I would ask that you kindly suggest to Yugi22, Drugb, Bibi, KP, Alena06 to stop addressing me or mentioning my handle or aliases on their posts. Thanks.

Hello, get  a life and stop harassing me. You are the one constantly getting personal. What are your aliases and handles that we mention in our posts?

I would ask that you kindly suggest to Yugi22, Drugb, Bibi, KP, Alena06 to stop addressing me or mentioning my handle or aliases on their posts. Thanks.

If that's the way you feel,well set up your own site. Eh, Eh you are back from your THREE MONTH sabbatical.

More like 3 day sabbatical. Many of these people don't have a life and can't stay off the forum else they would starve for oxygen. 

If that's the way you feel,well set up your own site. Eh, Eh you are back from your THREE MONTH sabbatical.

More like 3 day sabbatical. Many of these people don't have a life and can't stay off the forum else they would starve for oxygen. 

At least you are including yourself! No?

Na bai, I don't fit into the same class as these folks. Sometimes me lef fuh wan year or more at a time.

What else would you expect from some on GNI, when so-called leaders set examples that  lack moral values. Degrading women and others who disagree with them, is their norm.    

Tola posted:

What else would you expect from some on GNI, when so-called leaders set examples that  lack moral values. Degrading women and others who disagree with them, is their norm.    

They ganged up on me when I unknowingly exposed one of them as a dope fiend. Admin genuflected and sent me on time out for a few days.