Tola posted:

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/73014513_2617838088276636_999683681440235520_o.jpg?_nc_cat=100&_nc_oc=AQnRmeGYaRY5MoPlbp6ok_2eUq6OFsg5ie2WKCAMp4TmRm4swEAjSNpYtC_ctOILzhXLMNlYbkLtGBmxs9RB3DY4&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=f80aec77f456a9e70867cb397380d094&oe=5E1A279D

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/72700550_2617838251609953_3452741629641752576_o.jpg?_nc_cat=103&_nc_oc=AQnTX5Vap4v15hNrpHV-2foUx_m6zSCVS6H8Ire9FIvLZRxOUwGFFesVTpq1LCdk9bfWNNEbd4PAyHhkeeiZ61E6&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=308c12dfd8ff284b291dc9dcd6dade4b&oe=5E370DE2

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/72289760_2617838488276596_3293020609176403968_o.jpg?_nc_cat=103&_nc_oc=AQm27N70h1UHHr6FtdPSn7Znq3A4vSNgN7qgwgz8CKEpK3JM2P-WJo6WpT3e8OwVqkq5Z61x9JZTpc5eJdV93bG_&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=395213b286c3486c5200cbccc7aa5e20&oe=5E2F4CDF

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/72675615_2617840731609705_5292530595035873280_o.jpg?_nc_cat=106&_nc_oc=AQmDQfmSK_GDTsnThMAnmyFudo1WxbhLKPS9i6ISEX49nP3BkkSPPJsISSEXFsQGUDWpzzwKjKQy1DKg2PiMJhr9&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=db39550c45ed11cb7da20cc3663689e5&oe=5E307873

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/72260711_2617838718276573_2621066030755086336_n.jpg?_nc_cat=106&_nc_oc=AQliOeI5EY_ynJc7N4b2-YaC57wI7Bun8HavxSfq9x26sAgIuVWIsx7hBwQ41JwYXnbPDaXKMrJU5VCT6ig7Eynk&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=3505c58023746a1618daa6561535e07e&oe=5E28F3A6

President David Granger, this afternoon, attended the 15th Graduation Ceremony and Dinner of the Saraswati Vidya Niketan, located at the Cornelia Ida, West Coast Demerara (WCD).
In his address, President Granger praised the not-for-profit secondary school for its stellar academic achievements over the years and said that its emphasis on science education is commendable.
“SVN is moving along the correct path. It is emphasizing science education without de-emphasizing the humanities. The school’s decision to erect a science building, equipped with modern laboratories, is a recognition of the validity and urgency of science education,” he said. The school was later given a million dollars towards the completion of that building.
Of the eight-six CSEC graduands, twenty-eight attained at least eight Grade Ones. Also graduating were fourteen CAPE students.
Here are a few photographs:

If Indians feel that Granger is an illegal president, why don't they protest against the school for inviting him ? 

The school shows their students and future leaders, a lot of respect and dignity for Guyana unity.   

The protest was against the Former President and the school.  Many parents kept their kids at home.  Clearly the parents of The child in the pic above performing the aarti ceremony which is sacred to Hinduism didn’t feel the same.  The Swami of this school is a known anti PPP protagonist who receives funding from the government despite the fact that it’s a private school.

Show where the protest was against the school, the 'aarti girl' don't want to be there, or parents kept their children at home.  

Some protesters  don't even know why they were carrying black flags, so it looks like they were paid to do it, with little understanding.

If the school is anti-PPP, why don't the opposition  use some influence to make them pro PPP ? Or dem money done building mansions.   

You are incorrect on all three counts based on lack of knowledge.  The parents who protested the action by the school kept their children at home.

Your claim that “it looks like they were paid to do it” is obviously your own personal bias. As you have no evidence to support your assumption.

Lastly, it’s not the job of the Opposition to make schools pro PPP.  They don’t interfere with children’s education or waste time with preaching politics to those who are not eligible to vote.

Show your evidence that I am incorrect. 

Tola posted:

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/73014513_2617838088276636_999683681440235520_o.jpg?_nc_cat=100&_nc_oc=AQnRmeGYaRY5MoPlbp6ok_2eUq6OFsg5ie2WKCAMp4TmRm4swEAjSNpYtC_ctOILzhXLMNlYbkLtGBmxs9RB3DY4&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=f80aec77f456a9e70867cb397380d094&oe=5E1A279D

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/72700550_2617838251609953_3452741629641752576_o.jpg?_nc_cat=103&_nc_oc=AQnTX5Vap4v15hNrpHV-2foUx_m6zSCVS6H8Ire9FIvLZRxOUwGFFesVTpq1LCdk9bfWNNEbd4PAyHhkeeiZ61E6&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=308c12dfd8ff284b291dc9dcd6dade4b&oe=5E370DE2

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/72289760_2617838488276596_3293020609176403968_o.jpg?_nc_cat=103&_nc_oc=AQm27N70h1UHHr6FtdPSn7Znq3A4vSNgN7qgwgz8CKEpK3JM2P-WJo6WpT3e8OwVqkq5Z61x9JZTpc5eJdV93bG_&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=395213b286c3486c5200cbccc7aa5e20&oe=5E2F4CDF

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/72675615_2617840731609705_5292530595035873280_o.jpg?_nc_cat=106&_nc_oc=AQmDQfmSK_GDTsnThMAnmyFudo1WxbhLKPS9i6ISEX49nP3BkkSPPJsISSEXFsQGUDWpzzwKjKQy1DKg2PiMJhr9&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=db39550c45ed11cb7da20cc3663689e5&oe=5E307873

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/72260711_2617838718276573_2621066030755086336_n.jpg?_nc_cat=106&_nc_oc=AQliOeI5EY_ynJc7N4b2-YaC57wI7Bun8HavxSfq9x26sAgIuVWIsx7hBwQ41JwYXnbPDaXKMrJU5VCT6ig7Eynk&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=3505c58023746a1618daa6561535e07e&oe=5E28F3A6

President David Granger, this afternoon, attended the 15th Graduation Ceremony and Dinner of the Saraswati Vidya Niketan, located at the Cornelia Ida, West Coast Demerara (WCD).
In his address, President Granger praised the not-for-profit secondary school for its stellar academic achievements over the years and said that its emphasis on science education is commendable.
“SVN is moving along the correct path. It is emphasizing science education without de-emphasizing the humanities. The school’s decision to erect a science building, equipped with modern laboratories, is a recognition of the validity and urgency of science education,” he said. The school was later given a million dollars towards the completion of that building.
Of the eight-six CSEC graduands, twenty-eight attained at least eight Grade Ones. Also graduating were fourteen CAPE students.

If Indians feel that Granger is an illegal president, why don't they protest against the school for inviting him ? 

The school shows their students and future leaders, a lot of respect and dignity for Guyana unity.   

The protest was against the Former President and the school.  Many parents kept their kids at home.  Clearly the parents of The child in the pic above performing the aarti ceremony which is sacred to Hinduism didn’t feel the same.  The Swami of this school is a known anti PPP protagonist who receives funding from the government despite the fact that it’s a private school.

Show where the protest was against the school, the 'aarti girl' don't want to be there, or parents kept their children at home.  

Some protesters  don't even know why they were carrying black flags, so it looks like they were paid to do it, with little understanding.

If the school is anti-PPP, why don't the opposition  use some influence to make them pro PPP ? Or dem money done building mansions.   

You are incorrect on all three counts based on lack of knowledge.  The parents who protested the action by the school kept their children at home.

Your claim that “it looks like they were paid to do it” is obviously your own personal bias. As you have no evidence to support your assumption.

Lastly, it’s not the job of the Opposition to make schools pro PPP.  They don’t interfere with children’s education or waste time with preaching politics to those who are not eligible to vote.

Are you saying that you would like me to re-post my post?

Tola posted:

Is me accent hard fa you to read ? 

Tola posted:

Don't waste time with free loader.

Had this been in a black area/school there would have been remarks that Granger only cares for black people. Now the man visits an East Indian school he gets flack. 

Bai, he deserves to get flack wherever he goes because he is pretending to be president. He is not the president anymore.

The school is an NGO.

Link to website  http://svn.edu.gy/

If they are an NGO, they should avoid extending courtesies to the government. Especially an illegal one. I am sure there are a lot of people they could have chosen from instead of having Granger desecrate their graduation celebration.

It is a denigration of the Hindu aarti ritual for that child to be coerced into performing aarti in front of Granger.

Don't waste time with free loader.

I agree. Tola has shown on many occasions that he is a hypocrite.

It is a denigration of the Hindu aarti ritual for that child to be coerced into performing aarti in front of Granger.

No. Hindus are a tolerant and compromising philosophy.  Remember how Gandhi overcame the all-power Brits?  With love, tolerance and non-violence!   

The Afros of Guyana will realize that Indians are not their enemy.  In fact, Afros will come to realize their interest is better served to have Indians control Guyana. Indians will make Guyana more competitive with LATAM and the rest of the world. 

Afros will get good jobs in an Indian administered Guyana. 

No. Hindus are a tolerant and compromising philosophy.  Remember how Gandhi overcame the all-power Brits?  With love, tolerance and non-violence!   

The Afros of Guyana will realize that Indians are not their enemy.  In fact, Afros will come to realize their interest is better served to have Indians control Guyana. Indians will make Guyana more competitive with LATAM and the rest of the world. 

Afros will get good jobs in an Indian administered Guyana. 

I disagree. Blacks will always vote almost 100% for the PNC. Whether they get to eat is secondary. Don't you see how dem people duz forsake food and opt fuh lil Zulu masquerade instead?

Afros will come to realize their interest is better served to have Indians control Guyana.

every so often the true you fights its way through the camouflage, the fakery and the 'flattery' into sunlight

it's a good thing for Afro and other non-Indian Guyanese to be clear-eyed in assessing the race ideologies they are confronted with from the Hindu fascists ascendant in the PPP

Afros will come to realize their interest is better served to have Indians control Guyana.

every so often the true you fights its way through the camouflage, the fakery and the 'flattery' into sunlight

it's a good thing for Afro and other non-Indian Guyanese to be clear-eyed in assessing the race ideologies they are confronted with from the Hindu fascists ascendant in the PPP

The Hindus in Guyana are around 35% of the population, not all supporting the race ideologies.

It's the thought of the Indo-Guyanese , they are superior to Afro-Guyanese in intelligence of managing the affairs of Guyana, regardless they are frauds.

The Hindus in Guyana are around 35% of the population, not all supporting the race ideologies.

It's the thought of the Indo-Guyanese , they are superior to Afro-Guyanese in intelligence of managing the affairs of Guyana, regardless they are frauds.

i do not speak of the majority of Hindus in Guyana who like their brother Guyanese of other races and faiths are routinely victimized by cynical political elites

the Hindus supporting and propagating the race ideologies i speak of know who they are 

That is not what it is. It is mostly the scars of all those years when the PNC with less than 30% support racially marginalized the other 70% of the population which was mostly Indians.

That is why I don’t feel obligated to worry about the plight of some people. I am confident that they would behave similarly or even worse than the people who are currently marginalizing them.

I don’t feel obligated to worry about the plight of some people. I am confident that they would behave similarly or even worse than the people who are currently marginalizing them.

twisted but interesting

In Florida, the vast majority of politicians getting into trouble for corruption are blacks. Places like the City of Opalocka are revolving doors for corruption.

Well in my home State, it's the opposite.

In Florida, the vast majority of politicians getting into trouble for corruption are blacks. Places like the City of Opalocka are revolving doors for corruption.

My guess is the ratio of whites to blacks politicians in your state is heavily white populated while in Florida is sparsely black populated. 😀

That is not what it is. It is mostly the scars of all those years when the PNC with less than 30% support racially marginalized the other 70% of the population which was mostly Indians.

That is why I don’t feel obligated to worry about the plight of some people. I am confident that they would behave similarly or even worse than the people who are currently marginalizing them.

APNU-AFC rule notwitstanding

according to Ksazma, Florida's 1st black face klansman applicant, Indo-Guyanese are busy (JUSTIFIABLY) marginalizing Afro-Guyanese

something about "scars"

anybody else know this?

It is a fact that majority of Indians are better managers than most blacks . The evidence is there to prove this, except those with cockey.. like you. 

Blacks in Guyana only saw the good life when PPP came to power, because they were given an opportunity. 

Burnham has suppressed them, never mind he took Indians lands and give to them .. they plant bezzy bezzy . 

PPP built infracture for them ( a recent video of Plaisance posted on this site prove this) they in turn associate more with Indians and start turning their lives around  ( the new housing scheme opened  by PPP has mixture of races) lots of them were given opportunities by Indians businessmen and most make used of this. 

When Granger came, he told them to open plantain factory and insult them on Freedom Day ( get out and wok) how shame full another blackman putting their own down. 

David Hinds wants them to get FREE money as opposed to work and see the value. 

Spend your time educating these fools. 

I have asked you many times, What’s stopping you from opening a business of your field in Sophia / Buxton and provide employment for those Afros. Shooting the shit behind a keyboard can’t help. 

It is a fact that majority of Indians are better managers than most blacks . The evidence is there to prove this, except those with cockey.. like you. 

Blacks in Guyana only saw the good life when PPP came to power, because they were given an opportunity. 

Burnham has suppressed them, never mind he took Indians lands and give to them .. they plant bezzy bezzy . 

PPP built infracture for them ( a recent video of Plaisance posted on this site prove this) they in turn associate more with Indians and start turning their lives around  ( the new housing scheme opened  by PPP has mixture of races) lots of them were given opportunities by Indians businessmen and most make used of this. 

When Granger came, he told them to open plantain factory and insult them on Freedom Day ( get out and wok) how shame full another blackman putting their own down. 

I have asked you many times, What’s stopping you from opening a business of your field in Sophia / Buxton and provide employment for those Afros. Shooting the shit behind a keyboard can’t help. 

according to Ksazma, Florida's 1st black face klansman applicant, Indo-Guyanese are busy (JUSTIFIABLY) marginalizing Afro-Guyanese

something about "scars"

anybody else know this?

It may be foolish but people are free to 'thought' of themselves any way they preceve to their own detriment.  Is there a difference between black fraud judges who need CCJ to figure out 33> 34 or Grainger who need treat from international community to call an election date. Frauds comes in all races not only coolies. You are only making a fool of your self trying to portray coolies are the only ones with thoughts of entitlement to managing Guyana. You have so call intulectuals like David Hinds who are making similar claims of reparation even though coolies never owned a slave....

Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:

It may be foolish but people are free to 'thought' of themselves any way they preceve to their own detriment.  Is there a difference between black fraud judges who need CCJ to figure out 33> 34 or Grainger who need treat from international community to call an election date. Frauds comes in all races not only coolies. You are only making a fool of your self trying to portray coolies are the only ones with thoughts of entitlement to managing Guyana. You have so call intulectuals like David Hinds who are making similar claims of reparation even though coolies never owned a slave....

something about "scars"

anybody else know about this?

something about "scars"

anybody else know this?

non - sequitur 

If the govt focuses on infrastructure, cheap power and law and order, along with sound investment and tax policies, business will do the rest.

The lil coolie man might even build an oil refinery and put it where?  Who will he employ?  Doubt he will truck in unemployed cane cutters from Leonora!

sachin_05 posted:

something about "scars"

anybody else know about this?

non - sequitur 

take a dose of your own medicine and try again...

My guess is the ratio of whites to blacks politicians in your state is heavily white populated while in Florida is sparsely black populated. 😀

You can pull up the stats on CT.

sachin_05 posted:

It may be foolish but people are free to 'thought' of themselves any way they preceve to their own detriment.  Is there a difference between black fraud judges who need CCJ to figure out 33> 34 or Grainger who need treat from international community to call an election date. Frauds comes in all races not only coolies.

You are only making a fool of your self trying to portray coolies are the only ones with thoughts of entitlement to managing Guyana.

You have so call intulectuals like David Hinds who are making similar claims of reparation even though coolies never owned a slave....

No Sir , it's the inherent right for Indo-Guyanese to rule, ask any East - Indian.

sachin_05 posted:

It may be foolish but people are free to 'thought' of themselves any way they preceve to their own detriment.  Is there a difference between black fraud judges who need CCJ to figure out 33> 34 or Grainger who need treat from international community to call an election date. Frauds comes in all races not only coolies.

You are only making a fool of your self trying to portray coolies are the only ones with thoughts of entitlement to managing Guyana.

You have so call intulectuals like David Hinds who are making similar claims of reparation even though coolies never owned a slave....

No Sir , it's the inherent right for Indo-Guyanese to rule, ask any East - Indian.

Like I said you are entitle to your foolish thoughts to your own detriment...

Filth Heads will not know because of their condition BUT it was Gadaha who said just recently " We were born to Rule Guyana"!! Its it the illiteracy, plain dumbness or ignorance of some to make statements that seems pulled out of their kakahole???

If the govt focuses on infrastructure, cheap power and law and order, along with sound investment and tax policies, business will do the rest.

The lil coolie man might even build an oil refinery and put it where?  Who will he employ?  Doubt he will truck in unemployed cane cutters from Leonora!

And what I say goes for any govt!  So it makes no difference PPP or PNC.  If the ground work is done and prudent investment policies are adopted, the Indian businessman will flourish like wild rice!

Many of those Indian-hating Blacks will find great jobs.  The govt just have to ensure proper skills!

sachin_05 posted:

something about "scars"

anybody else know this?

non - sequitur 

That idiot should learn to read. I was referring to why I don’t feel obligated to worry about whites marginalizing blacks in America and not anything to do with Guyana. Indians don’t marginalize blacks in Guyana. 

You can pull up the stats on CT.

Are you saying that white politicians in CT don’t vastly outnumber black ones?

I was referring to why I don’t feel obligated to worry about whites marginalizing blacks in America and not anything to do with Guyana. Indians don’t marginalize blacks in Guyana. 

it would help if you had the COURAGE to state your hate for Black people in the USA plainly

rather than mutter under your breath in parables like a cowering antiman

the Florida Klan will have you on your knees doing you-know-what forever, and still deny you membership if you continue with that pu$$y behavior

straighten up now, arite?

sachin_05 posted:

something about "scars"

anybody else know this?

non - sequitur 

That idiot should learn to read. I was referring to why I don’t feel obligated to worry about whites marginalizing blacks in America and not anything to do with Guyana. Indians don’t marginalize blacks in Guyana. 

Well according to Cribby, even Burnham was anti-Black!  He never taught them the skills to compete with Indians!  Imagine that!

Indians never had an “Indian” Burnham, wish we did!

sachin_05 posted:

something about "scars"

anybody else know this?

non - sequitur 

Well according to Cribby, even Burnham was anti-Black!  He never taught them the skills to compete with Indians!  Imagine that!

Indians never had an “Indian” Burnham, wish we did!

We don’t need am. We can bubble we own pat. Cribby didn’t like Burnham because he thinks Burnham didn’t give more to blacks. He also didn’t like Obama because he thinks Obama didn’t give more to blacks. Yet blacks can be heard on tv bragging about the free phone they got from Obama.