Bibi, if the PPP put up Jesus or the Pope as their Presidential candidate, those percentages will NOT change!!

But is that a risk we are willing to take?  This is going to be the most important election in the history of Guyana.  We had a sure shot buddy.  We had a sure shot.  Now is not a time for taking a risk.   The PPP could have won this thing with the largest margin of victory ever in election history.

Bibi, if the PPP put up Jesus or the Pope as their Presidential candidate, those percentages will NOT change!!

But is that a risk we are willing to take?  This is going to be the most important election in the history of Guyana.  We had a sure shot buddy.  We had a sure shot.  Now is not a time for taking a risk.   The PPP could have won this this with the largest margin of victory ever in election history.

Frank or Anil?

I don't know enough about PPP, but I know that Irfaan is the worst possible candidate of the lot

But is that a risk we are willing to take?  This is going to be the most important election in the history of Guyana.  We had a sure shot buddy.  We had a sure shot.  Now is not a time for taking a risk.   The PPP could have won this this with the largest margin of victory ever in election history.

Frank or Anil?

I don't know enough about PPP, but I know that Irfaan is the worst possible candidate of the lot

Everyone knows the truth but they are burying their heads in the sand and hoping for the best.  That’s not how you win an election. Some of us who are working our fingers to the bone for the party have to speak up.  Look at all the small parties that are springing up overnight.  People are scared.  They are losing faith.

But is that a risk we are willing to take?  This is going to be the most important election in the history of Guyana.  We had a sure shot buddy.  We had a sure shot.  Now is not a time for taking a risk.   The PPP could have won this thing with the largest margin of victory ever in election history.

Look, I was no fan of Irfan but I have to tell you, the more I listen to him, the more comfortable I get. My choice was Anil Nandalall What the PPP needs to do is to constantly preach their plans and accomplishments and vividly compare and contrast them with the PNC. Talk about the brutality of an Undemocratic, Lawless Govt. Talk about the abuse of the Courts, the CCJ and the Vulga and Nicoletta of their Party

Yuh mean Sean is not really PPP

Knowing Farook, he probably said $200...he always messing up

I never got along with Farook. H e is however extremely smart. He is well and I agree; he has no compunction to use those smarts to any ends. Note Baldeo ended up in jail and he is still standing. 

Look, I was no fan of Irfan but I have to tell you, the more I listen to him, the more comfortable I get. My choice was Anil Nandalall What the PPP needs to do is to constantly preach their plans and accomplishments and vividly compare and contrast them with the PNC. Talk about the brutality of an Undemocratic, Lawless Govt. Talk about the abuse of the Courts, the CCJ and the Vulga and Nicoletta of their Party

of course he appeals to dotish people...

Yuh mean Sean is not really PPP

Knowing Farook, he probably said $200...he always messing up

I never got along with Farook. H e is however extremely smart. He is well read on many areas and I agree; he has no compunction to use those smarts to any ends. Note Baldeo ended up in jail and he is still standing. 

different Farook on radio

Anil, Vindi and Frank are NOT PPP traitors like you and your Uncle Raplh. 

Watch moves in February as we get closer to election date.  Anil has the trump card.  And furthermore, Ralph was evicted from the party that his father founded.

Sheer stupidity!   The election is March 2!  What the rass anyone going to pull in February!  Lucky for them you’re not the strategist!

Sheer hot air!

Anil, Vindi and Frank are NOT PPP traitors like you and your Uncle Raplh. 

Watch moves in February as we get closer to election date.  Anil has the trump card.  And furthermore, Ralph was evicted from the party that his father founded.

Sheer stupidity!   The election is March 2!  What the rass anyone going to pull in February!  Lucky for them you’re not the strategist!

Sheer hot air!

If elections would be March 2 then Parliament would have had to be disolved today.