can't, please let me know. I know a pandit who can make a strong tabeej for you. Maybe jumbie deh in you head.

Image result for emoticons   Image result for emoticons

I agree, let the CCJ have the final word.  It's a matter of interpretation of the laws!  Remote as it might be, let them decide!

it's their right

they will lose again . . . strike 3

pure PPP theater

I agree, let the CCJ have the final word.  It's a matter of interpretation of the laws!  Remote as it might be, let them decide!

it's their right

pure PPP theater

You talking like a "rigger"!  Let the system play out!  I say the chances are slim, but nothing to lose.  Slim is not -0-!

Burnham used to boast he guh win and by how much...and he always did!

it's their right

pure PPP theater

You talking like a "rigger"!  Let the system play out!  I say the chances are slim, but nothing to lose.  Slim is not -0-!

Burnham used to boast he guh win and by how much...and he always did!

Like Saddam Hussein.

it's their right

pure PPP theater

You talking like a "rigger"! 

get a grip on yourself

if you have meds, take 'em

it's their right

pure PPP theater

get a grip on yourself

Nah, just take Centrum.  My comment was because you made it a certain outcome.  I doubt even the judges on CCJ would say that at this point.

Their chances are slim but not -0-!

it's their right

pure PPP theater

get a grip on yourself

Nah, just take Centrum.  My comment was because you made it a certain outcome.  I doubt even the judges on CCJ would say that at this point.

Their chances are slim but not -0-!

ress yuh damn self

alena06 posted:

Was reading an article this morning, PPP is taking this to the CCJ. Most likely after the LGE elections are over.

Well that's their right.

Did any one remember the dog whistle the CCJ is Compromised and the ruling will be anti- Jagdeo in the case for third term presidency.

http://icdn.today/post/poll-gu...rules-against-jagdeo

alena06 posted:

Was reading an article this morning, PPP is taking this to the CCJ. Most likely after the LGE elections are over.

Well that's their right.

Did any one remember the dog whistle the CCJ is Compromised and the ruling will be anti- Jagdeo in the case for third term presidency.

I believe there might be an anti-PPP bias in the regional judiciary.  The CIA and ABC could be involved.  I don’t trust anyone.  

alena06 posted:

Well that's their right.

I believe there might be an anti-PPP bias in the regional judiciary.  The CIA and ABC could be involved.  I don’t trust anyone.  

Bhai, Nanda baba, said the two Queens Council Attorneys from Barbados are "Aliens" Jaggy said  the decision is a “travesty”,branded the three judges’ ruling as “perverse”.

How will someone described , when listening to the rants, the CCJ and  Jaggy Trinidadian attorney in the third term case.Intelligent people does listen and have good memory.

What are they ??