HEEEEEEHEEEEEEEEEEHEEEEEEEEEEHEE

Look who talkin bout talkin nonsense HAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAA    

Stop spewing your nonsense about 60 seats.

When kindergarten is not operating, dis lil bai VishMahabir loves to babble nonsense all the time on GNI. 

I think his teachers are on strike.

Zara posted:

The Coalition is heading for clear victory of 40 seats on the leadership of comrade Granger. He is the most humble and honest person today.. The opposition lead by comrade Jagdeo is corrupted.

Naaaahhhhh ..... the Coalition will get 60 seats

The ballot boxes are already filled and will be counted at the designated time after the elections in March.

Listen Old Man Lungeera:

Stop spewing your nonsense about 60 seats.

Comprehension of basis issues are way above your working level.

It is reasonable to suggest that the PNC believe they can win 70 of the 65 total seats. ðŸĪĢ

well...in dat case...PPP is REALLY dead meat!!

Did you find out the meaning of “PUNNANI” yet? You need a lot of help because you are crying out for attention. For some strange reason, I don’t know why some posters are giving you answers you cannot comprehend. 

Dondadda posted:

It is reasonable to suggest that the PNC believe they can win 70 of the 65 total seats. ðŸĪĢ

Did you find out the meaning of “PUNNANI” yet? You need a lot of help because you are crying out for attention. For some strange reason, I don’t know why some posters are giving you answers you cannot comprehend. 

Doody man...what you talkin about???

Dondadda posted:

He said he knows, these days he eat nuff nuff Panini.

Dondadda posted:

He said he knows, these days he eat nuff nuff Panini.

I think this black boy is really a fool. Nothing long term sticks to his cottage cheese brain.

Granger acknowledged to someone close to me that Jagdeo can be a great asset to Guyana. He also acknowledged that BJ presents the greatest threat to the Coalition hold onto power!

Jagdeo is the man of today.  No one else matches.

Granger know a lot of people close to you.  Y’all should go visit him in Cuba.

Bake and solfish is not fuh nuttin’.  We dozz visit in Sophia.  Cuba too far rass.

Berbicians have abandoned the AFC.  There is no way the PNC can win on its own or with the help of the unpopular AFC.  Defeats awaits this gov't. 

They did so since 2015, so if this is where you expect PPP victory you indulge in fantasy.  Neither Nagamootoo nor Ramjattan brought in votes as they don't factor into the G/T Indo vote.  I said that APNU would slap them up and so they did.

Who will win this election no one knows.  Turnout will be the factor as well as what the Amerindians do.  I expect this to be as tribal election as ever. 

I would suspect that the decline of the Indo population would have continued since 2012 when they had declined to under 40% of the population.  If Indos left under the PPP it wouldn't reflect well for Jagdeo if they didn't under Granger.