Kwame McCoy--- Minister within Prime Minister's Office 

Hugh Todd --- Minister of Foreign Affairs 

Sonia Parag --- Minister of Public Service

Charles Ramson Jr. --- Minister of Culture, Youth and Sports 

Zulfikar Moustapha--- Minister of Agriculture 

New PPP/C’s Cabinet boasts new faces

President Dr Irfaan Ali is set to swear in members of his Cabinet later today and in sticking to his promise, his government will have some fresh and new faces.

Charles Ramson Jr, 36, who recently graduated from the University of Aberdeen, Scotland with a Masters of Science degree in Oil and Gas engineering, is likely to be Minister of Culture, Youth and Sport.

https://i1.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Charles-Ramson-Jr.jpg?resize=696%2C702&ssl=1

Charles Ramson Jr

Attorney-at-Law Sonia Parag, 37, is tipped to be Minister of Public Service.

https://i1.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Sonia.png?w=271&ssl=1

Sonia Parag

Susan Rodrigues, 33, is poised to become Minister within the Ministry of Housing and Water while Colin Croal is likely to be the substantive minister.

https://i1.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Susan-Rodrigues.jpg?resize=300%2C300&ssl=1

Susan Rodrigues

https://i0.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/Collin.jpg?resize=300%2C200&ssl=1

Collin Croal

Hugh Todd, who is Assistant Dean in the School of Entrepreneurship and Business Innovation, University of Guyana, is tipped to become Minister of Foreign Affairs.

https://i0.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Screenshot_20200721-231243_Facebook.jpg?resize=696%2C394&ssl=1

Hugh Todd

Vickram Bharrat, who was a former parliamentarian, is tipped to become Minister of Natural Resources.

https://i1.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Vickram.jpg?w=480&ssl=1

Vickram Bharrat

Kwame McCoy, who worked as Head of the Press and Publicity Unit at the Office of the President under then President Bharrat Jagdeo, is tipped to become Minister within the Office of Prime Minister.

https://i0.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/kwame.jpg?w=786&ssl=1

Kwame McCoy

Former President of the Georgetown Chamber of Commerce and Industry Deodat Indar is tipped to become Minister within the Ministry of Public Infrastructure.

https://i0.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/GCCI-president-1.jpg?resize=696%2C465&ssl=1

Deodat Indar

Nigel Dharamlall, who served as a parliamentarian, is likely to become Minister of Local Government while Zulfikar Mustapha is tipped to become Minister of Agriculture.

https://i0.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Nigel-Dharamalall.jpg?resize=300%2C291

Nigel Dharamalall

https://i2.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/Zulfikar-Mustapha.jpg?resize=300%2C200&ssl=1

PPP’s Executive Secretary, Zulfikar Mustapha

Dr Vindhya Persaud is tipped to become Minister of Social Protection.

https://i2.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Vindhya-Persaud.jpeg?resize=696%2C464&ssl=1

Vindhya Persaud

Meanwhile, Priya Manickchand is set to return as Minister of Education while Dr Frank Anthony will assume the role as Minister of Health.

https://i2.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/priya-manickchand.jpg?resize=300%2C160

Priya Manickchand

Pauline Sukhai is tipped to take up the post as Minister of Indigenous Peoples Affairs while Robeson Benn is likely to head the Ministry of Public Security.

https://i0.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/Pauline-Sukhai.jpg?w=630&ssl=1

Pauline Sukhai

https://i1.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/Robeson-Benn.jpg?resize=300%2C225&ssl=1

Robeson Benn

Former Junior Finance Minister Juan Edghill is set to become Minister of Public Infrastructure.

https://i0.wp.com/www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Bishop-Juan-Edghill.jpg?resize=696%2C464&ssl=1

Juan Edghill

Did I hear right? Jagdeo is the Minister of Finance?  If true, that was always the plan --to get control of the money so that the Prodoville boys and girls could live off the Guyanese treasury while the working people starve.  Let's see if they open the sugar estates or give dem chupid coolie canecutters cheap rum and malathion.

Last edited by Totaram
@Totaram posted:

Did I hear right? Jagdeo is the Minister of Finance?  If true, that was always the plan --to get control of the money so that the Prodoville boys and girls could live off the Guyanese treasury while the working people starve.  Let's see if they open the sugar estates of give dem chupid coolie cane cutters cheap rum and malathion.

VP, and Minister of Finance, and Leader of the Opposition, and PPP deity and...what else am I missing?

Rochelle
@Totaram posted:

Did I hear right? Jagdeo is the Minister of Finance?  If true, that was always the plan --to get control of the money so that the Prodoville boys and girls could live off the Guyanese treasury while the working people starve.  Let's see if they open the sugar estates or give dem chupid coolie canecutters cheap rum and malathion.

You are behaving like an ass. Unlike the PNC the PPP has plans to develop the country.  Jagdeo is the best Finance Minister Guyana ever had.