Irfaan is in the US the following week.  But again, no lagoo Bagoos please.

Bibi, you like Brutus. You were cussing Dr Irfaan and DR. Jagdeo. PPP better watch out for your pen knife. 

Yuji by the canal, don’t come here and pretend you know politics and who is who and who is not who.  Stay in your lane with your bottom feeder friends because that’s where you belong.

You have never lifted a finger to do any work for the PPP, nor have you ever given a cent to assist with anything.

I will give you a dollar for every time you point out the cussing.  You can share .50 cents with your low life company whose cause you are promoting here everyday.

Bibi, you like Brutus. You were cussing Dr Irfaan and DR. Jagdeo. PPP better watch out for your pen knife. 

You hear that Sean!  Stay in your lane!  Don’t come and pretend you know Guyana politics. Back stabbing and snake in the grass is just part of normal everyday PPP politics!

Well, what do you know!

Yuji by the canal, don’t come here and pretend you know politics and who is who and who is not who.  Stay in your lane with your bottom feeder friends because that’s where you belong.

You have never lifted a finger to do any work for the PPP, nor have you ever given a cent to assist with anything.

I will give you a dollar for every time you point out the cussing.  You can share .50 cents with your low life company whose cause you are promoting here everyday.

Damn you mouth hot !!!

Behind a keyboard!  Juss like the homan pon Globespan!!

Empty vessels!

Dis Gyal Bibi prappa hot mouth and always claiming that members are someone else. Gyal Bibi me is Sean by the Lake. You juss pull out you pen knife on me. Luckily me in not a lane cause it would a stab me in de chest.

Anyway, you are on record of cussing down ALI and Jagdeo and now all of a sudden you tun PPP friend ?  What happening Gyal, you should not behave like Ralph and stab the PPP in de back wid you pen knife. 100 years of PPP support gone down de lane. 

Me is not a top brass PPP man in the same manner you is not a PPP Gyal. Tek you Belna and go balay some rotie. Dem dhall belly ANUS party bais hungry. 

Dis Gyal Bibi prappa hot mouth and always claiming that members are someone else. Gyal Bibi me is Sean by the Lake. You juss pull out you pen knife on me. Luckily me in not a lane cause it would a stab me in de chest.

Anyway, you are on record of cussing down ALI and Jagdeo and now all of a sudden you tun PPP friend ?  What happening Gyal, you should not behave like Ralph and stab the PPP in de back wid you pen knife. 100 years of PPP support gone down de lane. 

Me is not a top brass PPP man in the same manner you is not a PPP Gyal. Tek you Belna and go balay some rotie. Dem dhall belly ANUS party bais hungry. 

You don’t know a rat’s ass about PPP and politics.  The only thing you know to do on GNI is to blow hot air and cuss Oman and people family who you don’t even know.  

People like you are the reason the PPP lost the election in 2015.  There was misconduct and you turned a blind eye instead of trying to correct.  Same story is repeating itself for 2020.  Those of us who have the guts and decency to call out wrongdoing even when it’s our own party will be the winners.

You can bray all day on GNI like a hyena and follow the liars like sheep.  But I won’t do that.  I have to the gall to stand up to my leaders and tell them when wrong is wrong because it’s not worth the risk of losing another election.

You and your PNC cohorts are celebrating a big mistake because you know who will benefit.  Carib spelled it out last January and he was correct.  The PNC boys are hibernating and buying their whiskey in abundance because we made a stupid mistake.

Miss Bibi, you taking like Ralph now bout PPP misconduct.

List PNC “good” conduct Na ?

Look story here, you reduced yourself to quoting a racist like Carib G. No wonder dem Kulie suffering cause people like you does sell we out for lil soup and a pen knife.

Hey Hey Hey

Bibi, quoting Caribj is like quoting Adolph Hitler, so I do not know what you were trying to do. Yes, wrongdoings MUST be called out. There is no PPP or PNC or Indian or Afro wrongdoings. However, it takes one with a Pea brain and larger to know/see wrongdoings and we are on record of doing so. Keep up speaking truth to power.

Nehru Bhai, you are correct about speaking out, it is good for the party but the Bibis of the world are not rallying behind their party or elected leader. They remind me of the Moses bottom house crew which brought down the PPP and now the PNC giving dem Laar. We must not allow a repeat of what Moses did to the PPP and Ralph and his followers are doing the same. 

Look at Congress Place, they rally around their leader despite the fact that he is raping the constitution. Some Kulies like Bibi are like typical Indo crabs. 

I attend a dinner in Toronto where Gail admitted that the PPP made mistakes and will correct them but Bibi wants PPP blood and PPP leaders head on a platter served to Carib G. 

Bibi is also supporting a small but insignificant group of PPP Hindu fundamentalists who don’t like ALI cause he is a Muslim. Screw these fundamentalists. 

Bibi, quoting Caribj is like quoting Adolph Hitler, so I do not know what you were trying to do. Yes, wrongdoings MUST be called out. There is no PPP or PNC or Indian or Afro wrongdoings. However, it takes one with a Pea brain and larger to know/see wrongdoings and we are on record of doing so. Keep up speaking truth to power.

Reminder - Carib said that the PPP moved from a 70% chance of winning to a 51% chance of winning.

Nehru Bhai, you are correct about speaking out, it is good for the party but the Bibis of the world are not rallying behind their party or elected leader. They remind me of the Moses bottom house crew which brought down the PPP and now the PNC giving dem Laar. We must not allow a repeat of what Moses did to the PPP and Ralph and his followers are doing the same. 

Look at Congress Place, they rally around their leader despite the fact that he is raping the constitution. Some Kulies like Bibi are like typical Indo crabs. 

I attend a dinner in Toronto where Gail admitted that the PPP made mistakes and will correct them but Bibi wants PPP blood. 

You are the one who is the Indo crab.  You come on GNI and beat your chest with your PNC friends but would not give a dime or do anything of value for the PPP.  You are here for the show.  Somehow you think it makes you look good.  There are only a handful of people working in the trenches for the PPP and I know you are not one of them.

Your job is to cuss down the women on GNI because you know if you mess with any of the guys you will get a bloody nose.  Typical Indo crab you are.

I attend a dinner in Toronto where Gail admitted that the PPP made mistakes and will correct them but Bibi wants PPP blood and PPP leaders head on a platter served to Carib G. 

Bibi is also supporting a small but insignificant group of PPP Hindu fundamentalists who don’t like ALI cause he is a Muslim. Screw these fundamentalists. 

Oh wait.  I just see you added that I’m a Hindu fundamentalist.  Really?  Where? When? How?  You are worse than any coolie crabdag ever on GNI.  

You are the ones who are the demise of the PPP.  Thank god you are insignificant to the party.  Anil, Frank, and Vindi would be ashamed of people like you who pretend to be PPP.

Bibi, if the PPP put up Jesus or the Pope as their Presidential candidate, those percentages will NOT change!!

But is that a risk we are willing to take?  This is going to be the most important election in the history of Guyana.  We had a sure shot buddy.  We had a sure shot.  Now is not a time for taking a risk.   The PPP could have won this thing with the largest margin of victory ever in election history.

Bibi, if the PPP put up Jesus or the Pope as their Presidential candidate, those percentages will NOT change!!

But is that a risk we are willing to take?  This is going to be the most important election in the history of Guyana.  We had a sure shot buddy.  We had a sure shot.  Now is not a time for taking a risk.   The PPP could have won this this with the largest margin of victory ever in election history.

Frank or Anil?

I don't know enough about PPP, but I know that Irfaan is the worst possible candidate of the lot

But is that a risk we are willing to take?  This is going to be the most important election in the history of Guyana.  We had a sure shot buddy.  We had a sure shot.  Now is not a time for taking a risk.   The PPP could have won this this with the largest margin of victory ever in election history.

Frank or Anil?

I don't know enough about PPP, but I know that Irfaan is the worst possible candidate of the lot

Everyone knows the truth but they are burying their heads in the sand and hoping for the best.  That’s not how you win an election. Some of us who are working our fingers to the bone for the party have to speak up.  Look at all the small parties that are springing up overnight.  People are scared.  They are losing faith.

But is that a risk we are willing to take?  This is going to be the most important election in the history of Guyana.  We had a sure shot buddy.  We had a sure shot.  Now is not a time for taking a risk.   The PPP could have won this thing with the largest margin of victory ever in election history.

Look, I was no fan of Irfan but I have to tell you, the more I listen to him, the more comfortable I get. My choice was Anil Nandalall What the PPP needs to do is to constantly preach their plans and accomplishments and vividly compare and contrast them with the PNC. Talk about the brutality of an Undemocratic, Lawless Govt. Talk about the abuse of the Courts, the CCJ and the Vulga and Nicoletta of their Party

Yuh mean Sean is not really PPP

Knowing Farook, he probably said $200...he always messing up

I never got along with Farook. H e is however extremely smart. He is well and I agree; he has no compunction to use those smarts to any ends. Note Baldeo ended up in jail and he is still standing. 

Look, I was no fan of Irfan but I have to tell you, the more I listen to him, the more comfortable I get. My choice was Anil Nandalall What the PPP needs to do is to constantly preach their plans and accomplishments and vividly compare and contrast them with the PNC. Talk about the brutality of an Undemocratic, Lawless Govt. Talk about the abuse of the Courts, the CCJ and the Vulga and Nicoletta of their Party

of course he appeals to dotish people...

Yuh mean Sean is not really PPP

Knowing Farook, he probably said $200...he always messing up

I never got along with Farook. H e is however extremely smart. He is well read on many areas and I agree; he has no compunction to use those smarts to any ends. Note Baldeo ended up in jail and he is still standing. 

different Farook on radio

Anil, Vindi and Frank are NOT PPP traitors like you and your Uncle Raplh. 

Watch moves in February as we get closer to election date.  Anil has the trump card.  And furthermore, Ralph was evicted from the party that his father founded.

Sheer stupidity!   The election is March 2!  What the rass anyone going to pull in February!  Lucky for them you’re not the strategist!

Sheer hot air!

Anil, Vindi and Frank are NOT PPP traitors like you and your Uncle Raplh. 

Watch moves in February as we get closer to election date.  Anil has the trump card.  And furthermore, Ralph was evicted from the party that his father founded.

Sheer stupidity!   The election is March 2!  What the rass anyone going to pull in February!  Lucky for them you’re not the strategist!

Sheer hot air!

If elections would be March 2 then Parliament would have had to be disolved today.