A strict reading of the Guyana constitution places the Presidency beyond question of any court.

Are they really hoping that they will get a new National Assembly only election by judicial decree, then win that, and then move a vote of no confidence against Granger and his Cabinet, and then go to elections again?

I don't really see how this is workable. This is difficult on a good day and impossible on any other.
Cobra,

Did you just pull that out of your ass? Can you quote me the section of the Constitution or the statutes that allow a Guyanese President to be removed for any reason whatsoever?

This may be beyond your comprehension so stop embarrassing yourself like DG.

The fact is the President of Guyana is beyond the jurisdiction of the Guyanese Courts. He has immunity from legal process.
Cobra,

Did you just pull that out of your ass? Can you quote me the section of the Constitution or the statutes that allow a Guyanese President to be removed for any reason whatsoever?

This may be beyond your comprehension so stop embarrassing yourself like DG.

The fact is the President of Guyana is beyond the jurisdiction of the Guyanese Courts. He has immunity from legal process.

Is this how you talk to your cousin?  Yuh prappa bad bai.