The PPP had some good and useful initiatives but did waste a lot of money on them as well as squandered even more on their friends and families. Thankfully the country had money back then. 

Yeh you right. Thankfully the country ain't got nuff money for the Coalition to squander it on their friends and families nuh bai.

Try thinking of the past four years when you are not high!

The Coalition itself has reported the draw down of the reserves.  They have been behaving like kids in a candy store since 2015.  Remember the massive salary increases, the opulent and wasteful building of homes and white elephants. Remember the expensive Lexuses, SUVs, and those not qualifying for prime cut, huff from the GRA inventory.  Remember the 700k per day stuff your face binge, etc!

Oh yes, it was balanced out by killing off the Sugar Workers’ livelihood. And you try to pretend you are not anti Indian. I still have to see you once criticize the behavior of the Coalition. You are a Putagee version of Django!  Ayuh nah gatt no shame!

The Coalition itself has reported the draw down of the reserves.  They have been behaving like kids in a candy store since 2015.  Remember the massive salary increases, the opulent and wasteful building of homes and white elephants.

i remember minister salary increases to reach $US50/60K per year

what is your issue about "reserves" again?

the only white elephants worth any mention is from bhaRAT/Ramo time

Skeldon Sugar factory . . . North of US$200 million

Cable from Brazil . . . North of US$40 million

Amaila Falls road . . . North of US$25 million

CJIA expansion fraud, still bleeding . . . North of US$150 million

Berbice Bridge . . . US$12 million looted from NIS to bring us a pontoon bridge accommodating no foot traffic, asking US$40.00 for a car to cross

Bobby Ramroop being paid hundreds of thousands US$ every quarter for rental of satellite transmission equipment/facility that NCN already owned but had locked down tight in a warehouse

and the countless Ramroop and BK scams that will ONLY be exceeded when oil money start flowing and, gawd forbid, PPP regains power

Canje Block will be remembered fondly as small beer . . . think on that for a sec

opulent homes . . . huh?

in the age of Pradoville 1 and Pradoville 2; multiple PPP ministas flipping property to accommodating Trini 'businessmen' for outrageous US high end prices; Irfaan and Jagdeo mansions . . . surely you jest

but then again, you want to insult people's intelligence with legerdemain talk of SUVs and "Lexus"

banna tek a seat . . . your sh!t is not funny

The Coalition itself has reported the draw down of the reserves.  They have been behaving like kids in a candy store since 2015.  Remember the massive salary increases, the opulent and wasteful building of homes and white elephants.

Berbice Bridge . . . US$12 million looted from NIS to bring us a pontoon bridge accommodating no foot traffic, asking US$40.00 for a car to cross

Bobby Ramroop being paid hundreds of thousands US$ every quarter for rental of satellite transmission equipment/facility that NCN already owned but had locked down tight in a warehouse

and the countless Ramroop and BK scams that will ONLY be exceeded when oil money start flowing and, gawd forbid, PPP regains power, etc., etc.

Canje Block will be remembered fondly as small beer . . . think on that for a sec

opulent homes . . . huh?

in the age of Pradoville 1 and Pradoville 2; multiple PPP ministas flipping property to accommodating Trini 'businessmen' for outrageous US high end prices; Irfaan and Jagdeo mansions . . . surely you jest

but then again, you want to insult people's intelligence with legerdemain talk of SUVs and "Lexus"

Hey you Black S&UNT, do you see the subject... stop derailing the Fcking thread. 

and the countless Ramroop and BK scams that will ONLY be exceeded when oil money start flowing and, gawd forbid, PPP regains power, etc., etc.

opulent homes . . . huh?

Hey you Black S&UNT, do you see the subject... stop derailing the Fcking thread. 

down boy, down now

go bark at Baseman . . . i was responding to him

arite?

opulent homes . . . huh?

down boy, down now

arite?

Hope you get the message... now gawn so and lick your wounds. 

opulent homes . . . huh?

down boy, down now

arite?

Hope you get the message... now gawn so and lick your wounds. 

you had no "message" . . . and, being barely literate, you cannot even process what i am pointing to

suh, all you have left is a pitiful try at scoring points waving a limp d!ck

lol