BREAKING NEWS: PPP Fort Wellington protestors disperse in disgust
- protestors deem the protest to have failed miserably

Reports from West Coast Berbice are that a small group of PPP organized protestors dispersed in disgust after lunch which they were promised was not provided.

One protestor who asked not to be named said that they were promised payment, lunch and a snack by PPP backbench Member of Parliament Harry Gill and other PPP local officials. 

“We did get the $5000 when them pick we up this marnin but dem put we hey an abandon we, no lunch, not even wata to drink,” the frustrated older woman explained.

“Jagdeo ah fight fuh powa and want abi fight fuh he but he nah care about abi. Not even lil wata dem nah give we. Dem tell we dat we must be strong dat we must expect black people to beat we but we must be brave but no black person nah do we nuttin. In fact is a black lady rescue we and give we wata fuh drink,” the lady confessed.

“Me nah able wid dis. Dem tell we how over 1000 people coming out but when we come hey is only 50 ah we, dis protest was a miserable failure, like nobody nah get time wid Jagdeo no mo,” she said.

“Tings nah go bad in de country but me nah ind de extra $5000,” she said, explaining why she opted to join the protest.

The PPP had called for thousands of persons to come out to protest against the APNU/AFC government today but only a few hundred persons responded to the call. Widespread reports are persons have been paid between $5000 and $10,000 for the day with persons in Georgetown being paid the maximum amount while persons in the PPP stronghold areas such as Berbice, West Coast Demerara and Essequibo Coast were paid the smaller amount.

BREAKING NEWS: PPP Fort Wellington protestors disperse in disgust
- protestors deem the protest to have failed miserably

Reports from West Coast Berbice are that a small group of PPP organized protestors dispersed in disgust after lunch which they were promised was not provided.

One protestor who asked not to be named said that they were promised payment, lunch and a snack by PPP backbench Member of Parliament Harry Gill and other PPP local officials. 

“We did get the $5000 when them pick we up this marnin but dem put we hey an abandon we, no lunch, not even wata to drink,” the frustrated older woman explained.

“Jagdeo ah fight fuh powa and want abi fight fuh he but he nah care about abi. Not even lil wata dem nah give we.
Dem tell we dat we must be strong dat we must expect black people to beat we but we must be brave but no black person nah do we nuttin. In fact is a black lady rescue we and give we wata fuh drink,” the lady confessed.

“Me nah able wid dis. Dem tell we how over 1000 people coming out but when we come hey is only 50 ah we, dis protest was a miserable failure, like nobody nah get time wid Jagdeo no mo,” she said.

“Tings nah go bad in de country but me nah ind de extra $5000,” she said, explaining why she opted to join the protest.

The PPP had called for thousands of persons to come out to protest against the APNU/AFC government today but only a few hundred persons responded to the call. Widespread reports are persons have been paid between $5000 and $10,000 for the day with persons in Georgetown being paid the maximum amount while persons in the PPP stronghold areas such as Berbice, West Coast Demerara and Essequibo Coast were paid the smaller amount.

Oh well.  Few went to protest and the few who did only did so to get paid>  Hmmm.

Dave........!  From the "abie dis and abie dat" I suspect these are folks who you all want to vote PPP.  You all will give them $5k dollars and food too if they vote PPP.

Nuff weeping at Freedom House tonight and not just because "dem treacherous black man cheat we ought of eleckshun".

You all PNC comrades are lying like a rug

So show us 1,000 protestors in Ft Wellington then.  

And I see that the PPP treats Indos worse than blacks. At least they fed the blacks and gave them PPP T shirts in addition to the money, I bet more than $5k.  Those black people promptly took off the PPP shirts and laughed at the PPP.

I guess blacks in a PPP protests are worth more than the Indo ones.

“Jagdeo ah fight fuh powa and want abi fight fuh he but he nah care about abi. Not even lil wata dem nah give we.
Dem tell we dat we must be strong dat we must expect black people to beat we but we must be brave but no black person nah do we nuttin. In fact is a black lady rescue we and give we wata fuh drink,” the lady confessed.

As they say "mouth open story jump out".  50 Indians just learned that not every black person is evil and violent.

Maybe they now know not to be used by Jagdeo as he desperately tries to get his oil $$$.

I see the PPP frauds dont want to comment on this.

That is the difference between PPP supporters and PNC supporters. PPP supporters will abandon ship after missing one meal when PNC supporters will go on for years hungry belly supporting the despotic PNC. 

So the PPP "protestors" abandoned the ship after a black woman (maybe a PNC) saved them?  Doesnt look good for the PPP!

And where were all these violent blacks intent on beating up Indians?  The PPP told them that this would happen...….and yet it didn't!  Hmmmm.

This is some funny shit.

Dave, Skeldon, Nehru and all of those screaming "how the people of Guyana demanded an election" are absent from this thread.

Apparently if the PPP doesnt pay people they dont care enough to protest!

“Jagdeo ah fight fuh powa and want abi fight fuh he but he nah care about abi. Not even lil wata dem nah give we. Dem tell we dat we must be strong dat we must expect black people to beat we but we must be brave but no black person nah do we nuttin. In fact is a black lady rescue we and give we wata fuh drink,” the lady confessed.

This alone speaks volumes. 

The PPP frauds have been told by Freedom House that if they say anything Jagdeo will come after them and slap them up.

His screams are "dese damn collie people running dey mout like dey got run belly. I give dem $5k which is more dan what mos a dem make in one day and now dey chatting about how black woman treat dem good".

The account posted above looks like a fraud. Written by someone who forgot on more than one occasion that he or she needs to consistently pretend to be the woman being quoted.