So let me get this straight, Guyana, a country where racism is endemic, is lecturing the UN on eliminating racism and calling for reparations for racism? Is he and Ratman for real?????

Forget his poor pronunciation and evident grasp of the English language, he must have had the other Caribbean leaders and those who know Guyana pissing their pants with laughter.

Yes, we are a laughing stock. Not only for his language but his absolute hypocrisy and sanctimonious bullshit.

When people at the UN look at those two men they see two black guys.  So get over it.

Ali Khan Azad

kapa won't diss Rashleigh Jackson. Nuff respect to him. But Ramphal delivered aluh Burnham constitution wid the career opportunist Shahab. World court needed wan brown face...suh played de game well. He gave Burnham he loophole constitution and Burnham nominate he foh be the brown face pon de world court. Abie still na recover from de Burnham law.  Who could talk more dan Burnham? Smooth talk...But guess what, de delivered a DANKEY CYART ECONOMY. A backward society! Burnham didn't understand Finance 101 and Econ 101. Otherwise he won't mek de stupid decisions he mek.

Kapa Bull, "alyuh Burnham constitution" is now the constitution of Ratman and your boy Toupee Man. I agree it has to be changed. Did you bring it up in your job interviews with Ratman and Toupee Man? Or did you just sit there saying ahm, ahm ahm ahm.

Why don't alyuh change the constitution already? Not a word about it. Instead you're here babbling about a man that's been dead 36 years! "Alyuh" been in power for 23 years straight, never reformed the constitution. So rewind and come again with less shit.

@seignet posted:

Yuh ever listened to David Hinds or Tarron Khemraj or any other educated Guyanese. We are comfortable with speaking in our natural tongue.

Try watching a Nigerian Movie.

All this emphasis on his diction and pronunciation, and no mention of the content. In at least one instance he held Guyana up as a model for races getting along. He is talking about avoiding racism while his party just fired 2,000 mostly black people and his police force just dragged a black men out of bed at four day morning and shot him dead for no reason, on what seems to be political orders and not coming from the police chief.

In his party's last term there were death squads and hundreds of black men killed. And this man is up there talking about the evils of racism!!!!!! This is like a bad joke!

Kapa Bull, "alyuh Burnham constitution" is now the constitution of Ratman and your boy Toupee Man. I agree it has to be changed. Did you bring it up in your job interviews with Ratman and Toupee Man? Or did you just sit there saying ahm, ahm ahm ahm.

Why don't alyuh change the constitution already? Not a word about it. Instead you're here babbling about a man that's been dead 36 years! "Alyuh" been in power for 23 years straight, never reformed the constitution. So rewind and come again with less shit.

Bai aluh unenlightened Burnam gee de unenlightened Jagdoe de constitution. Look how yuh projecting yuh racial bias pon poor toupee man 😅 Aluh Granger had wan opportunity foh change am too. But he set up he army buddies foh rig from de first day get get powah.

Hehehe...Granger turn up with he black suit and shades like wan third world dictator...wan lil backwater leader foh he inauguration...up to no good. 30000 coolies help he foh win and he set up he army buddies foh rig. Lol...how much more stupid a man cyan be. Now aluh want destabilise wid de same Buxton playbook. Lol. A watching de show...nuff plantain chips and sour... enjoying aluh stupidity...

Granja think he gat prior rights and he ancesta suffer more ...suh he can set up he army buddy Dem fog rig as soon as Dem win. He didn't think given de history dat 30000 coolies voting fog he was important...that's why aluh low moral church going hypocrites like GHK Lall deh haay all day projecting aluh racism pon others.  And yuh have Django give aluh free pass. Aluh does go church on Sunday and rig Monday...lol! That was Cheddi Jagan words.

How did this discussion get to this when the original topic was the address of the UWCD graduate Irfaan Ali to the UN General Assembly? Rig or frig, the fact remains that a crooked academic fraudster is now Guyana's president.  His academic level is really that of a high school dropout and he is an embarrassment to Guyanese wherever they live.

@Totaram posted:

How did this discussion get to this when the original topic was the address of the UWCD graduate Irfaan Ali to the UN General Assembly? Rig or frig, the fact remains that a crooked academic fraudster is now Guyana's president.  His academic level is really that of a high school dropout and he is an embarrassment to Guyanese wherever they live.

I had much happiness downvoting you. I hope the rigger apologist Django give us an option soon that says Moron. Lol 😂

Now now, pretty soon you will be running away complaining about being attacked and owing no one an explanation for anything.  Talking about moron! Don't you agree that Irfaan Ali is an academic fraudster and an embarrassment to Guyanese wherever they live? Is there a university on the WCD? Who arranged the diploma from UWI and at what cost?  There is a scandal there that could end a few careers. 

I would love to have a discussion with Irfaan Ali about "reparative justice". How many of you think he knows the meaning of the term?  He has no shame citing Guyana as a country where the races live in harmony .  The image of Jagdeo sitting next to him seemingly trying to get him to read properly is nauseating. What a disgraceful bunch!

@Totaram posted:

Is there a university on the WCD? Who arranged the diploma from UWI and at what cost?  There is a scandal there that could end a few careers.

Ah doan complain. Ah cyan punch hard...ah doan have time foh be here all day. Dis place getting boring and Guyana politics shitty...and mundane. Same shit over and over. Suh one day ah will just stop poasing altogether. Well ... Hustlers, hucksters and pushers Tek over all over Guyana, TT and Suriname. Dem trying wid other place.

Bai I like yuh. Who wouldn't like wan old hippie🙂. You have good shrooms out by your side. 🙂

Iman doan like shrooms, does a number on the stomach..a lil green bud much better.

So you running away from here, where you going to, dah PPP hangout with you buddy "Pavi"? You know dem guys gonna kick you rass around some...then you gon run back here, because we nice nice.

Totes gotta know who Pavi is...he's CAPS man.

Bai aluh unenlightened Burnam gee de unenlightened Jagdoe de constitution. Look how yuh projecting yuh racial bias pon poor toupee man 😅 Aluh Granger had wan opportunity foh change am too. But he set up he army buddies foh rig from de first day get get powah.

Yeah, it all goes back to Burnham, dead 36 years ago. He's to blame fuh alyuh high crimes and misdemeanors from the grave. Alyuh was elected to do better and you can't do shit. Even yuh po Indian brothers catching ass, but you sit your fat ass in Florida writing shit in defence of teefmen.

@cain posted:

So Woody, you don't think the PPP should try to perform better than the PNC, correct? So Guyana has nowhere to go but down the outhouse.

The PPP had 23 years to shine on the back of debt forgiveness, goodwill and much support from overseas. They failed miserably. Look at what they left behind - Guyana becoming THE main drug transhipment point in the Caribbean is but one of their dubious distinctions.

And that's as good as they will get. Their supporters know this, but rally to them because of skin color.

So when their infractions are exposed, ther supporters point to the other side, saying they did it too. And in their supporters' minds, that justifies everything. These sycophant PPP supporters know no better.

These fools would even equate Patterson teefing 2 bangle to the massive scale of thievery on their party's part. Everything they initiate is with graft in mind. He was up there talking about reparations today. Do you honestly think if reparations were given (and I am not for that), black people in Guyana would even see 10% of it?????

The fellas on BD are indicative of their supporters. Every act of thievery is met with "but the PNC did it too". These dumb ***kers simply do not get it. Or maybe their genetic racist minds cloud their thought process.

totes asked woody about ali but woody deflected with all kinds of stuff without a word about ali. when woody started out here, he was humorous, thick-skinned, and wrote much. now he's defensive, flustered, hides and appears when we call his name, saying he doesn't have to take this and will leave, and calling people names. woody, you mek me hand fall

Yeah, it all goes back to Burnham, dead 36 years ago. He's to blame fuh alyuh high crimes and misdemeanors from the grave. Alyuh was elected to do better and you can't do shit. Even yuh po Indian brothers catching ass, but you sit your fat ass in Florida writing shit in defence of teefmen.

Do better?

Never achievable.

Blackman doan realize that good for Guyana lies in their hands. Not to beat up Indoes and rape their wimen. But, by being responsible, checking the vulgar racists in their camp and get down to a progressive plan of governance for all the people. Granger failed at it, but it doesn't mean give up.

Indians do not know how to govern, power is all they are interested in. Blacks on the other hand in their entire life was under the stewardship. They get the front seat to White way of doing things. Emancipated, they used that knowledge for their villages and village council, drainage and irrigation and alottment of their properties.

All this emphasis on his diction and pronunciation, and no mention of the content. In at least one instance he held Guyana up as a model for races getting along. He is talking about avoiding racism while his party just fired 2,000 mostly black people and his police force just dragged a black men out of bed at four day morning and shot him dead for no reason, on what seems to be political orders and not coming from the police chief.

In his party's last term there were death squads and hundreds of black men killed. And this man is up there talking about the evils of racism!!!!!! This is like a bad joke!

The Henry boys got killed. Some believe it is to start a race war. I think there is a definite plan for race war. The police could be part of it, kill enough Black people and a revolution will start.

Zapata said, when enough blood is spilled then there is uncontrollable rage. Blackman rage is damaging-Cuffy revolution again is coming.

@seignet posted:

The Henry boys got killed. Some believe it is to start a race war. I think there is a definite plan for race war. The police could be part of it, kill enough Black people and a revolution will start.

Zapata said, when enough blood is spilled then there is uncontrollable rage. Blackman rage is damaging-Cuffy revolution again is coming.

who murdered the henry boys and who's planning a race war?

• You are fast moving to irrelevance here and not owed a response on anything. Looks like you're shitting whatever little brain you have left after laughing the majority of it out.

Dont flatter yourself, what makes you think I give a rats ass if you respond or not? I would laugh when ever I want especially the funny bull shit y’all post hereâ€Ķ

Last edited by sachin_05

totes asked woody about ali but woody deflected with all kinds of stuff without a word about ali. when woody started out here, he was humorous, thick-skinned, and wrote much. now he's defensive, flustered, hides and appears when we call his name, saying he doesn't have to take this and will leave, and calling people names. woody, you mek me hand fall

Woody is one of Guyana's vaunted "interlecktuals" writing tons of theoretical bullshit without an ounce of practical experience. Those who can - do, those who can't - teach.

Can't even hold his own on a lil forum, gets all defensive and goes pouting in a corner. Oh, the humanity! lol

He's an example of what lies in Guyana. Proud, arrogant, know it alls with little practical experience who do not want to be questioned or feel that they owe the public anything.

When cornered they just throw shit and rely on people's emotions to take over. There is no debate, no dialogue, no facts. Just brutish braddar behavior.

@seignet posted:

This is what you and the PPP want and the propaganda you are spreading. You're right about one thing - the PPP doesn't know how to govern. So you stay in power by reminding people of what Burnham did in 1974, how he banned dall in 1970, what the PNC did in 1997.

Keep harping on "violence and rapin wimmen". Who is doing that on the streets of Guyana now? It is BLACK people getting dragged out of bed and shot dead while the BD types boast about Ratman "bussing black man balls", "buss they back and rub salt" and Baseman boasting that Ratman "gat dem unda control" and other forms of incitement.

There is no plan for the future by the PPP. Just talk. Like the bold proclamation about 50K jobs and peddling shit that yacht companies will create jobs (perhaps 50 if they're lucky). Tearing up the mangroves for roughly 200 jobs. Small minded people.

So, you and the PPP have no other plan than to keep pointing back to decades past, the bogeyman PNC and "look what blackman do 30 years ago". This you terrify people with.

The PPP's campaign slogan is that the PNC is worse than them. This is what natural born losers do.

Talk shit about bank deposits, GDP numbers, all which are subjective and rigged. Meanwhile the empirical evidence refutes their nonsense - people in Guyana today are no better off than they were a quarter century ago. Guyana remains highly ranked in poverty. That's all that manners.

The younger generation sees thru you though. And they don't believe you. Today the battle is diplomatic and the international community is watching y'all. And yes, I include you as a PPPite. You got land from them, so you are part and parcel of the corruption!

@seignet posted:

A FACTION OF THE PEOPLES NATIONAL CONGRESS. Mr. Burke is thinking bout it.

do you really understand how utterly ridiculous you come across?

the pnc (rickford burke) thinking about starting a race war. and they're so damn incompetent they let you know what they're thinking

banna, you're a two bit LIAR and terrible at it. you get busted every time

Last edited by Spugum

the behaviour of ppp leaders frustrate some supporters, tacit and otherwise, with their gross incompetence, shamelessness and lack of moral fortitude. the party has been hijacked by a bunch of no-goods

nonetheless some offer themselves up to be seduced and subverted willingly, even argue for recognition and legitimacy of these teefmen and murder men, like the charlatans they truly are. 30 pieces of silver attracts

they find difficulty condemning the murder of a young black man infront of his family for no other reason other than he is black and the murderer thinks he will get away with it. when called out on their silence they would rather disappear, poke fun at the black lives matter movement, lable the vigilant as reactionaries, and of course, when the chips are down, blame burnham

angry with the criticism levelled at the bumbling idiot of a president moreso than the lies spewed at the united nations general assembly about the state of affairs in guyana, django is ripe for abuse about who posts on his site. these charlatans no doubt are happy the two main so-called independent dailies in guyana have turned to suppressing discourse by favouring the narrative of one side over the other - contributions on the 2020 elections from messrs hinds, lewis and the like no longer welcome

the behaviour is like the typical wife beater who had a bad day and returns home to beat the wife and kick the cat. essentially that of a coward

This is what you and the PPP want and the propaganda you are spreading. You're right about one thing - the PPP doesn't know how to govern. So you stay in power by reminding people of what Burnham did in 1974, how he banned dall in 1970, what the PNC did in 1997.

Keep harping on "violence and rapin wimmen". Who is doing that on the streets of Guyana now? It is BLACK people getting dragged out of bed and shot dead while the BD types boast about Ratman "bussing black man balls", "buss they back and rub salt" and Baseman boasting that Ratman "gat dem unda control" and other forms of incitement.

There is no plan for the future by the PPP. Just talk. Like the bold proclamation about 50K jobs and peddling shit that yacht companies will create jobs (perhaps 50 if they're lucky). Tearing up the mangroves for roughly 200 jobs. Small minded people.

So, you and the PPP have no other plan than to keep pointing back to decades past, the bogeyman PNC and "look what blackman do 30 years ago". This you terrify people with.

The PPP's campaign slogan is that the PNC is worse than them. This is what natural born losers do.

Talk shit about bank deposits, GDP numbers, all which are subjective and rigged. Meanwhile the empirical evidence refutes their nonsense - people in Guyana today are no better off than they were a quarter century ago. Guyana remains highly ranked in poverty. That's all that manners.

The younger generation sees thru you though. And they don't believe you. Today the battle is diplomatic and the international community is watching y'all. And yes, I include you as a PPPite. You got land from them, so you are part and parcel of the corruption!

I got land first from Desmond Hoyte Economic Recovery Plan which the PPP seized because No Indian supposed to get from the PNC. UNLESS THEY WERE A PNC member.