During the 2020 campaign, the PPP should not mention Jagan's name and they should remove any portrait of comrade Jagan for the backdrop of the campaign podium. The campaign must focus on messages and issues that are in sync with young voters of today. The voters of today don't know Cheddi Jagan or Burnham. Talking about the past two leaders takes away the scope of the message or what the young voters would like to hear from these presidential candidates. In all fairness, I am referring to both major parties during the 2020 campaign push.

Note: The current PPP is the continuation of the life of Jagan's PPP, but it does not run on the ideals and principles of Dr. Jagan. Burnham and Jagan leave their legacies but their legacies have lost along the way. 

During the 2020 campaign, the PPP should not mention Jagan's name and they should remove any portrait of comrade Jagan for the backdrop of the campaign podium. The campaign must focus on messages and issues that are in sync with young voters of today. The voters of today don't know Cheddi Jagan or Burnham. Talking about the past two leaders takes away the scope of the message or what the young voters would like to hear from these presidential candidates. In all fairness, I am referring to both major parties during the 2020 campaign push.

Note: The current PPP is the continuation of the life of Jagan's PPP, but it does not run on the ideals and principles of Dr. Jagan. Burnham and Jagan leave their legacies but their legacies have lost along the way. 

According to C. Jargon, true communism does not need the Red Army to promote it. He was right.  You have people like Prince to promote it.

DARN RIGHT!!!

First smart thing you said this new year Prince....there is hope for you yet.

One must still pay homage to elder statesmen!  He did not serve Indians well, but he did his thing.  

In the end, respect for the elders says a lot about the character of an organization and society.  Remember, one day the current lot will become elders and the new leaders will pass judgment. However, regardless how they are judged on issues, they should be respected for their service today!

Jagan was a Communist fool, but he was the only true selfless and incorruptible leader Guyana has ever had.   All others were/are magadags!

DARN RIGHT!!!

First smart thing you said this new year Prince....there is hope for you yet.

You are an oaf!  

PPP is no longer Jagan's party

During the 2020 campaign, the PPP should not mention Jagan's name and they should remove any portrait of comrade Jagan for the backdrop of the campaign podium.

Oiii Princess ...

1. PPP was formed by Cheddi Jagan and Forbes Burnham early 1950.

2. Perhaps you should see what are the backdrops in other parties in Guyana and other parts of the country; including the United States.

One must still pay homage to elder statesmen!  He did not serve Indians well, but he did his thing.  

In the end, respect for the elders says a lot about the character of an organization and society.  Remember, one day the current lot will become elders and the new leaders will pass judgment. However, regardless how they are judged on issues, they should be respected for their service today!

Jagan was a Communist fool, but he was the only true selfless and incorruptible leader Guyana has ever had.   All others were/are magadags!

Not only was he not a strategic thinking politician. The man and his wife destroyed about five generations of East Indian political leadership all in the aim of staying on top way way past his best before date. In the end he made the same mistake as the Tamil tigers leader Prabhkaran. Prabhkaran also did not steal money but like Jagan he decimated the political leadership of his people in an effort to stay on top. Guyanese East Indians will continue to pay dearly for his mistakes into the future.

Not only was he not a strategic thinking politician. The man and his wife destroyed about five generations of East Indian political leadership all in the aim of staying on top. In the end he made the same mistake as the Tamil tigers leader Prabhkaran. Guyanese East Indians will continue to pay dearly for his mistakes into the future.

You are a gadaha like Caribj who still today blame all the predicament of Blacks on Burnham!

The current lot of PPP leaders have only themselves to blame for being kicked out of office.  They became cake eaters all onto themselves!

And why the rass you referring to Prabhkaran?  If he was like that man, Burnham and the PNC hooligans would not have eaten our lunch and dinner and left us white mouth!

Baseman hall your Rass. Don't try to play dumb and stupid. You behind lucky you kept your distance from Jargon and his wife. They would have destroyed your behind like everyone else. Prabhkaran destroyed his own people political leaders just like how Jagan and his wife did.

You are one of those people causing coolies to suffer in Guyana. Can you be a better leader than Dr. Jagan was while you are cleaning the septic tanks and latrines? You constantly cutting down the man even in his death. Stop playing the skoanthole broken vinyl. Concentrate on creating a dugla country. Coolies are not joining you.
No more to say on this.

Not only was he not a strategic thinking politician. The man and his wife destroyed about five generations of East Indian political leadership all in the aim of staying on top way way past his best before date. In the end he made the same mistake as the Tamil tigers leader Prabhkaran. Prabhkaran also did not steal money but like Jagan he decimated the political leadership of his people in an effort to stay on top. Guyanese East Indians will continue to pay dearly for his mistakes into the future.

Darn right!...look like a ray of light is shining on that bald head of your on that island you living...

Cheddi Jagan, the communist destroyed Guyana with his stupid alien ideology, then he was outsmarted by the Americans/British, and Burnham too...from everything I am reading so far about Guyana, this all seems true. 

He destroyed anyone in his side of the camp with any sense...yall remember Ramsahoye, Ganraj Kumar, Balraam Singh, Vincent Teekah, Chandisingh  (kudos to my uncle for sharing this info)? They kicked out all dem people with brains...now look at the gadahas they left with.... 

Baseman hall your Rass. Don't try to play dumb and stupid. You behind lucky you kept your distance from Jargon and his wife. They would have destroyed your behind like everyone else. Prabhkaran destroyed his own people political leaders just like how Jagan and his wife did.

You are one of those people causing coolies to suffer in Guyana. Can you be a better leader than Dr. Jagan was while you are cleaning the septic tanks and latrines? You constantly cutting down the man even in his death. Stop playing the skoanthole broken vinyl. Concentrate on creating a dugla country. Coolies are not joining you.
No more to say on this.

Bukta boy...yall really dont want to hear de truth!

Darn right!...look like a ray of light is shining on that bald head of your on that island you living...

Cheddi Jagan, the communist destroyed Guyana with his stupid alien ideology, then he was outsmarted by the Americans/British, and Burnham too...from everything I am reading so far about Guyana, this all seems true. 

He destroyed anyone in his side of the camp with any sense...yall remember Ramsahoye, Ganraj Kumar, Balraam Singh, Vincent Teekah, Chandisingh  (kudos to my uncle for sharing this info)? They kicked out all dem people with brains...now look at the gadahas they left with.... 

Don't forget what he did to Boysie. He covered his tracks good by making it appear that others were behind the move.

Baseman hall your Rass. Don't try to play dumb and stupid. You behind lucky you kept your distance from Jargon and his wife. They would have destroyed your behind like every other prominent koolie. Prabhkaran destroyed his own people political leaders just like how Jagan and his wife did.

That matters not!  He had nuff nuff ayuh cane cutters and coolies running over the cliff with him.  I was not one of them however, as a person of principle, I believe he earned a place where he should be respected and honored by you cane cutters.  I hope one day Dr Jagdeo will be so honored and respected.

I still find space to hold him in some respect.  As I said, him and Janet were the most selfless and incorruptible leaders ever to have lived in Guyana!

Don't forget what he did to Boysie. He covered his tracks good by making it appear that others were behind the move.

Well Ralph took revenge on his step son Jagdeo!  All’s fair in love 😍 and war.😑

No more to say on this.

Haul your Ra_s and your skoantihole too. Jargon was ideal for you dumb kakahole koolie. He would use your dumb asses good to stay on top then give you a solid kick in the behind like what happened to so many koolies after he finished using you. Stop playing with your pole like a dumb robot and think straight.

If it was Jagan's party Joey would've succeeded Janet.

It's still the People's party. 

Cut the bull.

Correct.

Jagdeo is a bloodline relative to Cheddie. So it was kept in the family.

Fake news.  Absolutely no relation whatsoever.

Mi throw mi carn!!  Miss Ivy Leggs show up!

Cut the bull.

Correct.

Mi throw mi carnE!!  Miss Ivy Leggs show up!

Ease off with the lies.  

Cut the bull.

Correct.

Mi throw mi carnE!!  Miss Ivy Leggs show up!

Ease off with the lies.  

Miss Ivy Leggs!  How yuh mek dem PNC dunce β€œbaboons” ramshackle yuh suh!!  Yuh seh cuzzy Ralphy gatt nuff nuff nuff PNC connexion!!