Jagdeo will be a valuable ASSET to the winning Candidate. God Bless that great man. Serve your Country well Sir!!!

Just so u know, jagdeo is the candidate. They will do what he say if they win that is.power bai. Not an easy thing to let go of once u get a taste of it. And with oil in the picture now, the stakes are high.

Absolutely: ONE LOVE, ONE GUYANA FOR PROGRESS.  PEOPLE'S POWER, NO DICTATOR!!!

Thats WPA bai. Like yuh lil confused.

Confuse, I was in the trenches at Bourda Mall and marched from Buxton to GT with the great man. You were under your bed.

You?  March from .Buxton? Bai relax yuself eh? 

True, True story, was a working Day, the DAAG instructed all Ministers to send Memo to the Ministries that all Employees MUST be at work, I said frig the DAAG and marched with the great man.

I'm trying my best, god knows to imagine u in a march like that one. But the picture blurry. U ain't cut out fuh dem kinda high tension drama buddy.

True, True story, was a working Day, the DAAG instructed all Ministers to send Memo to the Ministries that all Employees MUST be at work, I said frig the DAAG and marched with the great man.

I'm trying my best, god knows to imagine u in a march like that one. But the picture blurry. U ain't cut out fuh dem kinda high tension drama buddy.

You did not know me then Bhai, was a force Election night we were drinking at a Beer Garden close to Bourda Ground, I started to talk bad bout the PNC, the Beer Garden people they have to close right now and kicked we out. We walked to Rico by the Hospital and las Beers and talk Politics till midnight.

Obviously, your wife is the one with brains

On a serious note. I don't care which candidate is presented or which party wins. Enough of this marginalization from both sides. We need to work as a nation, not as separate races. And for the good of all guyanese at home and abroad.  It's not hard. Very achievable. Good morale booster as well.

Obviously, your wife is the one with brains

On a serious note. I don't care which candidate is presented or which party wins. Enough of this marginalization from both sides. We need to work as a nation, not as separate races. And for the good of all guyanese at home and abroad.  It's not hard. Very achievable. Good morale booster as well.

I totally agree. There must be equity all around, in every area, in all aspects. ONE LOVE, ONE GUYANA!!  No mercy for Criminals.

People should be skeptical of Jagdeo words vs his actions to walk the walk. This is particularly on the inclusiveness of Afro-Guyanese. The spunkiness of present-day Jagdeo is to make up for the pain and loss he has caused the PPP in two elections. Plus, he has taken full credit for Charrandass's action to vote in PPP's favor. Sometime we must man-up and ask the serious question. What makes the PPP so confident of winning a future election? 

Look who show up. Princess ask fuh yuh.

I understand the CC may opt for a compromise candidate --- Dr Vindhya Persaud. No baggage. Strong leadership skills. A counterbalance to PNC Volda. Young blood. Etc

I hope and pray you are right.

Keywords: "may opt for". For me Dr VP is acceptable. 

Until the final decision I am still backing Nandlall. If it's Dr VP, I'm OK.

I understand the CC may opt for a compromise candidate --- Dr Vindhya Persaud. No baggage. Strong leadership skills. A counterbalance to PNC Volda. Young blood. Etc

I hope and pray you are right.

Keywords: "may opt for". For me Dr VP is acceptable. 

Bad news for the country if that happens, maybe natural disasters come down on the country. She will be bullied. She is no Dilma.

Fortunately, I have withdrawn my preference for presidential candidates from all sides of the political spectrum since am Pro-Guyana/country/people/etc. However, I reserve myself to be fair on all sides. Having a new candidate in the public domain, facing an experienced challenger is always fearful and risky. The same can be said for an experienced candidate who would lose an election due to poor strategy. They say winning and losing is designed, but I am still skeptical about its findings. This is why I would not position myself to be totally disappointed, or to carve out a hero/heroine by the pronouncement of a name. 

I agree with Labba and Anan. Historically, the PPP has always used, abused and shafted their Indian supporters. They have refused profusely to reform the Military, Police, and Public Service etc. at all levels to reflect the faces of the nation they serve. I don’t want to hear the nonsense that all others don’t wants these jobs. The problem here is that the recruiters face do not reflect the faces of the others they don’t want. And you can’t tell the PPP that their employment policies discriminate against Indians, they would just suck their teeth and ignore you.

I like him, Ramson and Dr Persaud.

My wife like Persaud. And Ramson is a lil prick. He been UG with my wife. 

Salaam Sheik,

Be careful with your choice of words...Skeldon-Man might misinterpret what you are saying...

Unlike you, a lump of dry shit, I do respect women it's totally disrespectful for you to entertain that thought. Why don't you tell the man it was you who has a filthy kakahole for a brain. I do not and would not disrespect another a man's wife. Shut you skoant. Leave the man's wife out of this.

Fortunately, I have withdrawn my preference for presidential candidates from all sides of the political spectrum since am Pro-Guyana/country/people/etc. However, I reserve myself to be fair on all sides. Having a new candidate in the public domain, facing an experienced challenger is always fearful and risky. The same can be said for an experienced candidate who would lose an election due to poor strategy. They say winning and losing is designed, but I am still skeptical about its findings. This is why I would not position myself to be totally disappointed, or to carve out a hero/heroine by the pronouncement of a name. 

You must really believe you have a global forum, Eric Trump. Nobody gives a rat's ass as the candidate you support. Whether you choose a PNC or a PPP candidate(I bet a non coolie PNC will be your choice), Guyana will still have elections. Let the Guyanese people run their business. They don't need your advice.