Any Canadian joining PPP protest lead by Charles Ramson Jr  today at the Canadian embassy... follow by a meeting at Haro   Shivrattan office, and dinner/ fundraising tomorrow . 

In attendance will be Tamesh Lilmohan who celebrate his 65 birthday with a big bash last night.. some a them bhai will be hangover. 

Anyhow, I will not be joining any protest but will be attending the meeting  to ask .. if PPP cannot find any other suitable candidate than Irfan. 

I got my red tee shirt they send me and will be holding it in my hand 😊 

I gon ask around for our esteem Yujji .. I know he likes these events.

Maybe I can hold a banner up β€œ GNI Senior Member” 

Oh rass....Mitwah joining the protest???

Tell dem bannas to go on a hunger strike instead...maybe dey can get IRFAAN to join them....

Seriously now...can dem bannas go to Guyana and protest in front of the Presidential β€œPalace”?  OR dem still want to play β€œsafe” politics...

you are not serious! have you been to Guyana??

The banna doesn't know how the PNC and their supporters operate. 

Whether Lilmohan is Mitwah or not is irrelevant. What is relevant is that although he was appointed to an advisor position by Granger only four years ago he is registering his opposition to their current behavior. Anyone who posses any decency would be as opposed to the Coalition's wickedness as Lilmohan is.

PROMINENT physician Dr Rohan Somar and Chartered Professional Accountant Tameshwar Lilmohan were among the four persons appointed Ministerial Advisers on Diaspora Affairs at Sunday night’s Alliance For Change (AFC) Appreciation Dinner and Dance held at the Woodbine Banquet Hall in Toronto.
The other two, who were also presented with their Certificates of Instruments by Vice-President and Minister of Public Security, Khemraj Ramjattan, on behalf of President David Granger, were Earth Marshall and Ron Alert.
Dr Somar, Marshall and Alert are members of the AFC New York Chapter, while Lilmohan serves in Toronto. The appointment of the four followed an undertaking by President Granger during his visits to both Canada and New York prior to, and after, the May 11, 2015 general and regional elections which saw the APNU+AFC coalition government emerging victorious at the polls.

Whether Lilmohan is Mitwah or not is irrelevant. What is relevant is that although he was appointed to an advisor position by Granger only four years ago he is registering his opposition to their current behavior. Anyone who posses any decency would be as opposed to the Coalition's wickedness as Lilmohan is.

PROMINENT physician Dr Rohan Somar and Chartered Professional Accountant Tameshwar Lilmohan were among the four persons appointed Ministerial Advisers on Diaspora Affairs at Sunday night’s Alliance For Change (AFC) Appreciation Dinner and Dance held at the Woodbine Banquet Hall in Toronto.
The other two, who were also presented with their Certificates of Instruments by Vice-President and Minister of Public Security, Khemraj Ramjattan, on behalf of President David Granger, were Earth Marshall and Ron Alert.
Dr Somar, Marshall and Alert are members of the AFC New York Chapter, while Lilmohan serves in Toronto. The appointment of the four followed an undertaking by President Granger during his visits to both Canada and New York prior to, and after, the May 11, 2015 general and regional elections which saw the APNU+AFC coalition government emerging victorious at the polls.

VISH MAHABIR take a moment and look at the above video. tks

kp posted

Newly-appointed Ministerial Advisers on Diaspora Affairs (from left) Ron Alert, Tameshwar Lilmohan,Earth Marshall  and Dr Rohan Somar.

https://guyanachronicle.com/20...-on-diaspora-affairs

Picture above from Guyana Chronicle in 2015

I have communicated with Mitwah , he isn't Tameshwar Limohan. Recently i met Dr.Rohan Somar.

De cat done out de bag, dep put wan slop can fetcher fuh do damage control. Lillly lilly lilly. 

So y’all saying that Mitwah will be out in full force beating his chest today for the PPP?

PROTEST! PROTEST! PROTEST!
ACG-Canada is holding a Mass Demonstration TODAY to PROTEST the Granger Dictatorship & DICTATORIAL RULE in Guyana.
Date: TODAY, Sept 27, 2019
Time: 2:30 - 4:30 P.M.
Venue: Guyana Consulate - 505 Consumers Rd. Scarborough, ON
(Victoria Park...North of HWY 401)
Please come out and bring your family and friends.... SHOW your OPPOSITION and DISGUST to Guyana being PLUNGED into a DICTATORSHIP once again by the PNC.

So y’all saying that Mitwah will be out in full force beating his chest today for the PPP?

PROTEST! PROTEST! PROTEST!
ACG-Canada is holding a Mass Demonstration TODAY to PROTEST the Granger Dictatorship & DICTATORIAL RULE in Guyana.
Date: TODAY, Sept 27, 2019
Time: 2:30 - 4:30 P.M.
Venue: Guyana Consulate - 505 Consumers Rd. Scarborough, ON
(Victoria Park...North of HWY 401)
Please come out and bring your family and friends.... SHOW your OPPOSITION and DISGUST to Guyana being PLUNGED into a DICTATORSHIP once again by the PNC.

We are happy with Mitwah and everyone else who wish to join the force of the GOODGUYS to protest the wicked Coalition illegal squatting in office.

Huge turnout , had some interaction on FB awhile back with Mani , who is in the group.

Django that picture was taken around 2:35 PM. I drove pass.  People were at work. The crowd grows after... I was told.

Ok boss !!!  you didn't stop and give your solidarity ?

No bhai, don’t wanna be part. 

Will provide moral support until Mr Jagdeo do the right thing with the Presidential Candidate. 

Amral posted:

The only red shirt i am wearing is going to be worn alongside my liberal candidate in my riding. To hell with Guyana politics. Burnham did more for me in my days than those in there now. 

Amral consider voting for a real brown face Mr Singh instead of a makeup brownface Mr. Trudeau. The authentic voice of Brownface is the real choice.

Amral posted:

The only red shirt i am wearing is going to be worn alongside my liberal candidate in my riding. To hell with Guyana politics. Burnham did more for me in my days than those in there now. 

Amral consider voting for a real brownface Mr Singh instead of a makeup brownface Mr. Trudeau. The authentic voice of Brownface is the real choice.