And what does Rodney’s death and the United States have in common today? In Rodney days the PPP were clamoring for the US to intervene and bring democracy to Guyana. This week the PPP government revoked the visa of the head of a US democracy project in Guyana....... What irony. A project like this the PPP would have welcome with open arms when in the opposition, so many wondered why the opposition now. The PPP is playing a dangerous game when they upped the ante with the revocation of the visa, I wondered if they thought this one through, I always felt that the President is being given wrong advice by the Jagdeo entrenched clique around him. There is going to be serious retaliation, seen and unseen, by the US, be sure of that, it would be more subtle than cancelling visas. Many in the PPP must be worried. If the PPP government falls, many would run to the US, and if the PPP loses, many Government officials will find their escape route blocked by the US. My old departed friend and folklorist Wordsworth Mc Andrew would have sized up the situation like this β€œDon’t wake a sleeping tiger”.

Guyana is not anyone's puppet to listen to America. Let Granger and Ramjattan suck up to them white trash. Do you think Ramotar can come to America and tell Obama how to run his business?

Yuh think Washington can lock off Ramu Balls when he show up with eee begging cup?

He doesn't have any. Why do you think he is not calling elections?

Guyana is not anyone's puppet to listen to America. Let Granger and Ramjattan suck up to them white trash. Do you think Ramotar can come to America and tell Obama how to run his business?

Yuh think Washington can lock off Ramu Balls when he show up with eee begging cup?

He doesn't have any. Why do you think he is not calling elections?

President says move to elections not off the table

Bharat Jagdeo told America off and Ramotar told them off. That what you call men with big balls to tell America to mind their own blasted business.

Kick them out.

Kudos to Ramotar for standing up to bullies. 

Their actions made Guyana suffer from rigging and frigging for 28 years while they remained silent.

like i told the other fool . . . bigger cack dan u crow then cry bitter, bitter tears after

Did you have a problem when Jimmy Carter told Hoyte how to run his business?

No!  So be consistent and be aware that what the USA, Canada and the UK did to Hoyte with PPP support, they can do to the PPP.

Bharat Jagdeo told America off and Ramotar told them off. That what you call men with big balls to tell America to mind their own blasted business.

Don't worry.  The very day that Venezuelan troops march over the border to seize Essequibo, you all will go crying to the USA.

Too bad if the president then is Rand Paul.