Mr.T posted:

Who is not mentally sick on GNI? Is only mad people bother to come here these days. The sane ones have left the asylum.

This is very true.  Instead of seeing a mental health professional, some people come on GNI TO express their sorrow and bitterness at the world and blame others for their failed lives. Imagine life while approaching old age with no money, no home, no friends, and mouths to feed.  Scary situation.

Thanks for letting us know why you are here. You must stop blaming others for your failures. Good that you are scared.

Mr.T posted:

Who is not mentally sick on GNI? Is only mad people bother to come here these days. The sane ones have left the asylum.

Glad you finally admitted you are one crazy zebdonk.

It is very common that people with high IQ are also crazy. I am no different. It's better than being an idiot from Skeldon.

Mr.T posted:

Glad you finally admitted you are one crazy zebdonk.

It is very common that people with high IQ are also crazy. I am no different. It's better than being an idiot from Skeldon.

Anything above 60 is high for you. So I can see why you consider yourself High IQ person. Being from Skeldon does not make a person an idiot. However, being from Wismar and helping niggroes kill coolies is the lowest form of life that ever existed on planet earth. 

Mr.T posted:

This is very true.  Instead of seeing a mental health professional, some people come on GNI TO express their sorrow and bitterness at the world and blame others for their failed lives. Imagine life while approaching old age with no money, no home, no friends, and mouths to feed.  Scary situation.

Why you so hard on yourself gyal!  Is that why you could not repay me?   You should have let me know!  Now I feel lil bad.  

Try to control your self and stay away from further felonious acts.  

Mr.T posted:

Why you so hard on yourself gyal!  Is that why you could not repay me?   You should have let me know!  Now I feel lil bad.  

Try to control your self and stay away from further felonious acts.  

Is how much small change we talking about here?