@Spugum posted:

do you really understand how utterly ridiculous you come across?

the pnc (rickford burke) thinking about starting a race war. and they're so damn incompetent they let you know what they're thinking

banna, you're a two bit LIAR and terrible at it. you get busted every time

Busted by who.

The man telling us wah he plan to do. Ofcourse yuh doan read it like dat.

Yuh racist bhai.

@seignet posted:

Busted by who.

The man telling us wah he plan to do. Ofcourse yuh doan read it like dat.

Yuh racist bhai.

is a black thing nah bai?

stop being vague and tell us what the man said since it's not a big secret

busted with your lies that indentured servants lived under worse conditions than african slaves and that slaves had rights. that the young man that was shot and killed by police on march 6th during the ppp protest was unarmed (fyi i was there, right where it happened)

yuh always beating yuh drum about blackman want rape indian women. when last you visited guyana? mixed couples all over the place - loads of indian women going for black men. and some black woman with indian men

i think you're just an old fool

Last edited by Spugum
@Spugum posted:

is a black thing nah bai?

stop being vague and tell us what the man said since it's not a big secret

busted with your lies that indentured servants lived under worse conditions than african slaves and that slaves had rights. that the young man that was shot and killed by police on march 6th during the ppp protest was unarmed (fyi i was there, right where it happened)

yuh always beating yuh drum about blackman want rape indian women. when last you visited guyana? mixed couples all over the place - loads of indian women going for black men. and some black woman with indian men

i think you're just an old fool

When alyuh start the race war, yuh tink alyuh wont rape the women. Which riot dat doan happen.

Young and stupid man.

@seignet posted:

I got land first from Desmond Hoyte Economic Recovery Plan which the PPP seized because No Indian supposed to get from the PNC. UNLESS THEY WERE A PNC member.

So you got land from black man administration, black man taught you skills, and black man helped you. Now you're here cussing black man 24 hours .

Turncoat you are, you then got land from the PPP. Then you cuss them too.

Seems you're nothing but a 2 bit opportunist playing both sides.

Yeah, it all goes back to Burnham, dead 36 years ago. He's to blame fuh alyuh high crimes and misdemeanors from the grave. Alyuh was elected to do better and you can't do shit. Even yuh po Indian brothers catching ass, but you sit your fat ass in Florida writing shit in defence of teefmen.

Hehehehehehe...I see yuh let Granger off de hook and project yuh racism pon poor toupee man.

@seignet posted:

When alyuh start the race war, yuh tink alyuh wont rape the women. Which riot dat doan happen.

Young and stupid man.

yuh ova the hill and yuh still liard!

you have no answers to my questions. all you do is indulge in racist stereotyping of black people. i hope your generations take black partners and you go to your grave full of rage

Hehehehehehe...I see yuh let Granger off de hook and project yuh racism pon poor toupee man.

Do you see people defending Granger's incompetence and lack of vision here? Do you see any poster here saying the reason for Granger's lack of performance is the PPP? NO.

On this board you find a set of people who let BOTH sides have it. Not something you're used to.

Do you see people defending Granger's incompetence and lack of vision here? Do you see any poster here saying the reason for Granger's lack of performance is the PPP? NO.

On this board you find a set of people who let BOTH sides have it. Not something you're used to.

Oh, yuh tink that poor church man Granger was doing dese tings because he incompetent? Lol

@Spugum posted:

the behaviour of ppp leaders frustrate some supporters, tacit and otherwise, with their gross incompetence, shamelessness and lack of moral fortitude. the party has been hijacked by a bunch of no-goods

nonetheless some offer themselves up to be seduced and subverted willingly, even argue for recognition and legitimacy of these teefmen and murder men, like the charlatans they truly are. 30 pieces of silver attracts

they find difficulty condemning the murder of a young black man infront of his family for no other reason other than he is black and the murderer thinks he will get away with it. when called out on their silence they would rather disappear, poke fun at the black lives matter movement, lable the vigilant as reactionaries, and of course, when the chips are down, blame burnham

angry with the criticism levelled at the bumbling idiot of a president moreso than the lies spewed at the united nations general assembly about the state of affairs in guyana, django is ripe for abuse about who posts on his site. these charlatans no doubt are happy the two main so-called independent dailies in guyana have turned to suppressing discourse by favouring the narrative of one side over the other - contributions on the 2020 elections from messrs hinds, lewis and the like no longer welcome

the behaviour is like the typical wife beater who had a bad day and returns home to beat the wife and kick the cat. essentially that of a coward

If yuh Tek the wood out yuh eyes, you would see y’all not only local being dissed by local media but yuh own Mattie blacks in the entire Caribbean distance themselves from the disgrace the live rigging y’all brought on black peopleâ€Ķ

So you got land from black man administration, black man taught you skills, and black man helped you. Now you're here cussing black man 24 hours .

Turncoat you are, you then got land from the PPP. Then you cuss them too.

Seems you're nothing but a 2 bit opportunist playing both sides.

If somebody is wrang dey wrang. And the polticians are all wrang and dey have proven to be wrang.

If the opponents of any government are like you then Guyana is getting no place. And I hope Jagdeo stays on for his entire life of 90+ to ensure those opposing on race never gets into the seat of government.

Those favors I had, amounted to nothing, even with the amount of money I spent. The country still struggles and many who attempted to invest leff with tremendous losses. Thank God, I had and still have a Canadian Company that has a significant profit margin which permitted me to follow a dream in a dying country. White people are the greatest, never ran into a white racist. But Black ones, dem everywhere lately. As time progresses they become more and more racist.

If business ventures are considered opportunistic then I am an opportunist.

My Nigerian Pastor said when God favors a person it baffles even those who are bestowing the favor. He was referring to White people doing things for other races of people. Black people favors to me are from the Almighty. I am forever grateful to those nice Negro People. They be proud of their mentoring.

I will cuss black idiots anyday because I know decency and have known decent black folks. Imagine, if I only knew the racist here then I would have been a racist too and mostly join posters of similar minds at GuyanaBackdam. 

@Spugum posted:

yuh ova the hill and yuh still liard!

you have no answers to my questions. all you do is indulge in racist stereotyping of black people. i hope your generations take black partners and you go to your grave full of rage

suh yuh end up wid assinine comments.

R u a dunce?

Who isn't a liard, yuh tink i is the only wan.

Yuh seem to have alot of rage.

Oh, yuh tink that poor church man Granger was doing dese tings because he incompetent? Lol

I keep thinking of Moses answering a question of Granger not keeping his word. Moses replied, I goan tek the AFC out of the coalition. I looked over at Granger for reactions. The man cool as a cucumber. Never a change his face. After he started to shaft the AFC, I realised he knew what he was doing. Planned.

I am still eager to know wah he declared to Trotman in Bahamas. Granger is a racists and not incompetent. His only incompetence was not to keep the government and give in to ABC countries. By doing so, the country would have been forced towards a solution.

@seignet posted:

suh yuh end up wid assinine comments.

R u a dunce?

Who isn't a liard, yuh tink i is the only wan.

Yuh seem to have alot of rage.

for an old man you disgrace yourself here every day with your lies. it matters not how many times you get busted you move on to the next lie. you have grandchildren?

you would think with one foot in the grave you would try to make things right with your maker. try to find something useful to do like seeing what deals are out there on a half decent coffin

Last edited by Spugum
@seignet posted:

I keep thinking of Moses answering a question of Granger not keeping his word. Moses replied, I goan tek the AFC out of the coalition. I looked over at Granger for reactions. The man cool as a cucumber. Never a change his face. After he started to shaft the AFC, I realised he knew what he was doing. Planned.

I am still eager to know wah he declared to Trotman in Bahamas. Granger is a racists and not incompetent. His only incompetence was not to keep the government and give in to ABC countries. By doing so, the country would have been forced towards a solution.

Ah doan think Granger was a racist. As a matter of fact, Granger is known to be fair to Indos on a one-on-one basis. Granger is wan unrepentant Burnhamite who was descended from ASCRIA. As wan Burnhamite he believe he gat prior rights because he ancestor come fuss before Indoes....and he ancestors suffer more.  Burnhamites understaan one thing. Powah is retained by rigging election. Dat was his big flaw. And de careerist and soupunists like Spugum from AFC didnt mek it easy. He and he army buddies decide early dem was going to rig de election. Well...we now in the state where independent voters assessing who is the best devil? Stay wid de devil we know? Or let the PNC/AFC devil in? Dat is de question.

Typical losser commentary.

I wouldn't even cuss yuh up, as a dunce it would make you relevant.

About the dead thing, I would nothing on it. You do not have the power of life and death. Being a Black man and I an Indian, it is obvious from the general black opinions around, "the only good Indian is a dead wan" Suh, you will wish for me to get to the grave early. I hold Proverbs very dear, I will be here for another 40 years. I will be 120 then.

I doan get personal bro. The Black mentors cautioned about personal attacks. It is a sin with definite curse. About 75 years ago, Cousin Rene would tell me dat. And today, I am reminded by my Nigerian Pastor of it. Out of Africa, some came with principles of life and faith, even in slavery. I doan know whey your type come from-perhaps at your age they have lost decency. You certainly demonstrates it.

Please doan leh me cuzz you up tomorrow-it will be Sunday. After Church, I come on this site. Leh me read something nice from you.

Ghanaian woman tells my pastor, i want prayers for immigration to allow my man to visit Canada.

Pastor began his prayer, Lord, whatever is preventing the favor of the sistah, let it die."

The Ghanaian woman in agreement, shout out, yes, yes, kill him. The him was the Immigation Officier who rejected her application.

Ah doan think Granger was a racist. As a matter of fact, Granger is known to be fair to Indos on a one-on-one basis. Granger is wan unrepentant Burnhamite who was descended from ASCRIA. As wan Burnhamite he believe he gat prior rights because he ancestor come fuss before Indoes....and he ancestors suffer more.  Burnhamites understaan one thing. Powah is retained by rigging election. Dat was his big flaw. And de careerist and soupunists like Spugum from AFC didnt mek it easy. He and he army buddies decide early dem was going to rig de election. Well...we now in the state where independent voters assessing who is the best devil? Stay wid de devil we know? Or let the PNC/AFC devil in? Dat is de question.

Africans had a longer suffering. Indians had a suffering of an intense nature for a shorter period of time.

Africans had many things going to keep them alive.

Early Indians were expendable.

Yes. But dat doan give anyone a right foh rig election in a multiethnic country.

but it's ok for maharaja jaggy to pay USA PR firm to steal the election for him, and get USA to install PPP. USA got PPP right where they want them: USA gets their part of the deal and PPP gets crumbs. that's why PPP is all over the world begging for money, getting huge IDB loans, shamelessly begging for black slavery reparations when they've been murdering blacks, etc.

@seignet posted:

Ghanaian woman tells my pastor, i want prayers for immigration to allow my man to visit Canada.

Pastor began his prayer, Lord, whatever is preventing the favor of the sistah, let it die."

The Ghanaian woman in agreement, shout out, yes, yes, kill him. The him was the Immigation Officier who rejected her application.

This explains a lot. I doubt there is anything christian about these people you are associating with. You are part of a satanic cult masquerading as "kreesstyan". No wonder you are so evil.

but it's ok for maharaja jaggy to pay USA PR firm to steal the election for him, and get USA to install PPP. USA got PPP right where they want them: USA gets their part of the deal and PPP gets crumbs. that's why PPP is all over the world begging for money, getting huge IDB loans, begging for black slavery reparations when they've been murdering blacks, etc.

Lol! Aluh as usual focus on de wrong target. Jagdoe PR firm win he de election? Lol...just a big fat sarcastic Lol! Jagdoe was planning and mobilising he boys as soon as aluh pass de 50% salary increase. Jagdoe seized de openings aluh give him. I know 4 Indo AFC voters aluh one love social cohesion PNC fire because was dem time now...all Indoes was PPP in dem little world. All of dem switch back to PPP. Three never voted PPP before and hate PPP. Still hate PPP but dem is reasoning lewe stay wid de devil we know

This explains a lot. I doubt there is anything christian about these people you are associating with. You are part of a satanic cult masquerading as "kreesstyan". No wonder you are so evil.

you ought to know, yuh is a devil advocate. Lucifer has many.

Evil?

Leh we find out from thoose who read wah yuh rite and wah me rite. People doan know ahwe faces, only the words.

@seignet posted:

Africans had a longer suffering. Indians had a suffering of an intense nature for a shorter period of time.

Africans had many things going to keep them alive.

Early Indians were expendable.

LMFAO. So let me get this straight.

a. African suffering, which includes hundreds of years of slavery with literal whips on their backs, the murder of at least a million, an entire continent destroyed doesn't match up to "Indians had a suffering of an intense nature".

b. You say Africans had many things going to keep them alive. LMFAO. So enslaved Africans with the whip on their back had "many things going....".

c. You say early Indians were expendable. True. But moreso were blacks. Remember - you all were brought in to make blacks expendable. You were therefore LESS expendable.

I do not deny the suffering of Indians in early Guyana during indentureship. They have a story of survival of their own. Both blacks and Indians suffered, and in fact it should be something that binds us together. Except when you enter the picture.

For a lowlife racist punk like you to marginalize the suffering of black people speaks to who you are. A bigoted, EVIL creature. Truly Luciferian.

Bro, I wasn't alive in that era. Just like you, I read of it. Unlike you with the stigma of slavery, my mind analyzes what I read.

And if I were to accept my Hindu heritage, then I must have been a Black person in that period of time.

Because, when I got here, I had a very easy adoption of both Indian and black cultures. I ended up being a Christian by black influences and still being nutured by black influences.

Your agruments are trivial today. You claim pains of a bygone era?

Move on. Do not use the past in the hope of fashioning the future.

Those who testified in 1838 said the conditions of living were terrible for the early Indians. I believe them. They were emancipated Africans. And they did not share your views of hatred of Indians coming to British Guiana.

The Putagees came too, along wid free negro americans and africans from african.

I tempted to cuzz, but I wont.

Last edited by seignet
@seignet posted:

Your agruments are trivial today. You claim pains of a bygone era?

Move on. Do not use the past in the hope of fashioning the future.

Give that advice to your racist indian brothers on the backdam. Every criticism of the PPP is met with what the PNC did 40 years ago. Incessant bytching and whining, failing to see the incompetence and thievery in their faces because the perpetrators are their skin colors. Racist dogs.

Don't worry about black people. We overcame and in some instances still overcoming. In fact we did it so well that the likes of you and racist Indo Guyanesehave to latch on to the RIGHTS that OUR black brothers fought for in the US in order to enjoy liberty.

Yet you all sit here daily and cuss black Americans, snickering about child father shit and all that. You all are KNOWN!

Give that advice to your racist indian brothers on the backdam. Every criticism of the PPP is met with what the PNC did 40 years ago. Incessant bytching and whining, failing to see the incompetence and thievery in their faces because the perpetrators are their skin colors. Racist dogs.

Don't worry about black people. We overcame and in some instances still overcoming. In fact we did it so well that the likes of you and racist Indo Guyanesehave to latch on to the RIGHTS that OUR black brothers fought for in the US in order to enjoy liberty.

Yet you all sit here daily and cuss black Americans, snickering about child father shit and all that. You all are KNOWN!

Overcame! like killing off or running off kulie people in Guyana?

@seignet posted:

What Iman got outta dah story was...See how friken religion does make people messed up!

@seignet posted:

Overcame! like killing off or running off kulie people in Guyana?

Nah. "Overcame" as in black people in America fighting for and obtaining civil rights and equality so that ugly, black skin, scaly cretins like you can crawl into America, check a box that you're "black" and get employment and benefits.

Yes, Richmond Hill owes it to black people fighting and winning the right for them to work, live, and be educated in America.

Yuh get it now, you two bit old racist cretin?

I hope Burke has made it abundantly clear to those black folks in south Jamaica, Van Wyck etc. what electing one alyuh black hating Indians would do to the community.