Some members on GNI still hold hatred for PM Nagamootoo who serves the same Guyana where we all belong to. However, PPP politicians may wish him well during his current state of health. One would have to be a moron to wish death to a public servant of Guyana. Some here forget that Guyana survives under different administration on a different time, where public servants dedicated their life to serve their country. PM Nagamootoo is one of those dedicated servants.

Based on their hatred for PM Nagamootoo, do not be surprised if they show up at the Hospital and want to kill him. 

These idiots are so foolish , some of them will even go to jail. That was how Jagan trained them. 

Hope the Hon  Prime Minister family take all precaution.

Chief, why you hate the PM so much, you are putting ideas in crazy people heads. you better be careful if the worst should happen they will want to question you FIRST.

Dedicated Servant??? Yuh FRIGGIN lost your bloody mind, or your marbles scattered in the ganges??????????????????????

When a man is sick or dying, by all religious texts, he must be forgiven and have zero sins on his departure. Today is a holy day on the Hindu calendar, how the rass you don't know that?  

Riff posted:

Dedicated Servant??? Yuh FRIGGIN lost your bloody mind, or your marbles scattered in the ganges??????????????????????

lemme see...yuh run way while Nagas stayed put...hmmmm, wonder who mo dedicated to Guyana?

Are you naive? The only one he is serving is himself. If you went further than Lil ABC you would know that!!!

Free house, Fat salary, 10 SUV's, free security,Free health care anywhere in the world paid by taxpayers, fat pension plan,and many other benefits. Does nothing for all of that stuff, I would return yesterday.

Jagdeo is living in a mansion and he has properties all over the world. What happens if Moses is catching up on the good life? 

Moses is on his lap bhai.  Leave the man alone.  He is old and have very little left to offer any party, including the ones making up the coalition.  The PNC already used him to get into office and they don't care if he lives or dies. He is of no use to them. He cannot help them win a free election and they know that. This is the reason Granger is wasting no time in controlling GECOM in order to rig. Moses or no Moses makes no difference. Well, perhaps if Moses leaves early they can hire another PM at a lower salary

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

Well said. Moses is on his last lap. He came from a working class party and betrayed them and prostituted himself to the PNC. He is indeed a nemakharam and is yet to suffer for his wicked deeds. He is like a piece of garbage to the PNC.

PNC has a habit of kicking people like Moses to the curb. 

Free house, Fat salary, 10 SUV's, free security,Free health care anywhere in the world paid by taxpayers, fat pension plan,and many other benefits. Does nothing for all of that stuff, I would return yesterday.

I am sure he did not start life with all this...

I am also sure that he did a lot more for Guyana than Jagdeo

Well said. Moses is on his last lap. He came from a working class party and betrayed them and prostituted himself to the PNC. He is indeed a nemakharam and is yet to suffer for his wicked deeds. He is like a piece of garbage to the PNC.

PNC has a habit of kicking people like Moses to the curb. 

Listen to this chap getting on like Moses owes him his life. For any unfortunate event of Moses, I hope Yuji doesn't come here and share his sympathy.