Bai, me is Sean by the lake. Me call out anyone who is anti PPP and people who pretend that they like de PPP but cuss down the PPP doctors. Dem does carry pen knife Too. 

What do you know about PPP? 

Lots Bai. Me and Bibi family been supporting dem since the beginning. Me like fuh ruffle she feathers. She easy to tek cranking. 

None a we here have any influence in Guyana. We just having a good time. 

Bai, me is Sean by the lake. Me call out anyone who is anti PPP and people who pretend that they like de PPP but cuss down the PPP doctors. Dem does carry pen knife Too. 

What do you know about PPP? 

Lots Bai. Me and Bibi family been supporting dem since the beginning. Me like fuh ruffle she feathers. She easy to tek cranking. 

None a we here have any influence in Guyana. We just having a good time. 

Were you the one who told Granger to fire Bayney Karan?  Y’all PNC people nah deh down hay.

Who fire who ? 
Gyal Bibi, ress you self and stop tek cranking. Me not here to prove who better than who. 
I man want to see the PPP win and Ralph and his ANUG party fail. 
Not asking or wishing for too much. Santa is on his way from The Canadian North Pole. I saw him moving fast by the lake. 

Anil, Vindi and Frank are NOT PPP traitors like you and your Uncle Raplh. 

Watch moves in February as we get closer to election date.  Anil has the trump card.  And furthermore, Ralph was evicted from the party that his father founded.

Sheer stupidity!   The election is March 2!  What the rass anyone going to pull in February!  Lucky for them you’re not the strategist!

Sheer hot air!

If elections would be March 2 then Parliament would have had to be disolved today.

Excellent point, Soulja boy got the GY population by their balls!