PPP set to take up National Assembly seats

Ah ha!!!. Now this is what we call boy meets MAN. buggadeo meets the Right Honourable David Arthur Granger, President of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana.

As an Indian, I must say the people of Guyana who supported this Rotten, Corrupt and Incompetent PPP regime have to start to understand what these crooks are about.

These crooks in the PPP should not be tolerated by any progressive minded individual.

Guyana have to move forward, and with these seasoned crooks in Opposition we cannot allow them to stall Progress.

The Coalition must move ahead and take Guyana forward without hinderance.

After all the Coalition have got to deal with the reality of undoing all the corrupt and criminal activities created by the PPP.

Guyanese must have a little patience.

The Coalition Govt must bring criminal activities to a virtual halt.

Shoot the criminals out and also start hanging them.

They are terrorizing the Guyanese people and this must be stopped.

Emile_Mervin12 hours ago

Opposition Leader, Bharrat Jagdeo!

President David Granger!

Now, that is what you call a reversal of fortunes.

Commander in Thief and Commander in Chief.

Boy Toy and Souljah Man.

Loser and Leader.

Lamb and Lion.

Burch0114 hours ago

“In fact,” Isaacs said, “I started to pay them since that time.”....so it is all about the MONEY!.....not service.
I am coming home fuh lil Parliamentarian wuk!

Jimmer Burch0112 hours ago

Why did you leave in the first place you could of bean President by now NO
Money took you away from Guyana now you want to go back for Money.

george wiltshire14 hours ago

LET THE GAMES BEGIN.

This language should be censored on this blog. For a person calling himself "Mohammed", this is a disgrace. Jalil should post this nonsense here.

What showdown?? Is this a game???  If you guys expect parliament to reflect this kind of nonsense, you need to drop be the local rum shop on Fridays. 

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

This language should be censored on this blog. For a person calling himself "Mohammed", this is a disgrace. Jalil should post this nonsense here.

What showdown?? Is this a game???  If you guys expect parliament to reflect this kind of nonsense, you need to drop be the local rum shop on Fridays. 

Look like Vish want abee to hang Mala around Jagdeo, Ramotar & Kwame Neck again.

Wait and see ..... the people got a different thing to hang round dem neck.

Right now Kwame gone into Hiding.....

Vish tell us why Jagdeo & Ramotar Presidential Advisor Running & Hiding now?

Or wuh want censor this too.

Vish wants Censor De News about

Jagdeo & Ramotar

Presidential Advisor

Commonwealth Observer reacts to Kwame McCoy’s injury claims

May 13, 2015 11:28 am Category: Politics A+ / A-

By Jomo Paul

11152338_10153313372193659_8365418139557664481_n

Injured Kwame McCoy.

[www.inewsguyana.com] – Head of the Commonwealth Observer Team Kate Wilkinson has reacted to the recent reports of assault to People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Candidate Kwame McCoy.

The scene outside St. Sidwell’s Primary school. [iNews’ Photo]

The scene outside the St. Sidwell’s school. [iNews’ Photo]

Kwame Mc Coy upstairs of the polling station at St. Sidwell’s Primary yesterday.

Kwame Mc Coy upstairs of the polling station at St. Sidwell’s Primary.

The police and security manning the locked gates at St Sidwell’s yesterday.

The police and security manning the locked gates at St Sidwell’s .

Negotiating Kwame McCoy’s safe passage with Police Superintendent Parsram

Indian Police Officers Assisting Kwame

after others Refuse to help the Thug

Kwame Mc Coy as he is escorted out of the St Sidwell’s Primary School, away from the angry crowd

PPP condemns physical attack on Kwame McCoy  –

after Granger rescues trapped McCoy from hostile coalition mob

According to reports in local and social media, McCoy was brutally assaulted by supporters of a major political Party and had to be taken to local hospital to undergo surgery.

Then on May 12, photos surfaced of McCoy in a hospital bed with several bruises and what appeared to be stitches on his lip.

“I saw the coverage on television and I saw the other media reports but I did not see personally any personal or other physical injury,” Wilkinson told a news conference on May 13.

The reports surrounding the incident with McCoy seem disturbing after he was “rescued” by the Presidential Candidate of the APNU+AFC David Granger.

The Members of the Commonwealth Observer Team at Cara Lodge. [iNews' Photo]

The Members of the Commonwealth Observer Team at Cara Lodge. [iNews’ Photo]

Reports indicate Granger was forced to run to the aid of McCoy who was blocked from exiting the polling station at St Sidewell Primary School at Hadfield &Vlissengen Road Georgetown.

This is after hundreds of the coalition’s supporters got word that McCoy was allegedly trying to steal a ballot box from that polling station.

It was only after Brigadier Granger arrived on the scene and appealed to his supporters to allow McCoy to leave safely that some amount of calm started to prevail since the police were unable to disperse of the large crowd.

Granger stood behind a police vehicle and spoke to his supporters after which a human chain was made to safely allow McCoy to exit the polling station into the police vehicle, which drove him to safety without any injuries.

Opposition Leader Brigadier [ret’d) David Granger arrives at the St Sidwell’s Primary School, a polling station, to appease the angry crowd [Delano Williams photos)

Opposition Leader Brigadier (ret’d) David Granger arrives at the St Sidwell’s Primary School, a polling station, to appease the angry crowd (Delano Williams photos)

Vish can u tell us who is hiding Kwame Now...

Granger or Jagdeo

The PPP is no longer in power ...you cant seem to get this in your head. Lets focus on the issues and what the Granger government is doing. If the Granger government is so godly and clean let us use them as our examples of what public service should be like.

Invoking thew PPP bogeyman, like the pix you inserted here is not going to move us forward. We all know that the PPP has done some unsavory things...move on. All your posts are doing is taking the focus away from what the Granger government is doing....and it obviously gets you off to keep posting these  posts.

The PPP is no longer in power ...you cant seem to get this in your head. Lets focus on the issues and what the Granger government is doing. If the Granger government is so godly and clean let us use them as our examples of what public service should be like.

Invoking thew PPP bogeyman, like the pix you inserted here is not going to move us forward. We all know that the PPP has done some unsavory things...move on. All your posts are doing is taking the focus away from what the Granger government is doing....and it obviously gets you off to keep posting these  posts.

And....what happen to concerns like Granger participating in rigged elections and his Congress Place election....we seem to forget. You see my point here?....no one is clean

The PPP is no longer in power ...you cant seem to get this in your head.

Ok lets us agree.....PPP lost....AFC/APNU won....

Lets focus on the issues and what the Granger government is doing.

Only now PPP realize the will be sitting in the opposition Benches until 2020.

If the Granger government is so godly and clean let us use them as our examples of what public service should be like.

Vish...the New Govt discovering all the thiefing and Corruption...is that what upsetting you?

Invoking thew PPP bogeyman, like the pix you inserted here is not going to move us forward.

All the Picture showing is the PPP were fooling the Indians in Guyana and Protecting Black Thugs & Criminals.

We all know that the PPP has done some unsavory things...move on.

But before you move on....tell abee if they should be charged if there is evidence of Thiefing & Corruption in the former PPP Govt.

All your posts are doing is taking the focus away from what the Granger government is doing....and it obviously gets you off to keep posting these  posts.

The Granger Govt cleaning up....whats wrong with that?

And....what happen to concerns like Granger participating in rigged elections and his Congress Place election....we seem to forget.

Vish....please tell us which national election Granger rigged? Which Year?

If he Rig Congress Place Elections....

who should be complaining??? ...

Not Me.

You see my point here?....no one is clean......

Neither PPP or PNC is clean....

at least we agree on one thing...

APNU is made up of 5 Parties.....

AFC is not one of them.

AFC is not PNC either.

In case you do not know this is not a PNC Govt.

This is not even a APNU Govt....

You go figure it out now.