Django you're one day late. Dem boys already declared the sovereign state of Berbicestan. Number of Berbicestanees so far: 0002. It will, it can, it must grow. Their motto.

Are they going to be called Berbicestanis? 

Berbicestanees, according to yuji22. And it seems as if this 2-man State is already generating unquiet on the Red Planet.

Prashad urges the people who believe in a separate Independent sovereign country to study ....

Congratulations, Prash. Berbicestan now has defined UN-designated boundaries. According to GPS coordinates, your sovereign state stands proudly in Fort Canje, neighbouring the National Psychiatric Hospital aka BMH.

Prashad urges the people who believe in a separate Independent sovereign country to study the example of Orania in South Africa as a blue print of what must be done.

yuh is ah one man army...maybe Yugi will join yuh in the middle of the ATlantic

I will only join if it is created. I am 100 percent Guyanese until then. 

Being a Berbicestanee with lots of oil money is not a bad idea. I will let Prash fight alone. 

I hope Prash allows triple Citizenship. Canadian, Guyanese and Berbicestanee. 

Prashad urges the people who believe in a separate Independent sovereign country to study the example of Orania in South Africa as a blue print of what must be done.

Yes I have heard of it and most white South Africans flee at the mention of it. Apparently only the hopelessly racist and the mentally deranged live there.

Soweto is now studying how Orania can go from desert land  to an exporting community. Exporting wheat and Pecan nuts. Even Mandela visited Orania to see how it transformed from desert waste land into fertile land.

And yet almost no white South African will publicly admit support for Orania. Mandela the gentle soul that he is, visited hoping to bring some sense into the heads of those lunatics. 

In a land where millions of whites live Orania has a population of a mere 1,600. Why if its such a roaring success?

Note that if the ANC wanted to they could easily crush this state so its the kindness of black South Africans who tolerate a group so racist that even the Afrikaner extremists find them to be embarrassing.

Note to you. Soweto is an urban area so the notion that they wish to copy an agriculture commune is ridiculous.

Orania is not just an agricultural commune.  They have various metal smith operations, a call centre, a number of construction companies are there; including, road construction and a water irrigation and recycling operation. There are around 130 individual businesses there.

And only 1,600 people living there.  There are 2.8 million Afrikaners in SA. How come they aren't flocking to this Orania paradise.

If your Indesh is similarly supported there will just be you and 150 others! 

And you know that the PPP isnt going to be kind to you trying to steal their slaves away from them. Already winning elections is a challenge and having PPP slaves being kidnapped to Indesh is going to make Jagdeo apoplectic with rage.  So this means that he will send in his private militias to destroy your kingdom.