give it to that fake PPP rass

He is a hot air balloon.  There is no substance there.  I am putting my money and my time where my mouth is.

That’s the way the Pa lady described a certain participant who appeared of Globespan 24/7!  And I wouldn’t say what the host said!

What is a Pa lady?

He is a hot air balloon.  There is no substance there.  I am putting my money and my time where my mouth is.

That’s the way the Pa lady described a certain participant who appeared of Globespan 24/7!  And I wouldn’t say what the host said!

What is a Pa lady?

Yuh pen pal.

What is a Pa lady?

Yuh pen pal.

Have no interest.  Thought was somebody who does bake bread or something.

Dis Gyal Bibi prappa hot mouth and always claiming that members are someone else. Gyal Bibi me is Sean by the Lake. You juss pull out you pen knife on me. Luckily me in not a lane cause it would a stab me in de chest.

Anyway, you are on record of cussing down ALI and Jagdeo and now all of a sudden you tun PPP friend ?  What happening Gyal, you should not behave like Ralph and stab the PPP in de back wid you pen knife. 100 years of PPP support gone down de lane. 

Me is not a top brass PPP man in the same manner you is not a PPP Gyal. Tek you Belna and go balay some rotie. Dem dhall belly ANUS party bais hungry. 

You don’t know a rat’s ass about PPP and politics.  The only thing you know to do on GNI is to blow hot air and cuss Oman and people family who you don’t even know.  

People like you are the reason the PPP lost the election in 2015.  There was misconduct and you turned a blind eye instead of trying to correct.  Same story is repeating itself for 2020.  Those of us who have the guts and decency to call out wrongdoing even when it’s our own party will be the winners.

You can bray all day on GNI like a hyena and follow the liars like sheep.  But I won’t do that.  I have to the gall to stand up to my leaders and tell them when wrong is wrong because it’s not worth the risk of losing another election.

You and your PNC cohorts are celebrating a big mistake because you know who will benefit.  Carib spelled it out last January and he was correct.  The PNC boys are hibernating and buying their whiskey in abundance because we made a stupid mistake.

I do not care about your fite with Ugli. I take umbrage with the idea that the PPP lost because of a "mistake". They lost because they thought themselves invulnerable and can participate in any sort of corrupt practice with no fear of repercussion. The organizing agency of what was a PPP kleptocracy was Jagdeo and he still holds of the reins pony he intend to ride into office again.  

Dis Gyal Bibi prappa hot mouth and always claiming that members are someone else. Gyal Bibi me is Sean by the Lake. You juss pull out you pen knife on me. Luckily me in not a lane cause it would a stab me in de chest.

Anyway, you are on record of cussing down ALI and Jagdeo and now all of a sudden you tun PPP friend ?  What happening Gyal, you should not behave like Ralph and stab the PPP in de back wid you pen knife. 100 years of PPP support gone down de lane. 

Me is not a top brass PPP man in the same manner you is not a PPP Gyal. Tek you Belna and go balay some rotie. Dem dhall belly ANUS party bais hungry. 

You don’t know a rat’s ass about PPP and politics.  The only thing you know to do on GNI is to blow hot air and cuss Oman and people family who you don’t even know.  

People like you are the reason the PPP lost the election in 2015.  There was misconduct and you turned a blind eye instead of trying to correct.  Same story is repeating itself for 2020.  Those of us who have the guts and decency to call out wrongdoing even when it’s our own party will be the winners.

You can bray all day on GNI like a hyena and follow the liars like sheep.  But I won’t do that.  I have to the gall to stand up to my leaders and tell them when wrong is wrong because it’s not worth the risk of losing another election.

You and your PNC cohorts are celebrating a big mistake because you know who will benefit.  Carib spelled it out last January and he was correct.  The PNC boys are hibernating and buying their whiskey in abundance because we made a stupid mistake.

I do not care about your fite with Ugli. I take umbrage with the idea that the PPP lost because of a "mistake". They lost because they thought themselves invulnerable and can participate in any sort of corrupt practice with no fear of repercussion. The organizing agency of what was a PPP kleptocracy was Jagdeo and he still holds of the reins pony he intend to ride into office again. 

He is suffocating the party , when pointed out , some daub you with all kind of names.

Miss Bibi, you taking like Ralph now bout PPP misconduct.

List PNC β€œgood” conduct Na ?

Look story here, you reduced yourself to quoting a racist like Carib G. No wonder dem Kulie suffering cause people like you does sell we out for lil soup and a pen knife.

Hey Hey Hey

Bibi funny rass!  I read and laugh!  She say dem is PPP blood and that blood thicker than water!  But some blood tun gangrene while some tun PNC soupy meanwhile duh alter ego pon Globespan 24/7 seh big up β€œVolda hire only PNC”  fuh prezzy!  She cuss out Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😁, now she β€œhosting” him!

Pyooooo skyattah brain shyte!

With friends like that who needs enemies!

Anil, Vindi and Frank are NOT PPP traitors like you and your Uncle Raplh. 

Watch moves in February as we get closer to election date.  Anil has the trump card.  And furthermore, Ralph was evicted from the party that his father founded.

Sheer stupidity!   The election is March 2!  What the rass anyone going to pull in February!  Lucky for them you’re not the strategist!

Sheer hot air!

If elections would be March 2 then Parliament would have had to be disolved today.

So is Granger pulling another trick!

Get with who pulling what and who jerking who!

Watch moves in February as we get closer to election date.  Anil has the trump card.  And furthermore, Ralph was evicted from the party that his father founded.

More Blah Blah Blah 

Founding father who preached communism and made America gave us Burnham!  And the rest is history!

Look story here, you reduced yourself to quoting a racist like Carib G. No wonder dem Kulie suffering cause people like you does sell we out for lil soup and a pen knife.

Hey Hey Hey

Bibi funny rass!  I read and laugh!  She say dem is PPP blood and that blood thicker than water!  But some blood tun gangrene while some tun PNC soupy meanwhile duh alter ego pon Globespan 24/7 seh big up β€œVolda hire only PNC”  fuh prezzy!  She cuss out Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😁, now she β€œhosting” him!

You don’t worry about me and my family.  We serve our country.  Your father was cutting coolie throat to get flour and dhall and then tek Burnham money to go and learn to plant coconut in Africa.  Your brother driving around Granger in Brooklyn like a slop can boy.  None of you have any education or employment status.  PNC soup is never enough for you.  

Hey Hey Hey

You don’t worry about me and my family.  We serve our country.  Your father was cutting coolie throat to get flour and dhall and then tek Burnham money to go and learn to plant coconut in Africa.  Your brother driving around Granger in Brooklyn like a slop can boy.  None of you have any education or employment status.  PNC soup is never enough for you.  

Do I look worried about you and yuh fambly?  Gyaal gwan Suh!  Me learn more about yuh fambly from you. Before, I hardly knew or cared!

Coconut does gi milk!  Try um fuh old time sake!

All my family are way more educated than you, every single one!  None of us are coffee makers!

Your family got kicked, ours was awarded!  Eat yuh heart out!

BTW, How is Gilda Smith doing these days?

Hey Hey Hey

Do I look worried about you and yuh fambly?  Gyaal gwan Suh!  Me learn more about yuh fambly from you. Before, I hardly knew or cared!

All my family are way more educated than you, every single one!  None of us are coffee makers!

How come you don’t brag about your sister who is in a mental institution in North Carolina?

Hey Hey Hey

How come you don’t brag about your sister who is in a mental institution in North Carolina?

Really!  I think you are a mental institution!

How Gilda Smith doing these days?

Are you insinuating dis Sean by the mosquito pond might be the purple suit dude on GNI?

Bai, me is Sean by the lake. Me call out anyone who is anti PPP and people who pretend that they like de PPP but cuss down the PPP doctors. Dem does carry pen knife Too. 

What do you know about PPP? 

Lots Bai. Me and Bibi family been supporting dem since the beginning. Me like fuh ruffle she feathers. She easy to tek cranking. 

None a we here have any influence in Guyana. We just having a good time. 

Bai, me is Sean by the lake. Me call out anyone who is anti PPP and people who pretend that they like de PPP but cuss down the PPP doctors. Dem does carry pen knife Too. 

What do you know about PPP? 

Lots Bai. Me and Bibi family been supporting dem since the beginning. Me like fuh ruffle she feathers. She easy to tek cranking. 

None a we here have any influence in Guyana. We just having a good time. 

Were you the one who told Granger to fire Bayney Karan?  Y’all PNC people nah deh down hay.

Who fire who ? 
Gyal Bibi, ress you self and stop tek cranking. Me not here to prove who better than who. 
I man want to see the PPP win and Ralph and his ANUG party fail. 
Not asking or wishing for too much. Santa is on his way from The Canadian North Pole. I saw him moving fast by the lake. 

Sheer stupidity!   The election is March 2!  What the rass anyone going to pull in February!  Lucky for them you’re not the strategist!

Sheer hot air!

If elections would be March 2 then Parliament would have had to be disolved today.

Excellent point, Soulja boy got the GY population by their balls!