Originally Posted by TK:

Problem is the Indo population is down to just below 40%. When you scare Indos about the big bad blackman boogieman you risk losing some of those very blackman who were starting to vote purely on their economic gains.

It's not a problem for you, it's a celebration, the demise of the Indian that is, true katahar style.  How come you not on the campaign trail with the PNC.  For sure this time around you would not be stoned from Afro areas.

* Moses and his fellow dirty Indians should all be taking a dose of malathion after their overwhelming defeat 2 days from now.

Hey you cyber terrorist Rev, keep that bottle for yourself and yuji.

You failed to disembowel Moses and Ramjattan. yuji failed to give them rat poison.

A new day is dawning soon.

DOWN WITH RACISTS LIKE YOU!

Originally Posted by TK:

Problem is the Indo population is down to just below 40%. When you scare Indos about the big bad blackman boogieman you risk losing some of those very blackman who were starting to vote purely on their economic gains.

It's not a problem for you, it's a celebration, the demise of the Indian that is, true katahar style.  How come you not on the campaign trail with the PNC.  For sure this time around you would not be stoned from Afro areas.

That is to remind you rotten katahars that under PPP Indos flee GUY.

Hey you cyber terrorist Rev, keep that bottle for yourself and yuji.

Bhai Gilbakka:

* Both yuji and the Rev will be celebrating the PPP victory on May 11th with a glass of warm, creamy cow's milk. You're invited to join us.

Boy, the last person I'd want to drink milk with is yuji. Dat man will give me rat poison.

I know YOU won't disembowel me because you would want the milk to stay in my bowels. But then again, you might try a Brooklax thing, who knows?

Boy, the last person I'd want to drink milk with is yuji.

Gilly Bhai:

Politically you and yuji bhai clearly do not see eye to eye, but the Rev is convinced that you are both remarkable human beings, and so I am highly confident that after the election, and after incumbent Ramotar wins re-election both you and yuji will forgive each other and gleefully share that warm glass of milk.

Gilly Bhai:

Politically you and yuji bhai clearly do not see eye to eye, but the Rev is convinced that you are both remarkable human beings, and so I am highly confident that after the election, and after incumbent Ramotar wins re-election both you and yuji will forgive each other and gleefully share that warm glass of milk.

That will happen when cows start giving out readymade cans of condensed milk.

Gilly Bhai:

LOL.

Bhai Gilly,

Yuji holds you and the Rev in the highest esteem. I have one PPP brother and one AFC brother. 

Unknown

• Unknown

Gilly Bhai:

LOL.

Bhai Gilly,

Yuji holds you and the Rev in the highest esteem. I have one PPP brother and one AFC brother. 

Unknown

ATTENTION: REV

Miracles never cease.

Jesus walked on water.

yuji22 is walking on cow's milk.

Well, I think I'll take a sip!

Gilly Bhai:

Gilly, tell them, you need lactose free....enuff shittin's just watching the PPP @ 54%.

Gilly Bhai:

Gilly, tell them, you need lactose free....enuff shittin's just watching the PPP @ 54%.

base, to paraphrase the next Minister of Home Affairs, the honourable Khemraj Ramjaaataaaaan: HAUL YUH RASS

Miracles never cease.

Jesus walked on water.

* You are a brave man Mr. Gilbakka. 

* To borrow a line from Alexandre Dumas(3 Musketeers fame), "Bravery is always respected even in an enemy."

* Here are Gilbakka, Yuji and the Rev:

* By the way, I read that book in 1st form. Never forgot their(Athos, Porthos and Aramis) motto: "All for one and one for all".

Miracles never cease.

Jesus walked on water.

* To borrow a line from Alexandre Dumas(3 Musketeers fame), "Bravery is always respected even in an enemy."

* By the way, I read that book in 1st form. Never forgot their(Athos, Porthos and Aramis) motto: "All for one and one for all".

Bai, at de end of de elections, we is Three Guyanese.

Knock up de tassa!!

Miracles never cease.

Jesus walked on water.

Knock up de tassa!!

Dat is right.

We will respect the results and and celebrate regardless of who wins. Democracy must prevail.

I play de Mirdanga, but it is not as loud as the Tassa.

Knock up de tassa!!

* You are 100% correct!

* By the way, It's amazing how the political elites brainwash and divide the masses.

* Here in the US---it's Democrats vs Republicans(both parties are corrupt); Over in Guyana it's PNC versus PPP(both parties corrupt). In the UK it's Conservatives vs Liberals(both corrupt).

* And when all is said and done---the masses get screwed and the elites prosper.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The day after the Guyana election---it's back to normal programming---the Guyanese people will get back to their regular, humdrum, tiresome life. And the politicians will keep doing what they do best---profiteering.