Originally posted by D2:
Pure bull; nary a protest from him despite considerable evidence that Moti was an accomplished murti seller ( not maker!) and not a road builder.

D2:

You must learn to give praise and credit where it's due.

Ramotar has been president for less than 2 months. He said a few weeks ago that he will weed out corruption. He told his ministers no more showboating.

TODAY YOU HAVE SEEN THE QUASHING OF INEPT MOTILALL'S PROJECT.

The Ramotar presidency is off to a good start.

Originally posted by Rev Al:
Originally posted by raymond:
that's a good thing...God knows how much kickback jagdeo took from that one...

This is, indeed, good news.

By the way, if the PPP had maintained the majority in parliament there is a good chance Motilall and the corrupt crooks who supported him would have continued their pilfering.

before you start singing ramotar praise like how you fools was singing bar--rat praise,let see some action,he start off on the wrong path when he support ali mansion.instead of using word like investegate he is fully supporting this bareface thief.ramotar is in the system for 20 yrs and under bar--rat 12 yrs with all the coruption he never say a word,its a long race and the horses is still in the starting gate,so donot start counting your winnings.
Originally posted by D2:
Pure bull; nary a protest from him despite considerable evidence that Moti was an accomplished murti seller ( not maker!) and not a road builder.

D2:

Ramotar has been president for less than 2 months. He said a few weeks ago that he will weed out corruption. He told his ministers no more showboating.

let he start with is ministers first,clean up your own house first.
Originally posted by warrior:
before you start singing ramotar praise like how you fools was singing bar--rat praise,let see some action,he start off on the wrong path when he support ali mansion.

warrior:

Did you read the lead post ?

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR HAS WARNED HIS MINISTERS---NO MORE SHOWBOATING!

The President also said recently---corruption will be weeded out.

Today Minister Benn announced the quashing of Motilall's road project.

Excellent move by the new PPP administration.

Minister Benn must also reveal how much money has been doled out on the Motiall project thus far----no more secrets or secret dealings.

BOTTOM LINE:

President Ramotar is off to an excellent start---and as Nehru said, NEW SHERIFF IN TOWN. Smile

Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by Nehru:
Some people are too NAIVE and Unsophisticated and thus feel INFERIOR. As a result they are ALWAYS holding on to hands of others and praising others. It has nothing to do with RACE but individuals who cant articulate anything but write and speak to gain friends and Status. It is indeed a SHAME but we are NOT all born equal. Some people are simply different.
Whoo hooo...the supreme Nehru speaks and one must cower under the force of his wisdom! Such erudition and distinguished comportment as he possesses are not the pedestrian kind that comes with poor education and improper breeding! The man is a carefully cultivated philosopher king!
wow, D2, I've witnessed many things from you but never such blatant sarcasm. i'm shocked! Big Grin
Gal, Me and D2 tight. I first met him at Mabaruma in the 80's, since then we are like brothers. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:
Originally posted by D2:
Some people are too NAIVE and Unsophisticated and thus feel INFERIOR. As a result they are ALWAYS holding on to hands of others and praising others. It has nothing to do with RACE but individuals who cant articulate anything but write and speak to gain friends and Status. It is indeed a SHAME but we are NOT all born equal. Some people are simply different.
Whoo hooo...the supreme Nehru speaks and one must cower under the force of his wisdom! Such erudition and distinguished comportment as he possesses are not the pedestrian kind that comes with poor education and improper breeding! The man is a carefully cultivated philosopher king!
wow, D2, I've witnessed many things from you but never such blatant sarcasm. i'm shocked! Big Grin
Originally posted by D2:

D2:

Motilal was a cliff that everyone saw. The nation threw its cash over that cliff, despite warnings overlaid on warnings ...all met with vociferous protests from the PPP.Why should I now be thankful at what they did today? The money is over the cliff!
Originally posted by warrior:
before you start singing ramotar praise like how you fools was singing bar--rat praise,let see some action,he start off on the wrong path when he support ali mansion.

warrior:

Did you read the lead post ?

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR HAS WARNED HIS MINISTERS---NO MORE SHOWBOATING!

The President also said recently---corruption will be weeded out.

Today Minister Benn announced the quashing of Motilall's road project.

Excellent move by the new PPP administration.

Minister Benn must also reveal how much money has been doled out on the Motiall project thus far----no more secrets or secret dealings.

BOTTOM LINE:

President Ramotar is off to an excellent start---and as Nehru said, NEW SHERIFF IN TOWN. Smile

what did you say close door,well close door donot mean jackshit to me and most of the guyanese people,that is how the ppp government always operate,and when most courption take place,let him go on national TV and address the nation and make this kind of statment so the nation can hold him at his word and judge his action.bar-rat use to say the same thing show me courption and he will take action,and we all know what happen with that the ppp turn a miniorty.no more close door shit that involve the nation.you want to be the new sherrif in town,walk out in the street where the people can see you with your gun sling low
Gal, Me and D2 tight. I first met him at Mabaruma in the 80's, since then we are like brothers. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by D2:
I was not in Maburuma in the 80's and only went there once when I was a child. You and I would never be kindred spirits. You would just open your mouth and I would have to leave. If not I would put you out of of you misery with the first heavy object I can lay my hand on.
PPP STYMIES THE OPPOSITION PNC AND AFC

While the PNC and AFC(pnc lite) are fuming and squabbling about who will be the speaker--did Trotman really stab Moses in the back ?---the Ramotar administration took the initiative in weeding out corruption by announcing the quashing of the Motilall Amalia falls road project.

Both the PNC and AFC are secretly peeved---they were hoping to pressure the PPP in parliament to fire Motilall---the PPP wisely chose to confound them by taking the initiative and squishing the project.

SMART POLITICS BY THE RAMOTAR ADMINISTRATION.

Oh my brother, why art thou???/ partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by D2:
I was not in Maburuma in the 80's and only went there once when I was a child. You and I would never be kindred spirits. You would just open your mouth and I would have to leave. If not I would put you out of of you misery with the first heavy object I can lay my hand on.
PPP STYMIES THE OPPOSITION PNC AND AFC

While the PNC and AFC(pnc lite) are fuming and squabbling about who will be the speaker--did Trotman really stab Moses in the back ?---the Ramotar administration took the initiative in weeding out corruption by announcing the quashing of the Motilall Amalia falls road project.

Both the PNC and AFC are secretly peeved---they were hoping to pressure the PPP in parliament to fire Motilall---the PPP wisely chose to confound them by taking the initiative and squishing the project.

SMART POLITICS BY THE RAMOTAR ADMINISTRATION.

oh you little fool,because they fire flip you think that the end of it,the ppp have a lot to answer for in this deal.the fun now start i hope the duck know how to fly
Originally posted by raymond:
If PPP had gotten more than 50% of the votes...that project might not have been squashed...they feelin the heat coming their way

If the PPP had more than 50% of the votes I have a feeling it would have be status quo, the "Show boating" would have gone on and these same PPP backers here would have said that it's all good and the Duckman is doin a good job.

Only because it's a minority Govt they are feeling the squeeze and have got to do what is right.

Anyway, have you folks noticed how close mouthed, tight-lipped, and hushed Ministers like Robert Persaud and Irfan Ali have been recently ?

Looks like PPP Ministers are paying close heed to the new code of conduct introduced by Guyana's new president.

People tend to turn over a new leaf when faced with jail sentences. Big Grin
Originally posted by Fu Real:
Whatever happened to the forum you created after you and your mistress hurriedly left GNI? I see you both crawl back here.
You have a problem with me rattling the PPP cage over here.

Both crawled back? Dude I pass through and post the failures of the PPP occassionally and the person who you refer to doesn't even write on the forum

At least get your facts straight and stop manufacturing lies!

I like passing through here to shake up folks like you about the corrupt PPP practices. You know how I love to put the PPP under a microscope. Big Grin

So get accustomed to me passing through with bad news.
Originally posted by Nuff:
Whatever happened to the forum you created after you and your mistress hurriedly left GNI? I see you both crawl back here.
You have a problem with me rattling the PPP cage over here.

Both crawled back? Dude I pass through and post the failures of the PPP occassionally and the person who you refer to doesn't even write on the forum

At least get your facts straight and stop manufacturing lies!

I like passing through here to shake up folks like you about the corrupt PPP practices. You know how I love to put the PPP under a microscope. Big Grin

So get accustomed to me passing through with bad news.

Firstly I am not a PPP supporter, I left Guyana a long time ago and I am now trying to keep abreast with the developments there. Secondly I do not believe you are just dropping in on GNI as you claimed, I believe your forum was a absolute failure and that is why we see you and your Indian side dish crawled back to GNI. I can be counted as one who drops by, I do log on everyday and enjoy the fun and the politics anyway. So whatever happened with your forum?
Why is he running. RACIST PIGS ARE welcome on GNI. I have been proving the credu RACISM of NUFF and CARIBJ for a long time now. But some like to appease at ALL COST. Look at Moses and Ramjattan. It is SHAMEFUL what they are currently going through all because of their strong desire to appease!!!!
Originally posted by SuperMike:

Yu mek Nuff run away Bhai. Big Grin
Why is he running. RACIST PIGS ARE welcome on GNI. I have been proving the credu RACISM of NUFF and CARIBJ for a long time now. But some like to appease at ALL COST. Look at Moses and Ramjattan. It is SHAMEFUL what they are currently going through all because of their strong desire to appease!!!!

Yu mek Nuff run away Bhai. Big Grin

Dem bai nah racists bai, dem oppressed an' a fite foa dem rite foa tek, tief, rape, loot an' bun down. Gi dem da, dem gon clap and dance laka Zulu warria. Alyuh coolies lil tuff pon Nuff.
Originally posted by D2:

D2:

which side of the closed door were you on when Moutar made such a declaration ? Cheddi , janet and Bharrat made such declarations and then what ? tiefing and mo tiefing took place . Bai yuh need 2 kick an wan bax.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Mi meet wid da man Ramotar recently. Da man different from BJ, is no moo easy runnin'. Da man gon demand results, alyuh gon see nah, even me ass bitin'.

I know..he is a no nansense bannas and he will dish it out as it is.

Alyuh raass deh up deh an' ah comment. Abie gafa wuk now, haliday done, we gafa pay foa abie Afro mattie. Mi tink he gon gi Afra nuff nuff mo and coolie nuff nuff less and next time all dem Afro gon vote fa he. He mo smart dann BJ, BJ only gi dem road, house and Govt wuk.

Oi, Littlehammer [thanks Freaky] . . . how's my favorite self-loathing dalit doing dis fine marnin?
Originally posted by kidmost:
which side of the closed door were you on when Moutar made such a declaration ? Cheddi , janet and Bharrat made such declarations and then what ? tiefing and mo tiefing took place . Bai yuh need 2 kick an wan bax.

Kid:

What kind of language is this:

"Bai yuh need 2 kick an wan bax."

Are you one of those PNC supporters--always willing to engage in threats, assaults, disturbance and violence when you disagree with someone or dont get your way ?

RE: REFERRING TO THE PRESIDENT AS "MOUTAR"

I guess it gives you a false sense of pride or superiority to bad mouth, disparge and denigrate the new President.

Anyway kiddo--tone down the threats---this was uncalled for:

Bai yuh need 2 kick an wan bax.

Originally posted by redux:

Oi, Littlehammer [thanks Freaky] . . . how's my favorite self-loathing dalit doing dis fine marnin?

Doing good deh refux
Mi meet wid da man Ramotar recently. Da man different from BJ, is no moo easy runnin'. Da man gon demand results, alyuh gon see nah, even me ass bitin'.

Aunty Deolatchmie(Guyana's first lady) says Uncle Donald dont tolerate no slackness. This is good news.

By the way, check out this amazing video of young kids climbing down Kaieteur---amazing!

Plunging down kaieteur falls

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
IT is Sweet music to the ear and a shower of FRESH breeze. We wait to see what the OPPOSITION bring to the Table.

Nehru:

You will have to wait forever--until thy kingdom come--if you expect the opposition(PNC and AFC(PNC Lite)) to bring anything useful or beneficial or valuable to the table.

Take a look at those losers![QUOTE]

TAKE A LOOK AT THESE TERRORIST

Originally posted by sachin_05:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Rev Al:
IT is Sweet music to the ear and a shower of FRESH breeze. We wait to see what the OPPOSITION bring to the Table.

Nehru:

You will have to wait forever--until thy kingdom come--if you expect the opposition(PNC and AFC(PNC Lite)) to bring anything useful or beneficial or valuable to the table.

Take a look at those losers!

ramottar look like a real phantom boss their.watch out before he kick down your door

Aunty Deolatchmie(Guyana's first lady) says Uncle Donald dont tolerate no slackness. This is good news.

By the way, check out this amazing video of young kids climbing down Kaieteur---amazing!

Plunging down kaieteur falls

Rass, dem kids brave, me gafa do datt. Hope mi nah fall ova cazz PPP lose a vote in 2014.
Originally posted by sachin_05:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Rev Al:

Nehru:

Take a look at those losers!

Well ah nah dah, bettah dem deh on abie diss side dann pon alyuh PNC goon side. Dem a wach we. We gon gatt dem safe and sound, nah mek worries.
Originally posted by Nuff:

Anyway, have you folks noticed how close mouthed, tight-lipped, and hushed Ministers like Robert Persaud and Irfan Ali have been recently ?

Looks like PPP Ministers are paying close heed to the new code of conduct introduced by Guyana's new president.

People tend to turn over a new leaf when faced with jail sentences. Big Grin

Well Nuffie!

The PNC(apnu + afc) now controls the majority in parliament---33 seats. Let's see if any corruption charges will be brought against PPP Ministers and government officials.

It is the Rev's contention that what we'll get from the current parliament is lots of bluster and swagger from the PNC politicians--Granger, Trotman and company---but little substance.

Like I said Nuffie--let's see how many corruption charges are brought against PPP officials.

Originally posted by kidmost:
Donald Ramoutar the new Bapuji ! I guess indians will be making murti's of Donald for their alters.

Kiddo:

Give credit where it's due.

Under Bapuji Donald Ramotar the showboating by PPP Ministers has ceased.

Robert Persaud, Irfaan Ali, etc, etc are walking around Georgetown with their tails between their legs.

THEY HAVE BEEN NEUTERED BY BAPUJI. Smile