Originally posted by Nehru:
Originally posted by raymond:
I like that AFC is coming out kickin ass...don't hold back...now is the time!!!
Take alook at the Stadium, yuh see GR talking to himself???? yippie partybanana
they is no time in guyana history so much indian people is so ashame of a indian pres maybe because he is the worse leader guyana ever get or he is a battyboy take your pick
W
Originally posted by warrior:
they is no time in guyana history so much indian people is so ashame of a indian pres maybe because he is the worse leader guyana ever get or he is a battyboy take your pick
Yeah you state ogf IGNORANCE AND ILLITERACY will cause you to believe that.
old people say what you can see daytime you dont need torch light to see nightime
W

Does this mean that they will vote for a party where the PM candidate is a black man who is no stooge? In over 50 years we have never seen evidence of this.
Originally posted by caribj:

Does this mean that they will vote for a party where the PM candidate is a black man who is no stooge? In over 50 years we have never seen evidence of this.
i hope they dont vote for the ppp (people prapa punish)
W